Eric Maser, DMD

Dentist

30 Orchard Street

Dover, NJ 07801-4583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Makes going to the dentist not that bad ;)
Dr. Maser is great as is the whole team. Friendly, prompt service and great care!
G
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever
Had another pleasant experience with Dr Maser and his great staff. Sandy did a wonderful cleaning and treated me like a dear old friend. AAA+
J
3 months ago
great friendly service
always a pleasure to visit
B
4 months ago
Great dental practise - high marks for every area!!!
My family just switched dentists due to a change in our dental plan insurance. Our first visit to Dr. Maser's office was above and beyond what I expected!!! The staff was friendly, accommodating, professional - we were taken on time for our appointments, no waiting!!
S
6 months ago
A+
It was my first visit there and everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. I was seen promptly and received good care. Will definitely continue to use Dr. Maser.
C
10 months ago
High quality compassionate service!
He is fantastic! He is very caring and has done his level best to make the best decision for my care. He's genuine. He's my favorite adult dentist!
D
11 months ago
Another Great Visit
Another great visit. Great dentist and wonderful staff. Every person in the office is professional yet very personable. I never have any issues at the office. Although it still is the dentist....it is like visiting a friend you don't see too often when with Doctor Maser and his staff. I would recommend this office,this dentist and this staff. They do awesome work and make your Visit comfortable and friendly!
L
11 months ago
I was especially pleased with no wait time this visit. I felt that Mary did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth but was also considerate of my comfort. She answered all my questions and gave me some valuable information about products.
P
1 year ago
Positive experience
E
1 year ago
Has an okay experience
At the beginning I felt somewhat welcomed. My paperwork as a new patient was filled out so I was ready to go! The hygienist grabbed me on time and introduced herself but I immediately picked a weird vibe from her! Felt a lot of sarcasm coming from her and she was really rough, see in my perspective of a dental office I know you must get every small area while cleaning teeth but this woman kept grabbing my face with her dirty gloves and directing me in a harsh way like pushing my face from left to right, specially during X-rays. I usually don't feel the need to express myself but I just have to mention that it is a HUGE hippa violation talking about my cavities and future procedures while the door is fully opened and there's a waiting room with other patients two steps away. I am in the medical field myself and I would never allow that in the practice I work for. I'm going to be honest, I will not go back there as a patient. Not the best dentist experience after al!!