Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

42 Dover Point Road

Unit D

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great Dentist office
Excellent dentist and staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Takes time to talk and listen to you about your dental health. Very happy with my dentist and would highly recommend him!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Nancy. I am so glad you had a good visit.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Katzman and his assistants always make certain you are comfortable during the process which makes the whole experience so much better.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Amanda. Glad you had a good visit
W
2 months ago
Tremendous Care
Thanks Doc...you were both wonderful today...made a difficult tooth issue easy to handle.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Kaylee has been such a great addition to our office. Glad you had a good visit.
J
2 months ago
Kid friendly
Dr Katzman was so great with our son, made him laugh and at ease.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
We are glad the boys had a great visit. We love seeing your family
B
2 months ago
Highly professional and Compassionate!
No one ever loves going to the Dentist, but if you have to go, Dr. Katzman raises the bar. He is compassionate, kind, helps you make informed decisions and is always willing to be a participating member of you health. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Bri . We are so happy you and your family are patients here. Love chatting with you :)
J
2 months ago
Professional Service
I'm always pleased with the friendly and professional service I receive at this dental office.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
We love seeing you and hearing about your adventures :)
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and efficient
As always everyone was polite and efficient. Personal attention and always listens to each patients needs or concerns.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Sandy. We appreciate you have chosen our practice
D
2 months ago
Very caring
I like how they make the patients feel very comfortable whether it’s an adult or a child.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you! We love seeing your family
J
3 months ago
The Katzman Team is outstanding!
Dr. Katzman is truly a professional is every sense. His artistry is outstanding and carries over into his filling and crown work. Mine have been in for years with no problems whatsoever. Sarah is the best hygienist I've ever encountered. Her work, demeanor and knowledge make it almost a pleasure for annual cleanings. (Hint: If she hasn't had a raise recently, it's time!) You're a great team!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Jean. We absolutely love you and your wife.
B
3 months ago
Always great with kids!
I have never felt more comfortable with a Dentist for my kids.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
We could not be happier that you trust us with your children. You have such a wonderful family.