Eric M. Donaty, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

killersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
No one likes to go to the dentist, but Dr Donaty and his team make it easier. They are supportive and professional. The technology is state-of-art.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding service, incredibly professional
Marsha is the best hygienist around. I love going to Dr. Donaty’s office. Professional, friendly, helpful, super knowledgeable.
N
2 months ago
My teeth cleaning by Deanna was the best I ever had. I literally cannot wait to come back. Thank you so much for your care
D
7 months ago
Professianal and extremely friendly
The staff and technicians are a joy. I look forward to meeting them again. The hygienists are caring,thorough,and take pride in what they are doing. Dr. DONARTY is a ray of sunshine.
D
8 months ago
On time Professional attitude. Fabulous dental hygienist- Marsha
Fabulous Dental Hygienist-Marsha
P
8 months ago
Absolutely terrific
Doctor Donaty and his whole staff are absolutely terrific. This is a dentist that is not only totally competent in his work but a great, nice and caring individual. I had major work done by him, and cannot say enough how happy I’m am with the process and the results. I recommend him and his team 200%...
D
8 months ago
Dr. Donaty is one of the most caring, patient, dedicated professionals I have had the pleasure to know and work with for over 15 years.
I am one of those patients that require understanding of my fear of the dentist's chair. Truly don't know where I would be without Dr. Donaty and his AMAZING staff. Consummate professional with a demanding aesthetic. We are lucky to have him in Los Angeles!
L
8 months ago
Efficiency is key at the dentist :)
After a two hour procedure I walked away feeling like I had been in good hands. Both Dr. Donaty and Nora worked so well together. They are thorough, clean, smart and funny! With new technologies (amazing new scanner), I feel as though they are a step ahead of the others. They front desk is also very accommodating and I am grateful for that. Thank you to the Team!
R
8 months ago
Experts at Work
Everyone in this Dentist's office is a professional. I have been visiting this office since 1974 and when Marcia arrived, she has been cleaning my teeth ever since. Dr Donaty is a delight and so knowledgeable! All of the staff possess a warm and endearing manner.
S
9 months ago
Excellent Hygienist!
Besides Dr. Donaty being a terrific dentist, Marsha, the hygienist, is THE BEST ever! I have been going to her for many years and she always in efficient, thorough and an expert in her field. Besides being such a wonderful hygienist, she is a lovely, warm person.