Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

42 Dover Point Road

Unit D

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

katzmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Katzman and his staff are very friendly, and professional. He explains exactly what he is doing and why, and is open to questions. And his jokes are amusing.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Tessa was very thorough while cleaning my teeth. I especially liked how she explained her routine to me and problematic areas with my teeth.
Dr. Katzman is always entertaining and I love his stories. He follows-up with Tessa's findings and gives me a plan of action for a problematic tooth. Thank you and I'll be returning in a month!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Terry. We look forward to seeing you
R
1 month ago
Highly professional staff. Attentive to needs of the patient and their family. Tracey is exceptional at scheduling and making things work for people with hectic schedules. Dr. Katzman provides excellent dental care. He is knowledgable and very thoughtful and explains things thoroughly. He gives patients time to thinks things over before proceeding with any services. Highly recommends this practice!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Robbie. I was so sad I was out on the day of your appointment. I was looking forward to catching up on the boys' adventures. See you next time :) My freshman is off to school.. let the fun begin
K
1 month ago
I am not a fan of going to the dentist. However, Dr. Katzman and his staff make it as relaxing and painless as possible. And they are very good about explaining what does and does not need to be done and when.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you. We want all of our patients to have the best experience possible :)
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the professionalism and care the staff provided. Everything about the procedure was explained thoroughly and I could understand everything about what was being done in the procedure. Thank you David Jernigan.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you. We absolutely love seeing your boys!
K
2 months ago
Genuine care
Dr. Katzman and his staff were sensitive my needs, got the job done as quickly and painlessly as possible.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
I am glad you a good visit.
L
2 months ago
Delightful.
How can one say that a dentist appointment (for replacement fillings) was delightful? But it was! The most modern technology - stuff I'd never experienced before - gave me an experience with NO discomfort as two teeth had fillings replaced. It all happened quite quickly. I already had great respect for and confidence in Dr. Katzman, but this experience was even more reaffirming. He and his assistant were cordial and professional. And it was nice at the end to even get a few minutes to share bits of our life stories that we have in common. And I would and have highly recommended him to others. And this time I also got to experience the painless Novocain shot...quite amazing!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you. We are glad you had such a great experience.
V
2 months ago
Treated like family!
Dr. Katzman and his staff are top notch! From the second he took over for Dr. Sherf, he and his staff have been nothing but professional and give their patients the up most respect. He even thanked ME for giving HIM a chance. So he appreciates his patients. He is also great with my daughter who has been going there since she was 3 and is now going on 13. She wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Great place to go hands down!
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Vera. It has been great watching your daughter grow up over the past years. We love having you both as patients.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable, very professional and friendly.
Went in for a cleaning, the dental hygienist found decay under my old crown that Dr. Scherf put on years ago. Mr. Katzman is going to take out the decay and work on making a new crown for my back molar, he is amazing/knowlegeable at the work he can do to save the tooth. Tracey is very helpful in setting up appointments and will call/text you if any questions need to be addressed. The dental hygienist as I have said before, is very knowledgeable in her work. Thank you ever so much for taking care of me, see you again in a week. (I didn't expect so soon of an appointment.) I highly recommend them. Elaine
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
Thank you Elaine. I love chatting with you :)
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and compassionate
Excellent dentist makes you feel important and he is a great conversationalist. Every hygienist is friendly as well. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Response from Eric M. Katzman, DMD, PLLC
That is the best compliment. We love referrals from our great existing patients.