ERIC E VETTER DDS

Dentist

2809 Wehrle Dr

SUITE 11

Buffalo, NY 14221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
wonderful service. Friendly atmosphere.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly professional and caring staff. Any concerns/questions about my annual cleaning were addressed.
M
3 months ago
My visit was PERFECT, as usual. Competent, professional, friendly care.
J
4 months ago
They are always a pleasure to deal with, they took me in on short/NO notice to fix a problem! Simply the best.
W
4 months ago
great service, good job on my filling, very professional and courteous.
Had to have a filling replaced on my front tooth. Filling was replaced, no problems. I have been coming here for years and always get good service and everyone is very friendly and courteous.
S
5 months ago
My visit was very pleasant friendly and professional as usual. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to others I have been a patient here for many years.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I was in taken promptly shortly after my arrival and was able to get a dental checkup by Dr. Vetter regarding concerns with my tooth.
G
7 months ago
high quality service-professional and quick
when I called, they were able to give me an appointment for the next day which was wonderful! Dr. Vetter took the time to research my condition before he made a diagnosis, which reinforced my opinion of him. He always takes the time needed and I never feel rushed! I have 100% confidence in Dr. Vetter.
G
7 months ago
high quality service-professional and quick
when I called, they were able to give me an appointment for the next day which was wonderful! Dr. Vetter took the time to research my condition before he made a diagnosis, which reinforced my opinion of him. He always takes the time needed and I never feel rushed! I have 100% confidence in Dr. Vetter.
E
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
I have been coming here for years and have always received exceptional care from hygienists and Dr Vetter. Receptionist is welcoming and efficient. Good job!