Eric George & Associates

Dentist

121 Sandy Bottom Road

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
very helpful
R
5 months ago
Very Great service. Nice people
Very friendly people great service.
T
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice
My first visit at Eric George and Associates was cosmetic and I left in tears of happiness. I was beyond impressed with how clean, friendly, and caring the office and staff was that I decided they were the dental office for me. Just established myself as a new patient with x-rays and cleaning, once again, beyond satisfied with my visit. Kayla/Cayla, my hygienist was such a delight and very knowledgeable. I put it a request to be paired with her again!
S
5 months ago
great experience!
I had my 6-month cleaning today with Macayla. She did a wonderful job and made me feel comfortable during my visit. I also decided to have a mold done for a nightguard, which was uncomfortable but Kathy and Macayla made it a better experience.
V
5 months ago
All the staff and doctors where excellent !!! Very welcoming
V
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Today was my first visit and I was very happy with my hygienist, Brianna, she was very personable and friendly. She explained what she saw on my X-rays and through her exam. Very satisfied.
G
5 months ago
Faulty work and overcharging.
Paid approximately $500 for my son to have a check up and a filling. Less then 6 months later my sons face swells up and after a 5 minute visit which they charged $97 for I'm told that he now needs a root canal and crown on that same tooth! For a mere $2500! They refused to refund the $97 or to work with me on a viable solution. I'm just a single dad who works 6 days a week and cant afford that kind of a financial hit. I cancelled all future appointments for my son and myself. I had thousands of dollars of work scheduled for myself.
D
6 months ago
Bravo
I am a giant complainer. But, my experience at Eric George Assoc. was so satisfying, that I didn't have one complaint. The techs and office staff are well trained, pleasant and welcoming. I was seen by Dr. M. In my opinion, his work was professional, gentle, painless, quick and well done. I am recommending Eric George Assoc. to everyone!
S
6 months ago
Kim is the greatest
Kim is honestly the best hygienist I've ever had. She does a great, thorough job on my teeth, gives fantastic advice for care (re: clenching, reaching the back of my molars in my tiny mouth by using a child-size brush, etc.), and is compassionate. I honestly have done a better job taking care of my teeth since I started seeing her.
E
6 months ago
High quality service
It was my first real visit besides the consultation. I have to say it was the best experience I’ve had so far of any dentist in my life. I honestly don’t remember even going and I’m actually excited to continue my treatment. Thank you.