Eric Goldberg, DDS

Dentist

659 Exton Commons

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericgoldbergdds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always friendly and willing to make me happy
Staff is polite and very thorough . Always explain to me what I need to know
C
3 weeks ago
Fabulous office
Been going to Dr. Goldberg’s office for years. The location is great and his staff is uniformly wonderful. Wonderful dentist with a very modern and professional practice.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and professial all at the same time.
I just stopped in to see if they took my insurance and they (Lynn) immediately found that I was covered by them and gave me an appointment for the same day and fixed my front tooth that I chipped. And I also got a cleaning. My teeth look great!. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. And most important to me, no pain at all!!!! The whole staff is fantastic.
C
1 month ago
Me and my family have been patients of Dr. Goldberg for 15+ years. Dr. Goldberg and his staff are always friendly, professional, and very important to me, always on time.
F
1 month ago
Best dental office in this area
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Goldberg and his staff for well over 15 years.Their appointment hours are flexible. The entire staff is professional and extremely nice.
C
1 month ago
Professional, good service
Our family has gone to Dr Goldberg for years now! They are nice and very professional. The dental hygienist I had last week was great!
S
2 months ago
As pleasant as going to the dentist could be!
W
2 months ago
Dr. Goldberg and his colleagues are always on time, courteous, and professional. Dr. Goldberg has been my dentist for over ten years; I hold him in high esteem.
G
2 months ago
Great environment..The hygienist, Jamie, was terrific. Knowlegable and very professional. Staff is always friendly a s helpful
S
2 months ago
Love this dentist and the office staff!
Always nice, cordial, positive...