Dr. Donaty, Dr. Lewis, & Dr. Pearlstein's Office

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

killersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient office
This was the second time I had been to Dr. Donaty's office. I found Janet, the hygienist, to be very professional, extremely knowledgeable and patient. She took the time to answer my questions and explain what she was doing and her observation of my gums and teeth. I highly recommend her and this office..
G
3 weeks ago
Only the best for me....d
I have gone to Dr. Pearlstein for over 30 years, he is the best! I love his new offices that he is in and everyone in the office is extremely professional and friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent as well as a great office
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Pearlstein‘s for more than 30 years. I had a cleaning today by Deanna, which was one of the best I’ve ever had. She was personal and professional as well as painless. Dr. Pearlstein has always been a 10. They could use a light box to show the X-ray’s better for the hygienist.
K
4 weeks ago
I love my Dentist
Dr. Donaty is an excellent dentist. I have been using him for 15 years. My teeth are high maintenance, I grind them and abuse them due to stress from my jaw. Eric made me due extra preventative cleanings, and wearing of a night guard to protect my teeth. When I have work done there is NO pain. He is gentle and my teeth look great. Thank you for your great work! Respectfully, Kenny Tashman
J
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Pearlstein for years and he is an excellent dentist. Very knowledgeable and caring. Always has taken care of my teeth. First time to the new office and I don’t remember the name of the new hygienist but she was very friendly and didn’t hurt my mouth during my cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Professional and efficient.
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Pearlstein for many years and have always been happy with his knowledgeable dental care. When I had a chip in my front tooth, I was able to get in quickly with Dr. Donaty. He did an excellent job of repairing the damage. You’re in good hands with this practice.
L
3 months ago
Quick, efficient and warmly done
Dr. Pearlstein fixed my chipped tooth very quickly and painlessly. It looks perfect. If one needs to have dental work done, it is always a pleasure to have him do it.
D
4 months ago
Excellent and professional
No one likes to go to the dentist, but Dr Donaty and his team make it easier. They are supportive and professional. The technology is state-of-art.
B
4 months ago
Outstanding service, incredibly professional
Marsha is the best hygienist around. I love going to Dr. Donaty’s office. Professional, friendly, helpful, super knowledgeable.
N
5 months ago
My teeth cleaning by Deanna was the best I ever had. I literally cannot wait to come back. Thank you so much for your care