Eric Goldberg, DDS

Dentist

659 Exton Commons

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today By Appointment

ericgoldbergdds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Goldberg has been my dentist for 17 years. He and his staff are wonderful. Whether it’s a routine exam, filling or a crown you will be glad you chose Dr. Goldberg’s office. I highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Visiting Dr. Goldberg is ALWAYS friendly, professional, and painless.
F
1 month ago
I always receive great service at Dr. Goldberg's office. Dr. Goldberg and his staff are the best !
V
1 month ago
Always recommending people to Dr. Goldberg
Fast, extremely friendly, and a great dentist! I have terrible teeth, and hated going to the dentist for years, until I met Dr. Goldberg. He manages to keep the mood light and comfortable in the midst of what many (at least I do) consider a highly stressful situation. The staff is great too, everyone is happy to be there, which I think speaks for itself. He has gone above and beyond for me, even coming in after hours when my temporary crown came off. Anyone I've recommended him to is thankful, and uses him to this day!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff in Chester County
Dr. Goldberg and his team do exceptional work. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants quality work performed quickly and efficiently.
C
2 months ago
Great team led by Dr. Goldberg- Kind, knowledgable and trusting
Expert in this field using the latest technology to achieve the highest quality dental work available - very efficient operation.
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
Recently became a patient of Dr. Goldberg and couldn't be happier with the level of care and expertise. Very satisfied. Strongly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Simply the best
Dr Goldberg always put patients first. Lynn is the best to accommodate patients need. Definitely will send my friends to this office
S
4 months ago
Friendly and "Family-like" Atmospere
I found a genuine happiness between the DDS and his staff. Their down-home bedside manner made me feel relaxed during my entire experience at Dr. Goldberg's office. It's not everyday that I see professionalism translated into a "customer-centered" comfort zone. Thanks, you guys!
C
4 months ago
Dr Goldberg respects his patients.
Dr Goldberg's staff greeted me friendly and professionally. My appointment time was respected and honored. He filled my tooth using the latest techniques, and did the procedure efficiently and effectively. While doing this he has a "dentist chair" manner that reduces the anxiety of going to a dentist.