ERIC E VETTER DDS

Dentist

2809 Wehrle Dr

SUITE 11

Buffalo, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit
Thanks for a great cleaning!
R
1 month ago
Excellent care as always.....Friendly staff , professional and yet, the personal touch.
M
2 months ago
Professional, yet personal
Another great experience with Dr Vetters office. I started on time and got a thorough cleaning. Obviously they see several hundred (if not thousands) of patients each year, yet they greet me by name and talk with me as if we are family. Love this office!
S
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr Vetter is always so nice, calm and professional. His office staff is right up there!
R
2 months ago
Great experience. Taken on time, hygienist was pleasant and did her job well. Dr. Vetter was calm, concerned, and careful! Fine dentist- would recommend for anyone.
L
3 months ago
Punctual,friendly, and professional.
I have been going to Dr. Vetter for many years and have always had positive experiences. My husband switched to him, my sons went to him before they moved out of town, and I have referred friends to him. He and his staff are punctual, friendly, and professional.
C
3 months ago
Excellet experience everytime A+
Dr. Vetter and his staff are by far the best in the business. Clean, professional, gentle and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Vetter and he is by far the best in Buffalo. A+
I
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Vetter for several years. He is a sincere, kind, gentle friendly dentist with great integrity. The hygenists are efficient, thorough, gentle, and cheerful. The office is immaculate and comfortable. I am so thankful to be a patient in such a good dental practice.
I
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Vetter for several years. He is a sincere, kind, gentle friendly dentist with great integrity. The hygenists are efficient, thorough, gentle, and cheerful. The office is immaculate and comfortable. I am so thankful to be a patient in such a good dental practice.
A
4 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and caring and waiting is kept to a minimum.
This visit as are all others.....very good, service and professionalism abounds.