Eric K. Borchert, DDS

Dentist

11 North 11th Ave.

Suite 104

Yakima, WA 98902-3085

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Have been going there for about 10 years and it's always a good experience.
B
3 months ago
Professional, Smart, and Friendly Dr. & Staff
I have been in the Dentist chair since I was 5 years old with problem teeth. I'm not a doctor, but I've been in and out of 'the chair' for more years and procedures than I care to admit to. That said, I know great service when I receive it! Dr. Borchert and his staff are first class. Their training and professionalism is the best. In addition to that, they are 'nice people' and truly care about their patients! My hygienist and does a great job of teaching proactive, preventative tips and tricks. Dr. Borchert is a true 'painless Dentist'!! I have referred Dr. Borchert and his staff to my friends and co-workers who have also been quite satisfied.
V
3 months ago
fine experience, on time and hygienist very pleasant
happy with the work the doctor has done for me.
K
4 months ago
Very Professional and Almost Painless
I would not consider going anywhere else at the present time. Both Dr. Borchert and the dental hygienist are top notch, and very tolerant of my fear that something is going to hurt. I should add that the shots of anesthetic are almost completely painless. Two arthritic thumbs up!
S
5 months ago
High Quality and Professionalism, warm and caring!
Always treated very well!
G
7 months ago
The procedure began on time, the hygienist was pleasant, kind and efficient. In all, a very pleasant experience. Sorry I blew the donuts
S
7 months ago
High Quality and Professionalism, warm and caring!
I never have a problem with any of the staff and getting appointments, etc. I don't think going to the dentist is anyone's favorite thing to do, but happy I have Dr. Borchert and staff there for me!!
S
8 months ago
Professional, efficient, and effective service
Dr. Borchert is a very professional and friendly dentist. I have been seeing him for years now and know I will be seen in an efficient manner. He is very gentle yet extremely aware if anything has changed with my mouth/teeth. I have been truly blessed to have Dr. Borchert as my de tist.
B
1 year ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
Dr. Borchert is not only a professional, but has compassion and ethics to go with it. I never feel like I'm getting a sales job on a procedure that isn't necessary. He has his cell phone listed for emergencies and unfortunately I've had to use it and he always returns calls in a timely manner. His staff is well trained and professional. Very little turnover.
V
1 year ago
happy with service that I received. everyone was friendly and helpful