Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

42 Dover Point Road

Unit D

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Always a great visit!
I always have a great visit when coming in to the office. Everyone is very friendly and professional and I recommend them to everyone. Tracy, the hygienists and Dr Katzman sure know how to make you feel at home. Thanks for another great visit!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent for kids!
Dr. Katzman and his hygienists make the dentist so easy and painless for my kids. We're so grateful to have found a place that feels safe and comfortable for them. And they seem to stay up to date on current research which is reassuring. They make suggestions, but are never pushy.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional quality dental work, strong customer service, great interpersonal skills
Dr. Katzman is an exceptional dentist. He is highly skilled, thoughtful in his approach, dedicated to excellence and hires a strong staff. He is unusually talented at explaining complex procedures in a clear and caring manner. You would be fortunate to have him as your dentist.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind words
D
3 weeks ago
Patient and kind
Kaylee was wonderful taking care of doing my mothers bridge impressions. She explained and kept her calm. Thank you very much!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Debbie. We are very lucky to have Kaylee as part of our team.
G
1 month ago
Hard pressed to find a better Dental Office on the Seacoast
I am very picky about my dental care team! Dr Katzman, Tessa (Hygienist), Kaylee (Dental Assistant), and Tracy (Office Manager) make this office function like it is well oiled machine. Dr Katzman is an artist and perfectionist. He only does work that needs to be done, and explains everything to you (No up selling here-never ever!!) He is as gentle and skilled as they come in this field and I cannot say enough good about him and his team of professionals. Tessa is an amazing Hygienist, and has the same touch as Dr Katzman. She will also educate you on what you need to do to keep your pearly whites in tip top shape. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further!! This is a team that is worth the praise and admiration!! You won't find better!!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words. We all look forward to seeing you on the schedule.
T
1 month ago
Great service
The dental hygienist (Sarah) was friendly, considerate and very efficient. She had a professional demeanor and made sure I was comfortable. It is always a pleasure to talk to Dr. Katzman. I thought about making an appointment just to converse with him for an hour but the insurance wouldn't cover it. And of course, Tracy is always efficient and friendly. You couldn't ask for a better experience at a dentist's office. Excellent artwork on the walls.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Tom. It is always nice to talk with you. Feel free to stop in anytime for a chat :)
S
1 month ago
Great work
I was very happy with my filling, I hate dental work and usually I’m very anxious I thought dr katzmen was very friendly and I felt 0 pain! Not even much dental pressure and I have never had a filling where I didn’t feel a thing :) so for the first time ever I actually made an appointment for another filling because I’m not as nervous now :)
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
We are so glad you had a good experience. We will look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
1 month ago
What was supposed to be a lot of work on Dr. Katzman's part as well as for me was not at all for me. His thorough explanation of what he was going to do, when he did it and how it was proceding left me calm and able to go with the flow so to speak. This morning there is very little residual effects of the appointment. I trust him and his staff completely...
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Bonnie. We always love seeing you
E
2 months ago
Friendly high quality service
As usual, doctor Katzman and staff make me feel right at home. Service is second to none.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you! It is always nice seeing you :)
C
2 months ago
in high spirits ending....
We were so thankful that today ended our root canal adventure! Dr. Katzman is so wonderful to take the time to explain all the details AS he performed the final step of our root canal journey. We have realized that knowledge reduces fear. Additionally, he took the time to answer all of our questions both before an after our time together with visual aids. Every staff member we encountered was helpful and courteous! Thank you, Dr. Katzman and staff, for making dental visits a high-quality experience. We always refer friends to you!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Carol :) We love seeing you and your family. That is our greatest compliment to have our existing patients refer their friends and family. I am glad the procedure went well.