Eric Goldberg, DDS

Dentist

659 Exton Commons

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today By Appointment

ericgoldbergdds.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Goldberg and his entire staff are professional, friendly and thorough. Everyone I interact with takes the time to get to know me. I do not feel rushed through my appointment and know I am getting the best dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Dr Goldberg and staff are wonderful people who provide excellent dental care. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
I had a really positive first experience at this dental practice. The receptionist was very friendly. The hygienist did a pain free cleaning. The dentist was nice and professional. He was too the point and took the time to answer all my questions. The atmosphere was the office was overall warm and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care
My kids and I have had excellent care for many years. Never a problem.
R
1 month ago
Pain Free!
Most painless dental experiences I've ever had. Plus Dr. Goldberg and his staff are super nice.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Kind dentist who won't sell procedures to you if you don't need them.
A
2 months ago
High quality and professional dentistry
Everyone is friendly and courteous, prompt and has my visit as their sole priority.
T
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr Goldberg is an excellent denstist always engaging and concerned not only about the health of your mouth but you as a person!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Goldberg and the members of his staff provide a high level of customer service in a friendly manner. It is very obvious that his customer needs come first.
J
2 months ago
Professional services with a smile
My father was a dentist. After his passing, I have been to a few other dentists, but Dr. Goldberg is the only dentist other than my father that I would trust to perform quality dentistry. Run, don't walk, to see Dr. Goldberg for all of your dental needs.