Eric M. Donaty, DMD

Dentist

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

killersmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The Absolute Best Dentist
Each time I go to Dr. Donaty's office, I always feel so welcome and receive the very best dental care. I am amazed and very grateful by how much my dental health has improved since I started going several years ago. I give Dr. Donaty and his staff an A+++!
N
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Donaty is probably one of the best dentist in LA his work is excellent and he's very friendly as well as the whole staff. Highly recommend him!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service from all staff
Dr. Donaty and all his staff are wonderful. I get great service and careful attention and care. All his staff are friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
happy patient
Been with Dr. Donaty since 2008, been very happy with the care, especially with Marsha. Dr. Donaty did a cap about 9 years ago. It is still doing fine. I have had other dentists who I could not make the same statement about.
J
5 months ago
Awesome
I've been a patient since 1992. That says it all. They have recently upgraded offices and added staff. All great changes. The staff is terrific- professional, attentive, sensitive and genuinely interested in your well being. Simply the best!
J
5 months ago
Professional and thorough
I went in after experiencing bleeding gums and some tooth pain and Marsha calmed all my fears. I thought I was going to lose some teeth the way my mouth felt. She explained what was going on and the steps to make my mouth as good as new. I was feeling sooooo much better after my cleaning and Dr. Donaty came and gave me a thorough exam and explained what the next steps were to regain my dental health. I appreciate everyone in the office and love the gorgeous floral arrangements they always have in the waiting area! I think you would have to look real hard to find another dental team that cares as much. Thank you.
E
6 months ago
Professional. Warm
Eric Donaty is a talented and extremely competent Dentist. He has been taking care of my smile for years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Each and every person is part of a great team and takes time to make sure you are comfortable and pain-free. Marcia Williams is an excellent hygienist and saved my teeth and gums with her care.
G
6 months ago
High quality service. Extreme professionalism with
Best dentist an office Dr. Donaty is a consistent and consumment pro. His conviction and communication skills are top notch. The office is great. Easy valet service. The staff are friendly and really give a dang about your smile and teeth. GO !
P
7 months ago
Wonderful Dental Services
I have been going to this office for nearly 30 years (previous dentists besides Dr. Donaty) and have always had a great experience. Marsha Williams is an amazing hygienist. She remembers everything that has gone on in my mouth and teeth and is terrific. Very thorough. Dr. Donaty is very personable and thorough. I have recommended this office to many others. They will bill your insurance promptly which makes it very convenient. My only criticism would be that the fees are on the high side, but worth getting proper services.
P
7 months ago
The best! Great dentist, great team
I can't say enough good things about Doctor Donaty as his team. He his extremely competent, personable, his team is top-notch, his offices welcoming and modern, their follow-up attentive and regular.