Eric K. Borchert, DDS

Dentist

11 North 11th Ave.

Suite 104

Yakima, WA 98902-3085

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
The procedure began on time, the hygienist was pleasant, kind and efficient. In all, a very pleasant experience. Sorry I blew the donuts
S
1 month ago
High Quality and Professionalism, warm and caring!
I never have a problem with any of the staff and getting appointments, etc. I don't think going to the dentist is anyone's favorite thing to do, but happy I have Dr. Borchert and staff there for me!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, and effective service
Dr. Borchert is a very professional and friendly dentist. I have been seeing him for years now and know I will be seen in an efficient manner. He is very gentle yet extremely aware if anything has changed with my mouth/teeth. I have been truly blessed to have Dr. Borchert as my de tist.
B
9 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
Dr. Borchert is not only a professional, but has compassion and ethics to go with it. I never feel like I'm getting a sales job on a procedure that isn't necessary. He has his cell phone listed for emergencies and unfortunately I've had to use it and he always returns calls in a timely manner. His staff is well trained and professional. Very little turnover.
V
9 months ago
happy with service that I received. everyone was friendly and helpful
S
10 months ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
Being a patient of Dr. Borchert for years now, I have had professional treatments and the quality of work has always been superior. How many times do you cringe when you have to see a dentist? For me, never! Dr. Borchert is professional, gentle (I have a very small mouth), and a very qualified dentist. His staff are wonderful and have always made me feel important. Whenever I have a problem with a tooth, there always seems to be a spot available for me to be seen and worked on as soon as possible. I am truly pleased with Dr. Borchert and have told everyone who needs a dentist to go see him. If you are looking for a dentist who is kind, gentle, and very professional, you need to see Dr. Eric Borchert. He is awesome!
B
11 months ago
1st Class Treatment and Staff!!
Having been a patient in the dentist chair since I was a little kid, I have come to know more about dentistry than I care to admit. One of the things I look for is professionalism and compassion. I receive both at Dr. Borchert’s!! He’s a pretty nice guy as well 
R
12 months ago
high quality professional service
I felt that Jill did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Samantha was very helpful from the billing department. Dr. Borchert did a thorough exam of my teeth. Everyone was really friendly, helpful and professional.
G
1 year ago
Very polite, very intelligent, very professional, very focused personnel. It makes seeing the dentist a real pleasure.
S
1 year ago
High Quality and Professionalism, warm and caring!
I always receive the best of care from all the staff, very professional and caring and the hugs are great, too!!!