ERIC E VETTER DDS

Dentist

2809 Wehrle Dr

SUITE 11

Buffalo, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
They are always a pleasure to deal with, they took me in on short/NO notice to fix a problem! Simply the best.
W
1 month ago
great service, good job on my filling, very professional and courteous.
Had to have a filling replaced on my front tooth. Filling was replaced, no problems. I have been coming here for years and always get good service and everyone is very friendly and courteous.
S
2 months ago
My visit was very pleasant friendly and professional as usual. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to others I have been a patient here for many years.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I was in taken promptly shortly after my arrival and was able to get a dental checkup by Dr. Vetter regarding concerns with my tooth.
G
4 months ago
high quality service-professional and quick
when I called, they were able to give me an appointment for the next day which was wonderful! Dr. Vetter took the time to research my condition before he made a diagnosis, which reinforced my opinion of him. He always takes the time needed and I never feel rushed! I have 100% confidence in Dr. Vetter.
G
4 months ago
high quality service-professional and quick
when I called, they were able to give me an appointment for the next day which was wonderful! Dr. Vetter took the time to research my condition before he made a diagnosis, which reinforced my opinion of him. He always takes the time needed and I never feel rushed! I have 100% confidence in Dr. Vetter.
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
I have been coming here for years and have always received exceptional care from hygienists and Dr Vetter. Receptionist is welcoming and efficient. Good job!
B
6 months ago
The best!!
Dr. Vetter has been my dentist forever. He and his staff are welcoming, accomidating, professional, caring, thorough, and I'm always 100 percent satisfied with my treatment and results.
M
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The cleaning was done with high quality workwomenship
A
6 months ago
As usual everything was fine.