ERIC MASSAD DDS PLLC

Dentist

2404 OLD SHAWNEE RD

MUSKOGEE, OK 74403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Great Staff
I truly like going to the dentist, my hygienist is the best!!!!
J
1 week ago
Pam really enjoys everyone at the office. We have had bad experiences in some offices, so really enjoy all of you.
L
2 weeks ago
Edie is the best! I have been a patient here for many years and have always received the best treatment. The staff are very friendly and professional. I drive 50 miles because I have been so pleased with the care I have received, could not think of going to another hygienist.
B
1 month ago
very friendly---seem to know what they are doing and does it fast and great. great help at front desk. all the employees i meet was nice and very professional.
M
1 month ago
Great place
Love this place people there are great.
A
3 months ago
I drive from South Tulsa and would not think of going elsewhere. I am always greeted with a smile and the staff are always welcoming. I may have moved to a different city but will not move to another Dental Practice.
S
4 months ago
He's great with kids and does his job 100%
L
4 months ago
Very professional,and very polite
Dr Massads and his staff are excellent people, I have takn my kids there since thay were just getting teeth ... I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist .
C
4 months ago
Courteous — professional service
excellent service— explained what teeth he would be working on with timely procedure
C
4 months ago
Very professional!!