Eric Martin, DDS, MS

Dentist

895 Moraga Rd.

Suite #6

Lafayette, CA 94549

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
On time and very professional
Dr. Martin was excellent at explaining the issues and potential solutions.
K
1 month ago
Re Dr Eric Martin. Very knowledgeable, very polite, very gentle. A great listener. Wish I had found him years ago.
D
2 months ago
A great listener...
I saw Dr. Eric Martin for the first time, yesterday. Truthfully I had put the visit off for over a year. My husband has been a patient for sometime and my dentist, though not an emergency, felt it was important for me to get a baseline status on my gums. Ultimately, I did the grown up thing and made the appointment. I could not have asked for a better listener in a medical professional than Dr. Martin. My health status is good, yet complicated, and Dr. Martin showed great interest in the complexities of my personal medical journey, both as they related to my periodontal health and otherwise. It was a great relief to my general anxiety dental health that Dr. Martin was so sensitive to my feelings and concerns about my current dental health status, and moving forward. He was clear with the information he provided during a comprehensive exam, and alleviated my immediate fears and concerns regarding periodontal health and possible future needs, procedural and otherwise. The staff I encountered were all gems. Especially the front desk and phone manner. I highly recommend Dr. Martin, his staff and practice to anyone seeking guidance and care regarding periodontal health.
G
4 months ago
Positive experience
Got me, as a new patient, in immediately in emergency. Great staff. Maximum attn pd to comfort! Would definitely recommend practice.
L
5 months ago
Detailed and professional.
Dr. Martin was terrific. He spent a good amount of time with me addressing every tooth. I would highly recommend him. I do have some work to be done and will have peace of mind knowing i’m in Great hands with Dr. Martin.
S
6 months ago
Thorough and insightful consultation including review of CT scan results
H
6 months ago
Dr Martin is very professional and with a pleasant demeanor as well. He explains the procedures and what to expect. Very good.
S
7 months ago
Great consultation
I had a consultation at Dr. Martin’s office based on word of mouth and reviews. I was very pleased with my appointment and the whole staff was very helpful from the moment I contacted them.
A
8 months ago
Great Appointment
This was probably the most satisfying dental appointment in my experience. From the appearance of the office to the politeness of the office staff, the dental assistant and the professional and pleasant manner of Dr. Martin, Dr. Martin immediately identified my problem and took corrective action. I knew that I had made the right choice of periodontist. In addition, we had a number of things and people in common.
L
8 months ago
Very patient & informative & professional
He was very polite, explained everything and was gentle with my teeth.