Eric K. Borchert, DDS

Dentist

11 North 11th Ave.

Suite 104

Yakima, WA 98902-3085

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Like Roger S.'s comment below I've been a dental patient in this facility for years. Actually since 1967. Each of the doctor's (McNeil, Eickerman, Symonds and Borchert) have been very professional with an abundance of dentistry knowledge. The dental hygienists….the last three .....Heather, Jill and Jennifer provide great service, are professional and very friendly. Samantha is also real asset as the receptionist.
B
2 months ago
Today I had a new hygienist and she was top notch. Good communication and technique.
Today's visit was only a check up but he came in and took a look before releasing me for another 6 months. I had problem teeth as a kid so Dr. B inherited some dental 'challenges' which he met without any negative should of, could of, would of's.....He'd very skilled and professional, and an all around nice guy.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
They always get me in fast for emergencies. Great service
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
They always get me in fast for emergencies. Great service
K
3 months ago
Excellent
This appointment was for a cleaning and included shots. The shots were almost painless but effective, and the dental hygienist is top notch. So is Dr. Borchert, and everyone is so kind, thoughtful, and courteous. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
R
8 months ago
I have been using dentists at this practice since I returned from Seattle 44 years ago. I am 75 and using my original teeth. Must be good dentists or a lucky building.
K
9 months ago
Just Excellent.
The shot was nearly painless, and the filling process took far less time than I am anticipated. As always, Dr. Borchert and his staff were very courteous and professional. Top Notch!
A
10 months ago
Friendly professional staff. I'm glad I was referred to them.
G
12 months ago
As I like to explain it, I am a problem child for Dr. Borchert. Several years ago I went to him for a second opinion on whether I should have all my teeth pulled or not and succumb to dentures. I have inherited horrible teeth from my parents; but, Dr. Borchert assured me that he felt he could help me avoid such a drastic measure -- and he has certainly kept his word! I can't say enough about him or his staff - everyone is so pleasant and they all make you feel like they care! I so appreciate their understanding and compassion to my every need. They all deserve a "5" rating!!!!!
T
12 months ago
Professional fast friendly service
Always friendly and informative makes you feel comfortable and welcome I was always nervous going to the dentist but I'm not anymore.