Eric Maser, DMD

Dentist

30 Orchard Street

Dover, NJ 07801-4583

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
New Patient
First time visit to office and had a cleaning. Sandy did not introduce herself - I had to ask her for her name. She was a little rough with the cleaning and did NOT ask how I was doing or if I needed to rinse. I went through the whole cleaning without a break. This is not my usual experience. I have requested Suny for the next time. Then Dr. Maser came in (introduced himself) and explained some of my teeth issues that showed on the X-rays.
S
4 months ago
Makes going to the dentist not that bad ;)
Dr. Maser is great as is the whole team. Friendly, prompt service and great care!
G
5 months ago
Best cleaning ever
Had another pleasant experience with Dr Maser and his great staff. Sandy did a wonderful cleaning and treated me like a dear old friend. AAA+
J
7 months ago
great friendly service
always a pleasure to visit
B
8 months ago
Great dental practise - high marks for every area!!!
My family just switched dentists due to a change in our dental plan insurance. Our first visit to Dr. Maser's office was above and beyond what I expected!!! The staff was friendly, accommodating, professional - we were taken on time for our appointments, no waiting!!
S
10 months ago
A+
It was my first visit there and everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. I was seen promptly and received good care. Will definitely continue to use Dr. Maser.
C
1 year ago
High quality compassionate service!
He is fantastic! He is very caring and has done his level best to make the best decision for my care. He's genuine. He's my favorite adult dentist!
D
1 year ago
Another Great Visit
Another great visit. Great dentist and wonderful staff. Every person in the office is professional yet very personable. I never have any issues at the office. Although it still is the dentist....it is like visiting a friend you don't see too often when with Doctor Maser and his staff. I would recommend this office,this dentist and this staff. They do awesome work and make your Visit comfortable and friendly!
L
1 year ago
I was especially pleased with no wait time this visit. I felt that Mary did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth but was also considerate of my comfort. She answered all my questions and gave me some valuable information about products.
P
1 year ago
Positive experience