Eric George & Associates

Dentist

121 Sandy Bottom Road

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Very good experience for me.
Everyone was very plesant and helpful. Both the hygienist, Kayla, and the doctor who checked my teeth were very friendly and informative. Very good experience over all.
J
1 day ago
Great, easy, painless and fast.
N
2 days ago
Cleaning
I met with Kayla for a cleaning as for some reason my appt was changed from Kim to Kayla. Either hygienist was fine. Kayla was very light with her touch which was awesome!! This is a great office! But I have been lucky to only need cleanings.
R
3 days ago
6 Month Dental Cleaning
Staff members are always friendly and pleasant! Great team of people who work great together. You enter building with a friendly welcome from all staff members. I have been a patient for years now with good experiences. The dentist and hygienist have always made my comfort a priority along with my treatments. I constantly recommend my dentist Dr. Bashed A. Shehadeh from Eric George and associates to friends and family.
R
3 days ago
very professional and friendly
I found the service to be prompt, I came in for impressions for my upper dentures. personnel were great , greeting always with a smile. The taking of the impressions did not take long.
M
5 days ago
My hygienist Lori was personable as she attended me. The Doctor who came in was friendly and gave good advice. The office staff were nice and everything was clean. My appointment was on time. You feel at home there! Maria
K
1 week ago
The best..
Kayla is the best... Knows what she is doing and does it extremely well. Very friendly.
M
1 week ago
Great service, informative and professional.
I was very satisfied with my visit. The procedure was explained very clearly and the process was made as comfortable as possible. The people are all very nice and accommodating.
R
2 weeks ago
To Whom it May Concern, Dr. S. is a wonderful, friendly, and caring Doctor...The man has character, professionalism, and is very compassionate. He knew that I was concerned with 2 very deep cavities. I expressed my fears about the procedure. Doctor S. alleviated my distress. I'm grateful that my family has a home with Doctor Eric George, Doctor S., and Associates. So many pleasant memories over the years. We are blessed to have such a tremendously professional Dentistry Team. Thank you for All that YOU do. Respectfully Yours, Robert Ricciutti
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff exceeded my expectations
Hands down the nicest dental practice I've ever been too, I'm new in town and the were highly recommend to me, the office staff was professional and friendly and the office was clean and and they were so up to date on all their procedures, the dentist I saw was super nice too, looking forward to my next appointment