Eric Martin, DDS, MS

Dentist

895 Moraga Rd.

Suite #6

Lafayette, CA 94549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayetteperioimplants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Positive experience
Got me, as a new patient, in immediately in emergency. Great staff. Maximum attn pd to comfort! Would definitely recommend practice.
L
3 months ago
Detailed and professional.
Dr. Martin was terrific. He spent a good amount of time with me addressing every tooth. I would highly recommend him. I do have some work to be done and will have peace of mind knowing i’m in Great hands with Dr. Martin.
S
4 months ago
Thorough and insightful consultation including review of CT scan results
H
4 months ago
Dr Martin is very professional and with a pleasant demeanor as well. He explains the procedures and what to expect. Very good.
S
5 months ago
Great consultation
I had a consultation at Dr. Martin’s office based on word of mouth and reviews. I was very pleased with my appointment and the whole staff was very helpful from the moment I contacted them.
A
6 months ago
Great Appointment
This was probably the most satisfying dental appointment in my experience. From the appearance of the office to the politeness of the office staff, the dental assistant and the professional and pleasant manner of Dr. Martin, Dr. Martin immediately identified my problem and took corrective action. I knew that I had made the right choice of periodontist. In addition, we had a number of things and people in common.
L
6 months ago
Very patient & informative & professional
He was very polite, explained everything and was gentle with my teeth.
H
8 months ago
Very professional and very thorough
I had my first visit with dr. Martin regarding a procedure i didn’t really want to do. And he was understanding about my current situation and helped me explore all options for me. I left feeling confident that In the future i will be happy with the choice i made.
G
10 months ago
Very Very understanding of my delima!
The Dr. and ALL of his staff are so pleasant. I was seen on a short notice, late in the afternoon. They got me in, and took care of my problem stat! What a great office!
L
11 months ago
Consultation
Very professional and nice staff.