Eric M. Donaty, DMD

Dentist

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

killersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
My teeth cleaning by Deanna was the best I ever had. I literally cannot wait to come back. Thank you so much for your care
D
5 months ago
Professianal and extremely friendly
The staff and technicians are a joy. I look forward to meeting them again. The hygienists are caring,thorough,and take pride in what they are doing. Dr. DONARTY is a ray of sunshine.
D
6 months ago
On time Professional attitude. Fabulous dental hygienist- Marsha
Fabulous Dental Hygienist-Marsha
P
6 months ago
Absolutely terrific
Doctor Donaty and his whole staff are absolutely terrific. This is a dentist that is not only totally competent in his work but a great, nice and caring individual. I had major work done by him, and cannot say enough how happy I’m am with the process and the results. I recommend him and his team 200%...
D
6 months ago
Dr. Donaty is one of the most caring, patient, dedicated professionals I have had the pleasure to know and work with for over 15 years.
I am one of those patients that require understanding of my fear of the dentist's chair. Truly don't know where I would be without Dr. Donaty and his AMAZING staff. Consummate professional with a demanding aesthetic. We are lucky to have him in Los Angeles!
L
6 months ago
Efficiency is key at the dentist :)
After a two hour procedure I walked away feeling like I had been in good hands. Both Dr. Donaty and Nora worked so well together. They are thorough, clean, smart and funny! With new technologies (amazing new scanner), I feel as though they are a step ahead of the others. They front desk is also very accommodating and I am grateful for that. Thank you to the Team!
R
6 months ago
Experts at Work
Everyone in this Dentist's office is a professional. I have been visiting this office since 1974 and when Marcia arrived, she has been cleaning my teeth ever since. Dr Donaty is a delight and so knowledgeable! All of the staff possess a warm and endearing manner.
S
7 months ago
Excellent Hygienist!
Besides Dr. Donaty being a terrific dentist, Marsha, the hygienist, is THE BEST ever! I have been going to her for many years and she always in efficient, thorough and an expert in her field. Besides being such a wonderful hygienist, she is a lovely, warm person.
T
7 months ago
Excellent work~
I have worked with Dr. Lewis for over 30 years-his work is amazing in all aspects-attention to details, kindness, and sensitivity to patients. He is the best dentist I have ever worked as with his hands and efficient work he does I compare to Michelangelo the artist with a paintbrush or a sculptor's tool, I need not go anywhere else for any dental work. I have worked with Dr. Donaty this past year too and he is excellent in his knowledge and working with the utmost care. The staff are wonderful and the experience is first rate. I recommend them for any work of hygienist cleaning, doctors filings, new crowns. and more serious work as I have had amazing success with their excellent service and great results. A+++. Thomas Solomon
J
8 months ago
Best Hygienist!
Great office -- A special shout out to Marsha, the best hygienist I have ever had. She has taught me a lot; she clearly loves what she does. My experience with Dr. Donaty's office has been very professional, prompt, friendly. I recommend them highly!