Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Excellent and courteous service
A
5 years ago
Wonderful staff! Excellent dental care.
M
5 years ago
I am so glad that we found Dr. Davis' office. Everyone there is a pleasure to work with and have always made my grandson Jesse feel comfortable. As a child, you always worry they will be scared of a dentist and not want to go back, but not Jesse. He loves going to the dentist. Thanks everyone for doing such a great job with him. He will have a beautiful set of teeth to go along his dimple and smile.
G
5 years ago
All staff were welcoming and professional. My hygienist should be applying to dental school very knowledgeable. The dentist could be seen giving attentive care to all patients. The front desk staff treated me like we had known each other for years. Very impressed and pleased with the patient care.
M
5 years ago
Going to the Dentist can be a painful experience. Not only in your mouth but also in your wallet. However, Dr. Davis and his staff are always comforting and explain everything up front to prepare you for what's to come. I would recommend Dr. Davis for all of your dental needs.
E
5 years ago
I have a phobia about dentists, but I recommend Dr. Davis and his team. From the front desk to the hygienists, all are friendly and professional. I highly recommend the Hillsborough office.
M
5 years ago
The staff at Dr. Davis's office are friendly and timely. They provide excellent care and suggestions on improvements.
A
5 years ago
The care and service was excellent and each visit I'm always happy with the work performed. Thank you for maintaining a safe, friendly and professional environment for my family and I to maintain good dental care.
A
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice and kind. I would recommend Dr. Davis to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Very thorough, caring, and efficient services. Thank you very much!