ERIC MASSAD DDS PLLC

Dentist

2404 OLD SHAWNEE RD

MUSKOGEE, OK 74403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
AMAZING!!!!
P
3 days ago
good visit w/ friendly staff
Todays cleaning w/ Edie very good. She explains what she's doing, is thorough and gentle, informative about a number of things. Offered information about insurance, then accompanied me to front desk to make certain any questions were answered. The ladies at the front desk also polite, cheerful and informative.
M
6 days ago
Great experience
I were looking for a dentist closer to where I lived after retiring as an RN from St. Francis Childerns Hospital. I was very happy with the professional Dental AND insurance savvy professionals in this office. And now I don't have to drive into Tulsa for Dental care!
M
6 days ago
Great experience
I were looking for a dentist closer to where I lived after retiring as an RN from St. Francis Childerns Hospital. I was very happy with the professional Dental AND insurance savvy professionals in this office. And now I don't have to drive into Tulsa for Dental care!
C
1 week ago
Great staff and service
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr Massad’s office continues to carry on the tradition of awesome high quality service that was started by the late Dr Reifstek. For over 30 years, my family has received the best dental care and the staff is always so friendly and very attentive to your needs. Dr. Reifstek would truly be proud!
S
2 weeks ago
Two thumbs up
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle, and professional care
Just had my teeth cleaned. I was treated wonderfully, as usual! My hygeniest is awesome. She always does a great job.
L
3 weeks ago
Great people and service
My four-year-old is very happy when it is time to go to the dentist. This is the best dentist I’ve ever taken my four children to.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service, extremely courteous staff, treat us like family!
Professional, kind and friendly. Outstanding’