ERIC MASSAD DDS PLLC

Dentist

2404 OLD SHAWNEE RD

MUSKOGEE, OK 74403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Great peeps !
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I went in because I thought a filling had come out while I was was breakfast. They worked me in so I didn't have to wait. Turns out, it wasn't the filling, but part of my tooth had broken! I opted for a crown. Now, let's be honest, no one likes needles or drills in their mouth, but they did their best to keep me comfortable. They did a good job, and I appreciate them working me in. I've been a patient for 5 years& this was the first time I needed anything other than the five-year visit
C
2 months ago
AMAZING!!!!
P
2 months ago
good visit w/ friendly staff
Todays cleaning w/ Edie very good. She explains what she's doing, is thorough and gentle, informative about a number of things. Offered information about insurance, then accompanied me to front desk to make certain any questions were answered. The ladies at the front desk also polite, cheerful and informative.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I were looking for a dentist closer to where I lived after retiring as an RN from St. Francis Childerns Hospital. I was very happy with the professional Dental AND insurance savvy professionals in this office. And now I don't have to drive into Tulsa for Dental care!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I were looking for a dentist closer to where I lived after retiring as an RN from St. Francis Childerns Hospital. I was very happy with the professional Dental AND insurance savvy professionals in this office. And now I don't have to drive into Tulsa for Dental care!
C
2 months ago
Great staff and service
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Massad’s office continues to carry on the tradition of awesome high quality service that was started by the late Dr Reifstek. For over 30 years, my family has received the best dental care and the staff is always so friendly and very attentive to your needs. Dr. Reifstek would truly be proud!
S
2 months ago
Two thumbs up
T
3 months ago
Friendly, gentle, and professional care
Just had my teeth cleaned. I was treated wonderfully, as usual! My hygeniest is awesome. She always does a great job.