Eric M. Donaty, DMD

Dentist

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

killersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
#Killersmile.
This Dentist is the best. Dr. Donaty is kind, thourough and a world class pro. What makes this office superior is the staff. Front desk is top notch. Everyone will make you fell comfortable and relaxed leaving with a Killer SMile
W
2 months ago
Dr. Donaty
Few Dentist have the expertise or care as much as Dr Donaty does. I've been to many Dentist in the Beverly Hills area, and Dr. Donaty is the best.
K
4 months ago
The Best Denist in the West!!!
Eric is an outstanding dentist. I usually fall asleep while he works on my teeth,he is gentle and I have NEVER had any pain. He looks at my mouth as a part of my over all health and appearance. His use of the latest materials and technology is amazing. I love his hygienist, they also are pro's! They worry about my teeth more than my own mother. Use Dr Donaty, I promise you will never go else where !! Thank you Eric for all you and your team does. Respectfully,
L
5 months ago
Worth driving across town...
Dr. Donaty is a fantastic dentist who clearly knows how to hire personnel since every staff member is superb (i.e., exceedingly competent and extremely pleasant to deal with). I drive all the way from Encino since for me, getting great dental care is much more important than finding someone close to home or work. It's well worth the drive.
J
6 months ago
The Absolute Best Dentist
Each time I go to Dr. Donaty's office, I always feel so welcome and receive the very best dental care. I am amazed and very grateful by how much my dental health has improved since I started going several years ago. I give Dr. Donaty and his staff an A+++!
N
7 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Donaty is probably one of the best dentist in LA his work is excellent and he's very friendly as well as the whole staff. Highly recommend him!
R
9 months ago
Excellent service from all staff
Dr. Donaty and all his staff are wonderful. I get great service and careful attention and care. All his staff are friendly and professional.
L
10 months ago
happy patient
Been with Dr. Donaty since 2008, been very happy with the care, especially with Marsha. Dr. Donaty did a cap about 9 years ago. It is still doing fine. I have had other dentists who I could not make the same statement about.
J
11 months ago
Awesome
I've been a patient since 1992. That says it all. They have recently upgraded offices and added staff. All great changes. The staff is terrific- professional, attentive, sensitive and genuinely interested in your well being. Simply the best!
J
11 months ago
Professional and thorough
I went in after experiencing bleeding gums and some tooth pain and Marsha calmed all my fears. I thought I was going to lose some teeth the way my mouth felt. She explained what was going on and the steps to make my mouth as good as new. I was feeling sooooo much better after my cleaning and Dr. Donaty came and gave me a thorough exam and explained what the next steps were to regain my dental health. I appreciate everyone in the office and love the gorgeous floral arrangements they always have in the waiting area! I think you would have to look real hard to find another dental team that cares as much. Thank you.