ERIC E VETTER DDS

Dentist

2809 Wehrle Dr

SUITE 11

Buffalo, NY 14221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional service
Super friendly service from Mary Rose who greeted me, my hygienist Terri, and then Dr Vetter. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants to feel welcomed and receive professional dental treatment as if they were family member.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Vetter is extremely gentle. I had to have a filling done. As a child, I was always fearful of the Novocain shot. Dr. Vetter is so skilled in his delivery that I almost fell asleep while he was giving me the shot. Thank you Dr. Vetter
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Vetter is an outstanding dentist. He and his staff are very kind and professional. My teeth are well cared for in his practice, and I am thankful that I have not had a cavity since I have been coming to this office.
T
3 weeks ago
Good, but lately..
Wait time has been increasing significantly during my last 2-3 appointments. Hard to say it's isolated since we're talking 3 visits weeks and months apart. Unfortunately during my last visit it was to the point where I almost had to leave but to Dr Vetter's credit he worked hard to still get me out within a reasonable time once I made him aware of just how long I had been waiting. He and most of the staff are professional and courteous.
B
3 months ago
wonderful service. Friendly atmosphere.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly professional and caring staff. Any concerns/questions about my annual cleaning were addressed.
M
5 months ago
My visit was PERFECT, as usual. Competent, professional, friendly care.
J
6 months ago
They are always a pleasure to deal with, they took me in on short/NO notice to fix a problem! Simply the best.
W
6 months ago
great service, good job on my filling, very professional and courteous.
Had to have a filling replaced on my front tooth. Filling was replaced, no problems. I have been coming here for years and always get good service and everyone is very friendly and courteous.
S
7 months ago
My visit was very pleasant friendly and professional as usual. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to others I have been a patient here for many years.