Eric Goldberg, DDS

Dentist

659 Exton Commons

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericgoldbergdds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr Goldberg and his team are fabulous . Fit me in at a moments notice ... I broke a tooth and leaving for vacation that day.
S
1 month ago
Great first visit
This was my first visit with Dr. Goldberg and he came highly recommended by several colleagues. The entire team was very friendly and professional. I'm always nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Goldberg is very gentle and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable right away. He took his time listening and explaining what was going on and what the next steps would be. Wonderful dentist.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
High quality service, very friendly staff, just a couple of min waiting period: five stars!
S
1 month ago
Warm, friendly, treat you like your family at the same time rendering a professional service!
Dr.Eric is really nice. Makes you feel very comfortable. Doesn’t rush, listens to everything that you need to ask and provides very good recommendations. Jamie the hygienist is really sweet. Does her job well, always explaining what she’s about to do next and ensuring it’s not paining.
L
1 month ago
Great routine visit (as always)
Since this was a routine visit, I spent most of my time with Jamie the hygienist. She's great. She's careful, explains what she's about to do, and very gentle. Also very friendly. A+.
A
1 month ago
Had a visit as a follow up. The visit was professional, kind and timely. Dr. Goldberg engaging and gentle. I would recommend his services. He met my needs. He also spent time to discuss related issues. .
M
2 months ago
Dr Goldberg and his staff are very gentle and always care about how you are doing during their work. Great dentist and staff.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I was glad that I chose to go to Dr. Goldberg’s office. Everything went smoothly. 😀
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I was very pleased😀
J
3 months ago
Love my hygentist & dentist!
Have been going here for about 2 years. Love the location but what makes this place different is the environment. The dentist carries on conversations with the patients and the hygentist treat you like family! AmaZing place! Friendly staff! Clean!