Eric Goldberg, DDS

Dentist

659 Exton Commons

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericgoldbergdds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I was glad that I chose to go to Dr. Goldberg’s office. Everything went smoothly. 😀
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I was very pleased😀
J
1 month ago
Love my hygentist & dentist!
Have been going here for about 2 years. Love the location but what makes this place different is the environment. The dentist carries on conversations with the patients and the hygentist treat you like family! AmaZing place! Friendly staff! Clean!
G
2 months ago
Initial visit
First time with a new dentist in 27 years. Everyone was friendly, polite, and professional. Dr. Goldberg was patient, thorough and knowledgeable. Great visit.
S
2 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Goldberg's office for years now our whole family has I feel that he has been top-quality I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Always a pleasure to work with! Appointment taken on time! Our family all go to this Dentist. Very satisfied!
S
2 months ago
My experiences with Dr. Eric Goldberg were excellent. He obviously cares about his patients and dental assistants. I look forward to continued care from this dental practice. Sherry Gold
S
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Jamie is amazing and soooo nice! I hope she will be at Dr. Goldberg's office forever! I hate the scraping noises and she talks me through it! Dr. Goldberg is wonderful and does a thorough job checking my teeth! My whole family goes to Dr. Goldberg and we are really happy!
E
3 months ago
Hands down the best
If you would like to fell comfortable in a dentist office and in the dentist chair, Go here. Courteous and caring professional's across the board.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is super friendly and Dr. Goldberg is great. They can always squeeze you in if you have an emergency. Doesn't do any work that isn't necessary.