Eric Maser, DMD

Dentist

30 Orchard Street

Dover, NJ 07801-4583

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality compassionate service!
He is fantastic! He is very caring and has done his level best to make the best decision for my care. He's genuine. He's my favorite adult dentist!
D
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
Another great visit. Great dentist and wonderful staff. Every person in the office is professional yet very personable. I never have any issues at the office. Although it still is the dentist....it is like visiting a friend you don't see too often when with Doctor Maser and his staff. I would recommend this office,this dentist and this staff. They do awesome work and make your Visit comfortable and friendly!
L
2 months ago
I was especially pleased with no wait time this visit. I felt that Mary did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth but was also considerate of my comfort. She answered all my questions and gave me some valuable information about products.
P
4 months ago
Positive experience
E
4 months ago
Has an okay experience
At the beginning I felt somewhat welcomed. My paperwork as a new patient was filled out so I was ready to go! The hygienist grabbed me on time and introduced herself but I immediately picked a weird vibe from her! Felt a lot of sarcasm coming from her and she was really rough, see in my perspective of a dental office I know you must get every small area while cleaning teeth but this woman kept grabbing my face with her dirty gloves and directing me in a harsh way like pushing my face from left to right, specially during X-rays. I usually don't feel the need to express myself but I just have to mention that it is a HUGE hippa violation talking about my cavities and future procedures while the door is fully opened and there's a waiting room with other patients two steps away. I am in the medical field myself and I would never allow that in the practice I work for. I'm going to be honest, I will not go back there as a patient. Not the best dentist experience after al!!
K
6 months ago
The dentist and hygienist do a great job and are accommodating to my small children. Gave me a referral to see an oral surgeon my insurance accepted and I got an appointment fast when I was in pain. The office staff make scheduling easy and everyone is always smiling. Professional, clean, and friendly! Thank you for the good experiences!!!!!!!! Will be back for my cleaning and sealants for the kids.
L
9 months ago
Good Experience, Great Cleaning.
B
10 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional in every way.
I would highly recommend Dr. Maser and his staff to all my friends.
S
10 months ago
Great Visit
I was seen at my appointment time. Suny was professional and helpful about home care. She did x-rays and cleaned my teeth. She kept me relaxed, making the visit enjoyable. Dr. Maser explained a possible problem that we need to keep an eye on at the next visit. He was professional and gentle as always. He answered all of my questions. See you in six months.
N
11 months ago
It was a great experience the whole office made me and my kids feel so comfortable. Very family friendly!!! Thank you!!
Response from Eric Maser, DMD
We are happy to have you as part of our healthy smile family!