Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

42 Dover Point Road

Unit D

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today By Appointment

katzmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dental hygienist was professional, friendly, and explained procedures
It was a pleasure meeting Sarah, who made me feel very welcome. She answered my questions without hesitation and seemed very knowledgeable about the different methods used in cleaning my teeth. I hope my 6 month checkup will be scheduled with her!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
We are glad you had such a good visit. Sarah will look forward to seeing you in 6 months. We are happy you and Mike have chosen our practice for your dental needs.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly professional staff
Doctor Katzman is a compassionate and very skilled dentist. The staff from receptionist to hygienist are wonderful.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate that you have chosen us to take care of your dental needs
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Inviting Experience
I am very pleased with my experience at Katzman Dental. The staff is very professional, the office space delightfully artistic! And my teeth feel amazing!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Robin. We are glad you found us for your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Great "bedside" manner!
"Well, we talked about ponies- so that was fun." ~13, yet still pulled from the treat basket ;)
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Simone. We love picking cool toys for our treat basket. You are never too old for a special treat.
G
1 month ago
Comfortable office with good books!
"That dentist guy was really nice." ~the 15 year old. ;)
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Gabe. We appreciate the kind words
C
1 month ago
Excellent care, friendly staff!
The 11 year old was happy with his cleaning today and that's all that matters! ;)
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Caden. It was nice meeting you. I am glad you had a good appointment.
E
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
The lady that cleaned my teeth has all the patience in the world with me. I have a problem when the water gets too much for me and look for the suction to get the water out. She was very intelligent on answering the question I asked about the antibiotics. I try to be still for them so they can do their job and they are so friendly and relaxing. Everyone is very understanding and very nice there.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
We love seeing you!
J
1 month ago
Great communication and kindness. Highly skilled professionals. Highly recommend.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Jill. We appreciate your kind words. We want all of our patients to have a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional
I can't overstate how wonderful our experience was. From Tracey in the office to Sarah the hygienist to Dr. Katzman, this is a well oiled, caring and compassionate team. Dr. Katzman even understood the complications the pre-existing health condition can have on dental work. He referred my daughter out to a pediatric dentist and even the dr they referred us to was exceptional.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Jaimee for the kind words. We love seeing you all. It has been wonderful watching your children grow up in the past 5 years. We are lucky to work with amazing specialist when that is the best fit for our patients.
M
2 months ago
Evolution
Explained the options thoroughly and completely. Highest confidence in Dr. Katzman's work.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Mike. We appreciate that compliment.