Eric K. Borchert, DDS

Dentist

11 North 11th Ave.

Suite 104

Yakima, WA 98902-3085

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
I have been using dentists at this practice since I returned from Seattle 44 years ago. I am 75 and using my original teeth. Must be good dentists or a lucky building.
K
4 months ago
Just Excellent.
The shot was nearly painless, and the filling process took far less time than I am anticipated. As always, Dr. Borchert and his staff were very courteous and professional. Top Notch!
A
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff. I'm glad I was referred to them.
G
6 months ago
As I like to explain it, I am a problem child for Dr. Borchert. Several years ago I went to him for a second opinion on whether I should have all my teeth pulled or not and succumb to dentures. I have inherited horrible teeth from my parents; but, Dr. Borchert assured me that he felt he could help me avoid such a drastic measure -- and he has certainly kept his word! I can't say enough about him or his staff - everyone is so pleasant and they all make you feel like they care! I so appreciate their understanding and compassion to my every need. They all deserve a "5" rating!!!!!
T
7 months ago
Professional fast friendly service
Always friendly and informative makes you feel comfortable and welcome I was always nervous going to the dentist but I'm not anymore.
S
8 months ago
Always a good experience
Have been going there for about 10 years and it's always a good experience.
B
10 months ago
Professional, Smart, and Friendly Dr. & Staff
I have been in the Dentist chair since I was 5 years old with problem teeth. I'm not a doctor, but I've been in and out of 'the chair' for more years and procedures than I care to admit to. That said, I know great service when I receive it! Dr. Borchert and his staff are first class. Their training and professionalism is the best. In addition to that, they are 'nice people' and truly care about their patients! My hygienist and does a great job of teaching proactive, preventative tips and tricks. Dr. Borchert is a true 'painless Dentist'!! I have referred Dr. Borchert and his staff to my friends and co-workers who have also been quite satisfied.
V
10 months ago
fine experience, on time and hygienist very pleasant
happy with the work the doctor has done for me.
K
11 months ago
Very Professional and Almost Painless
I would not consider going anywhere else at the present time. Both Dr. Borchert and the dental hygienist are top notch, and very tolerant of my fear that something is going to hurt. I should add that the shots of anesthetic are almost completely painless. Two arthritic thumbs up!
S
1 year ago
High Quality and Professionalism, warm and caring!
Always treated very well!