Eric Goldberg, DDS

Dentist

659 Exton Commons

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today By Appointment

ericgoldbergdds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent service, professional, caring, friendly, considerate.
A
1 month ago
Great Practice!
The best and most comfortable experience I have had at the dentist! Everyone was very knowledgeable and super friendly! They really put me at ease. The office is very clean, warm and welcoming.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, clean office, Dr. GOLDBERG is highly qualified and fully trustworthy.
A
1 month ago
Positive First Visit
A very courteous, welcoming practice including first phone call and reception at front desk. Great first impression of Dr. Goldberg As this was a cleaning and check up, I spent most of my appointment with Jamie. She is friendly, professional, informative and made me as comfortable as I could be. I will be going back for any dental care needed.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Our family has gone to Dr Goldberg for 20 years now. He always does a great job without any pain😎 He’s very honest plus his staff is so nice and professional.
L
2 months ago
Family friendly, modern technology & equipment
Dr. Goldberg & staff has been our family dentist for 19 years. From newly weds to teens with braces, the office feels like home. Lynn has been exceptional with billing and always accommodating to our changing schedules and occasional emergencies. We feel so lucky to have stumbled across Dr. Goldberg 19 years ago, we have never had a bad experience, and there is very little turn over with his dedicated staff.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Goldberg and staff review
We have been patients of Dr. Goldberg for years. The staff are always personable and friendly. We highly recommend them for both adults and children.
S
2 months ago
Excellant Service and very professional and helpful staff
Dr. Goldberg and the staff are very courteous and professional. They all made me feel at ease. Very pleased to have found a great dentist with wonderful staff.
C
2 months ago
Great office and care
Been going to Dr. Goldberg's office for over 10 years. Great dentist and consistently wonderful staff. Very professional, high-quality care. Flexible with appointment scheduling.
B
4 months ago
The Best
Dr Goldberg and his team are fabulous . Fit me in at a moments notice ... I broke a tooth and leaving for vacation that day.