ERIC E VETTER DDS

Dentist

2809 Wehrle Dr

SUITE 11

Buffalo, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Tries to provide a calming experience for those apprehensive of dentists.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Was warmly welcomed and taken to room in a few minutes. Hygienist was attentive to my needs and worked efficiently meaning I was was finished sooner than expected.
J
2 months ago
Clean teeth
Other than a wait before being taken back, I was happy with my experience and clean teeth.
S
3 months ago
I have been with Doctor Vetter for many years. He has been a great dentist. Always professional. He makes you feel at ease. I have been satisfied with everything that he has done over the years. I would recommend him to others
J
3 months ago
Dr. Vetter is the Best!
I've been seeing Dr. Vetter for a long time, and he and staff provide excellent service and fillings that last! Not to mention a cheerful demeanor; that really helps the process!
A
3 months ago
Every thing was done very professionally.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and informative service
Liz did a through cleaning job and answered my questions about preventing excessive plaque buildup.
R
4 months ago
When you need them most!
Lost a crown they fit me in that day! This office is top notch!!!!!
M
5 months ago
Prompt and professional service
Super friendly service from Mary Rose who greeted me, my hygienist Terri, and then Dr Vetter. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants to feel welcomed and receive professional dental treatment as if they were family member.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Vetter is extremely gentle. I had to have a filling done. As a child, I was always fearful of the Novocain shot. Dr. Vetter is so skilled in his delivery that I almost fell asleep while he was giving me the shot. Thank you Dr. Vetter