Eric Maser, DMD

Dentist

30 Orchard Street

Dover, NJ 07801-4583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
New Patients, New Dentist
Your service was very good. THe kids have to show me that they're really brushing twice/day for two minutes. All those fillings are expensive.
F
1 month ago
My visit today for cleaning
My cleaning was excellent However, I was totally shocked that Dr Maser sold his practice without any notification what so ever. This is TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL! I'm sure that Dr. McElory would agree. I hope that Dr Pandya will be much more professional and a better dentist which should not be that hard to do.
K
3 months ago
I received a cleaning from Hygienist Sandi. She was polite, gentle, and efficient. Dr. Maser examined my teeth after the cleaning and informed me nothing has changed. The same dental work I needed before is still waiting for me to get enough money to go to the Orthodontist he referred. I Love My Dentist and I love going to the same dentist office for thirty years. Thank you Dr. Maser and Sandi. I really appreciate you. Kim L. Grieder
S
3 months ago
Great Visit
I had a great check-up visit. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Maser and his staff make visits pleasant and not stressful.
P
4 months ago
Dentist is very professional, understanding. He explains everything so you are comfortable. Staff also are professional and understanding.
K
8 months ago
New Patient
First time visit to office and had a cleaning. Sandy did not introduce herself - I had to ask her for her name. She was a little rough with the cleaning and did NOT ask how I was doing or if I needed to rinse. I went through the whole cleaning without a break. This is not my usual experience. I have requested Suny for the next time. Then Dr. Maser came in (introduced himself) and explained some of my teeth issues that showed on the X-rays.
S
9 months ago
Makes going to the dentist not that bad ;)
Dr. Maser is great as is the whole team. Friendly, prompt service and great care!
G
10 months ago
Best cleaning ever
Had another pleasant experience with Dr Maser and his great staff. Sandy did a wonderful cleaning and treated me like a dear old friend. AAA+
J
12 months ago
great friendly service
always a pleasure to visit
B
1 year ago
Great dental practise - high marks for every area!!!
My family just switched dentists due to a change in our dental plan insurance. Our first visit to Dr. Maser's office was above and beyond what I expected!!! The staff was friendly, accommodating, professional - we were taken on time for our appointments, no waiting!!