Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

42 Dover Point Road

Unit D

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The Katzman Team is outstanding!
Dr. Katzman is truly a professional is every sense. His artistry is outstanding and carries over into his filling and crown work. Mine have been in for years with no problems whatsoever. Sarah is the best hygienist I've ever encountered. Her work, demeanor and knowledge make it almost a pleasure for annual cleanings. (Hint: If she hasn't had a raise recently, it's time!) You're a great team!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Jean. We absolutely love you and your wife.
B
2 weeks ago
Always great with kids!
I have never felt more comfortable with a Dentist for my kids.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
We could not be happier that you trust us with your children. You have such a wonderful family.
N
3 weeks ago
A quality dentist office
I love Dr. Katzman and his dental technicians. They are understanding and caring and I always come away feeling like I have been treated well whether I had a simple cleaning or a more complex procedure. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a dentist for their family.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Nancy. We love seeing you and your husband.
N
1 month ago
Mr
I am very pleased with the service I received today! I was taken in on time, I received quality care with no discomfort. Dr Katzman and his assistant were very pleasant and enjoyable. Everything was perfect!!!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Norm. We are glad you had a great visit.
C
1 month ago
Another great appointment!
Thank you all for a great appointment for Sarah! She’s looking forward to having her crown placed soon and was treated wonderfully by everyone today! We really appreciate Tracey’s efforts to make getting there easy on all of us! Our schedule is a little crazy and she’s been wonderful and flexible! Thanks to her as well for working with our dental insurance company so we know exactly what’s covered. Wonderful service!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Cris. We love your family. I am glad we can make the scheduling process a bit easier.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, & accommodating.
Dr. Katzman and his staff are incredible! Once again, I had such a lovely experience at their office. Thanks!!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Erica. We love seeing you and your adorable son. Thank you for the kind words.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist.
All ways the best. A professional intrested in being one. Takes pride in his work . Has his patients best intrest as his primary goal. Would recommend,
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Michael. Recommendations from our patients is the greatest compliment.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional and High quality service. Went right to work on tooth ,no pain or discomfort.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Kenneth. We love seeing you and your wife. Thank you also for your help with our Christmas food drive. :)
R
2 months ago
Dr. Katzman got me in as soon an humanly possible!!
I suddenly had a significantly broken tooth. Called Dr. Katzman' office and Tracey made arrangements for me to be seen ASAP. Dr. Katzman, along with his wonderful assistant, fitted me with a temporary crown and now I am waiting for the final one to come in. Great service...great doctor.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Ray. We try our best to get all of our patients taken care of ASAP. I appreciate your flexibility with scheduling.
C
2 months ago
Highly knowledgeable, skilled, professional and patient-centric.
Dr. Katzman is a stellar dentist. He carefully thinks through options for treatment, is clear in explaining the procedures, works hard at a pain-free experience for the patient, and earns great respect for his skilled work.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Cynthia. We are so glad we were able to take care of you today.