Eric George & Associates

Dentist

121 Sandy Bottom Road

Coventry, RI 02816

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Professional
Dentist was very professional and explained every step of the way what he was doing. His assistant was also very professional and knowledgeable.
E
3 days ago
Polite and Respectful
I had an older root canal that was infected. I had the tooth pulled which caused more pain & swelling. I couldn’t go to work as it hurt so bad. I plan on calling today which I know the office will help as they are always there to help.
A
4 days ago
Great service, friendly and professional
I would highly recommend Dr. George and Associates. I inquired on their website and was contacted the next day to schedule an appt. I did not have to wait long for an initial appt and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Everything was explained and all of my questions are answered.
L
1 week ago
I don't know where to begin. I will start with my fear of the Dentist. I am 57 years old and had this fear since Childhood. I have another fear, and that's if Dr Shehadeh ever leaves this practice. I love this Guy, he has compassion for his patients and understands my anxiety. He is patient, kind and above all passionate about what he does. If you are anything like me, trust me Dr Eric George and Associates is the place to go. I will never, ever go anywhere else. Thank you Dr Shehadeh for all you do... Lisa Ricci
S
2 weeks ago
Deep Cleaning - Not bad ;)
Brianna had me in her chair for about 90 minutes for a deep cleaning of my gums. She was quite pleasant and professional. She gives good shots!! It was my first cleaning with her and I can say that I would highly recommend her. (I've had lots of experience with this procedure and she gets an A++) In addition, the front desk called to let me know that she had a last minute opening today. I was pleased to know that when I asked to be placed on a waiting list...they did just that!
M
3 weeks ago
My hygienist was great, giving my a lot of good tips to keep my teeth and gums in tip top shape :)
L
3 weeks ago
Chipped filling refilled quickly!
Dr. George's office is so great about scheduling and prompt appointments. I chipped a filling and they got me in the next day! Highly recommended!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional team
Everyone is very respectful and helpful. The wait time is minimal from check in to being called in for your appointment. The hygienist and dentist are great and caring. I really like my dental experiences.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional team
Everyone is very respectful and helpful. The wait time is minimal from check in to being called in for your appointment. The hygienist and dentist are great and caring. I really like my dental experiences.
D
3 weeks ago
Staff is professional and very polite. Very little wait time. Friendly, welcoming atmosphere.