ERIC E VETTER DDS

Dentist

2809 Wehrle Dr

SUITE 11

Buffalo, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
My visit to Dr. Vetter was a pleasure, as usual. The care I received was excellent, professional and personal. My hygenist did a great job!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Vetter for over 20 years and neither my daughter nor I have any cavities. The care and follow up is phenomenal. Staff are courteous and Dr Vetter is wonderfulz
T
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and overall great dentist
My entire family goes to Dr. Vetter and recommend him highly to anyone looking for a dentist. He and his staff are friendly and professional, appointments are on-time and you never feel rushed and if you have an issue they will do their best to fit you in. Also great that they have evening and Saturday hours to accommodate everyone's schedules. Great place for anyone needing dental care from young children to adults.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Vetter and his Staff are very friendly, professional and caring individuals. I had discomfort with a back tooth. I was seen the same day, and treated. After having x-rays Dr. Vetter explained in detail what his findings were.
M
4 months ago
Tries to provide a calming experience for those apprehensive of dentists.
B
5 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Was warmly welcomed and taken to room in a few minutes. Hygienist was attentive to my needs and worked efficiently meaning I was was finished sooner than expected.
J
6 months ago
Clean teeth
Other than a wait before being taken back, I was happy with my experience and clean teeth.
S
6 months ago
I have been with Doctor Vetter for many years. He has been a great dentist. Always professional. He makes you feel at ease. I have been satisfied with everything that he has done over the years. I would recommend him to others
J
6 months ago
Dr. Vetter is the Best!
I've been seeing Dr. Vetter for a long time, and he and staff provide excellent service and fillings that last! Not to mention a cheerful demeanor; that really helps the process!
A
6 months ago
Every thing was done very professionally.