Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

42 Dover Point Road

Unit D

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
A great dental office with excellent staff. Much recommended.
This was a scheduled cleaning and tune up. No cavities! The office manager Tracy is always helpful and friendly. Tessa, the hygienist who worked with me, was very professional and thorough. Great at answering questions and providing hints for happy teeth. Dr. Katzman has been our dentist since he took over the practice from Dr.Scherf. He knows his craft well, keeps up on developments in the field and never pushes work that does not need to be done. Very gentle. I can't imagine a better dental office.
D
5 days ago
High quality service
Restoration #30 Patient comfort and satisfaction are a priority of Dr Katzman and staff. They provide professional, high quality service and work. And...Tracy is so accommodating and efficient as well. Thank you!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Deb. We love seeing you at the office.
L
7 days ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Katzman and the hygienist staff take the extra effort to patiently explain what they are doing, what options are ahead and offer careful and thorough treatment. I was always full of anxiety about going to the dentist but that has evaporated under the lovely care of Dr. Katzman's office. Thank you!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Linda for your kind words. We want all of our patients to have the best experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Katzman!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Christina! We love seeing you.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good experience as usual!
I was early. I only waited about a minute. I was called to come in already. My appointment was for 11 am. I was out the door at 11:15. I was there for a filling. No pain as usual. All the procedure was top notch.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thanks Dave. Always nice to chat with you :)
N
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Katzman is an excellent Dentist. He fixed a chipped front tooth. Looks great. He fixed the damage and it looks better then it did before it chipped.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Nancy. We are so glad you are satisfied with the results.
S
4 weeks ago
Great office!!
This is an all around great office with highly qualified and friendly staff, and they treat you like family!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Susan. We love seeing you and your family
D
1 month ago
at ease in the dental chair
I had an appointment for a filling replacement and Dr. Katzman put me at ease from the moment he walked in with his empathetic, gentle, professional manner. I appreciated the way he explained the steps as he did the procedure and checked in with me often to be sure I was comfortable. I believe that the experience was as pain-free and stress-free as it could have been. We had an enjoyable conversation as well, even with the work going on in my mouth and the local anesthetic! His assistant Kaylee was very pleasant and professional as well. I highly recommend Dr. Katzman!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Diane. We always enjoy seeing you :)
J
1 month ago
Dr. Katzman and the staff are very professional, able to get me in for an emergency, and provides high quality service. They have alwys been able to get me into see them with any emergency dental situation. Highly recommend Dr. Katzman!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you John. We want to accommodate all our patients especially with emergencies.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Decision Making
During my appointment for repairing a cavity, I was impressed with Dr. Katzman's decision making on how to treat my new cavity in a tooth that already had a very large filling in it. Instead of removing the large filling and possibly comprising my tooth, Dr. Katzman decided to treat the smaller cavity on its own. Without a doubt, I trust Dr. Katzman's expertise!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Terry.