Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

42 Dover Point Road

Unit D

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today By Appointment

katzmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr. Katzman and his staff are wonderful. They personalize every visit, making you feel welcomed, taken care of and more than just another patient.
K
4 days ago
Great work in a tight space
Dr. Katzman had to work in a tight space during my visit today (between the teeth and near the gum line) and he was able to fill the cavities quickly and with a minimal amount of discomfort to me.
Y
2 weeks ago
Had a great apointmet and, look forward to my next one. Thank you, Yvonnie R.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you. We will look forward to seeing you
E
2 weeks ago
All is well.
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch care and service
I feel like a family member during my visit, everyone is so nice and genuine. The interest in my dental health is clearly important.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
We enjoy seeing you and your family. We love our jobs and our patients' health is definitely our number one priority. Thank you for kind words
N
4 weeks ago
Audrey and I were very satisfied with visit and service at Dr. Katzman's Dental Office! As always, they were friendly and perfect.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you. We love seeing you both.
S
1 month ago
As always I was greeted with warm smiles, friendly hellos and lots of love................. I can't say enough about this practice from the bottom of my heart - thank you all for always accepting my anxiety and ALWAYS making me feel comfortable........ Tracey you go above and beyond for me EVERY time ....................and Sarah......you are the BEST hygienist that I have ever had.................... Kudos to you Dr K for having an AMAZING staff -
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
We love seeing you too. Thank you for your kind words. We are grateful to have such a great boss.
D
1 month ago
Want to clarify who “she” is in my recent post. Please update with Sarah if possible. Thank you, Deb Vathally
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
:)
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
Love the way my teeth feel after she cleans them! Very professsional and friendly staff.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Deb. We love seeing you and your family.
B
1 month ago
SERVICE IS GREAT AS ALWAYS
Everything was just fine. All the personal are very friendly and cordial.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Bob.