ERIC MASSAD DDS PLLC

Dentist

2404 OLD SHAWNEE RD

MUSKOGEE, OK 74403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Could not have said it better.....High quality service, professional and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Routine Cleaning
As always, Edie was amazing. Quick, thorough, knowledgeable. All around great experience!
L
2 weeks ago
6-Month Cleaning
My teeth feel wonderful! Thank you, Edie!
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and did a good job on cleaning and exam.
Seen the hygienist only today. Visits with Dr. Massad in past were always very courteous and assuring. He made you as comfortable as possible during treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr.Massads office for several years now and would recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist. Friendly staff, clean office and have always had a positive experience each time.
D
3 weeks ago
Great office, from reception to hygienist to Dr. Massad! I HIGHLY recommend them!!
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
My recent dental experience was once again very professional with the best of care. Dr. Massad and his assistants do an excellent job and make sure the patient is comfortable. Thank you to Dr. Massad, his assistants and the office staff as well!
M
1 month ago
He was very kind and pashionate to my grandaughter.
He is very respectful to what we need in the sense of our teeth. I would rate him a 6 in his line of work and perfection.
A
2 months ago
Truly care about their patients
I have been dealing with headaces, ear and neck pain off and on for a year. One visit and they checked everything and noticed my bite was off. With a little work adjusting it I felt the most amazing relief! I won't go anywhere else and I definitely recommend them!
T
2 months ago
Always please with service.