Eric Goldberg, DDS

Dentist

659 Exton Commons

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today By Appointment

ericgoldbergdds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My experiences with Dr. Eric Goldberg were excellent. He obviously cares about his patients and dental assistants. I look forward to continued care from this dental practice. Sherry Gold
S
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Jamie is amazing and soooo nice! I hope she will be at Dr. Goldberg's office forever! I hate the scraping noises and she talks me through it! Dr. Goldberg is wonderful and does a thorough job checking my teeth! My whole family goes to Dr. Goldberg and we are really happy!
E
3 weeks ago
Hands down the best
If you would like to fell comfortable in a dentist office and in the dentist chair, Go here. Courteous and caring professional's across the board.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is super friendly and Dr. Goldberg is great. They can always squeeze you in if you have an emergency. Doesn't do any work that isn't necessary.
K
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff
Dr. Goldberg and his staff are both professional and friendly. They created a comfortable environment for someone who does not enjoy visiting the dentist. They took so much time explaining things and addressing my concerns as well as performing the dental procedures.
M
1 month ago
Very caring and great atmosphere
Dr. Goldberg is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. The staff is awesome. I highly recommend this practice!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and willing to make me happy
Staff is polite and very thorough . Always explain to me what I need to know
C
3 months ago
Fabulous office
Been going to Dr. Goldberg’s office for years. The location is great and his staff is uniformly wonderful. Wonderful dentist with a very modern and professional practice.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and professial all at the same time.
I just stopped in to see if they took my insurance and they (Lynn) immediately found that I was covered by them and gave me an appointment for the same day and fixed my front tooth that I chipped. And I also got a cleaning. My teeth look great!. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. And most important to me, no pain at all!!!! The whole staff is fantastic.
C
3 months ago
Me and my family have been patients of Dr. Goldberg for 15+ years. Dr. Goldberg and his staff are always friendly, professional, and very important to me, always on time.