ERIC MASSAD DDS PLLC

Dentist

2404 OLD SHAWNEE RD

MUSKOGEE, OK 74403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Been going here for years. All staff are top notch. They are the best.
D
2 weeks ago
Great for all the family
They are amazing with my kids, they actually like going to the dentist! This office and staff really care about the patients and provide excellent services while explaining everything medically, and financially. They don’t suggest unnecessary procedures and have just blown me away compared to other offices I’ve used in the past. They are amazing.
L
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist and all the staff they all are so very professional and helpful. Dr.Massad is a one in a million dentist he is so there for you. I am a wuss when it come's to the visit to the dentist office but he and his worker make me feel so special and loved it is the for love not fake. I would recommend him 100%
K
3 weeks ago
This was our first appointment here and we absolutely love the staff and how helpful and understanding Dr. Massadd was with answering all our questions. Thanks so much I'm switching my whole family over
P
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I was able to come in for an emergency extraction. The staff was very pleasant and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Dr Massad has always treated me like family, the kind you get along with, LOL. He has always gone above and beyond my expectations and today was no different. He's personable, always seems to be in a good mood and he's always polite. Today he reapplied a bridge (permanent partial) that has seen better days. He repaired all the places where you could see the black metal, all of which are on the inside and aren't seen by anyone but me. He also repaired one of the teeth I broke and the pins had been showing. Rather than being quick to spend a bunch of my money he repaired this old worn out piece and reapplied it so I wouldn't be uncomfortable while waiting on him as he figures out the best way to proceed in making a new piece that will last. It seems that he is never rushed or in a hurry though I am certain he manages multiple patients at one time. I wouldn't know what I'd do if I couldn't receive my dental care from him and quite frankly I don't know why anyone would go to any other dentist!
A
2 months ago
Nice staff professional service
I was in for my 6 month cleaning. The dental assistant delayed my x-rays to my next appointment after I informed her I was pregnant. She was very nice to talk to when it was possible. My teeth felt very clean after.
J
2 months ago
In for 6 month cleaning. I was seen on time and hygienist was pleasant and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and on time!
I love Dr. Massad’s office! His staff are all very personable and helpful. Edie cleans my teeth and she is thorough and painless! Dr Massad has ever caused me any pain with the extensive work I’ve had. His injections last just the right amount of time.
K
2 months ago
Awesome service, extremely patient
Edie, our hygienist is amazing! She is so patient with my 7 year old, who is terrified of the dentist. Edie has been working with her & today we had a tear-free visit! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.