Eric George & Associates

Dentist

121 Sandy Bottom Road

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had
I came to Dr. Shehadah with a broken front tooth. I have such severe dental phobia that I waited almost 6 months before seeking care. I was quickly put at ease by everyone at this practice from the people I spoke to on the phone, throughout my procedures, and my follow up. The people at this practice truly strive to make this as comfortable an experience as possible. Everyone was so polite and understanding of my fears and went above and beyond to make me at ease. Dr. Shehadah did my actual procedures and I could not ask for a more kind, gentle and compassionate dentist. His assistants and other staff kept me calm and talked me through each step. My end results are nothing short of amazing. I look like myself again! I would very highly recommend this office to anyone personally. Thank you all!
B
1 year ago
very helpful
R
1 year ago
Very Great service. Nice people
Very friendly people great service.
T
1 year ago
Best Dental Practice
My first visit at Eric George and Associates was cosmetic and I left in tears of happiness. I was beyond impressed with how clean, friendly, and caring the office and staff was that I decided they were the dental office for me. Just established myself as a new patient with x-rays and cleaning, once again, beyond satisfied with my visit. Kayla/Cayla, my hygienist was such a delight and very knowledgeable. I put it a request to be paired with her again!
S
1 year ago
great experience!
I had my 6-month cleaning today with Macayla. She did a wonderful job and made me feel comfortable during my visit. I also decided to have a mold done for a nightguard, which was uncomfortable but Kathy and Macayla made it a better experience.
V
1 year ago
All the staff and doctors where excellent !!! Very welcoming
V
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
Today was my first visit and I was very happy with my hygienist, Brianna, she was very personable and friendly. She explained what she saw on my X-rays and through her exam. Very satisfied.
G
1 year ago
Faulty work and overcharging.
Paid approximately $500 for my son to have a check up and a filling. Less then 6 months later my sons face swells up and after a 5 minute visit which they charged $97 for I'm told that he now needs a root canal and crown on that same tooth! For a mere $2500! They refused to refund the $97 or to work with me on a viable solution. I'm just a single dad who works 6 days a week and cant afford that kind of a financial hit. I cancelled all future appointments for my son and myself. I had thousands of dollars of work scheduled for myself.
D
1 year ago
Bravo
I am a giant complainer. But, my experience at Eric George Assoc. was so satisfying, that I didn't have one complaint. The techs and office staff are well trained, pleasant and welcoming. I was seen by Dr. M. In my opinion, his work was professional, gentle, painless, quick and well done. I am recommending Eric George Assoc. to everyone!
S
1 year ago
Kim is the greatest
Kim is honestly the best hygienist I've ever had. She does a great, thorough job on my teeth, gives fantastic advice for care (re: clenching, reaching the back of my molars in my tiny mouth by using a child-size brush, etc.), and is compassionate. I honestly have done a better job taking care of my teeth since I started seeing her.