Eric K. Borchert, DDS

Dentist

11 North 11th Ave.

Suite 104

Yakima, WA 98902-3085

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience. Friendly caring and very professional.
V
4 months ago
Had a great time, while she worked on my teeth we chatted about our pets, good books and travel especially to Europe. Also in updating my medical history I didn’t have all the names of the drugs I can’t take after having a bad reaction to the medication given to me following two wasp stings in July. These need to be added to the list: Citroen, Levaquin, Lexapro, Zoloft and sulfa drugs. Again, thanks for today.
T
4 months ago
High quality professional services and friendly staff
I've always been fearful about going to the dentist I used to go once every 7 to 10 years now I go every 6 months for my regular check-up dr. Borchert and the team are a great bunch, I am not afraid of the dentist anymore I even got my wisdom teeth pulled out today and was very worried about it but dr. Borchard assured me it would be a very easy experience and it was it only took a few minutes I was so surprised how easy it was Zero pain.
D
7 months ago
Like Roger S.'s comment below I've been a dental patient in this facility for years. Actually since 1967. Each of the doctor's (McNeil, Eickerman, Symonds and Borchert) have been very professional with an abundance of dentistry knowledge. The dental hygienists….the last three .....Heather, Jill and Jennifer provide great service, are professional and very friendly. Samantha is also real asset as the receptionist.
B
7 months ago
Today I had a new hygienist and she was top notch. Good communication and technique.
Today's visit was only a check up but he came in and took a look before releasing me for another 6 months. I had problem teeth as a kid so Dr. B inherited some dental 'challenges' which he met without any negative should of, could of, would of's.....He'd very skilled and professional, and an all around nice guy.
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
They always get me in fast for emergencies. Great service
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
They always get me in fast for emergencies. Great service
K
8 months ago
Excellent
This appointment was for a cleaning and included shots. The shots were almost painless but effective, and the dental hygienist is top notch. So is Dr. Borchert, and everyone is so kind, thoughtful, and courteous. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
R
1 year ago
I have been using dentists at this practice since I returned from Seattle 44 years ago. I am 75 and using my original teeth. Must be good dentists or a lucky building.
K
1 year ago
Just Excellent.
The shot was nearly painless, and the filling process took far less time than I am anticipated. As always, Dr. Borchert and his staff were very courteous and professional. Top Notch!