ERIC MASSAD DDS PLLC

Dentist

2404 OLD SHAWNEE RD

MUSKOGEE, OK 74403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I drive from South Tulsa and would not think of going elsewhere. I am always greeted with a smile and the staff are always welcoming. I may have moved to a different city but will not move to another Dental Practice.
S
2 months ago
He's great with kids and does his job 100%
L
2 months ago
Very professional,and very polite
Dr Massads and his staff are excellent people, I have takn my kids there since thay were just getting teeth ... I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist .
C
2 months ago
Courteous — professional service
excellent service— explained what teeth he would be working on with timely procedure
C
2 months ago
Very professional!!
P
3 months ago
Great Service and Great peeps !
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I went in because I thought a filling had come out while I was was breakfast. They worked me in so I didn't have to wait. Turns out, it wasn't the filling, but part of my tooth had broken! I opted for a crown. Now, let's be honest, no one likes needles or drills in their mouth, but they did their best to keep me comfortable. They did a good job, and I appreciate them working me in. I've been a patient for 5 years& this was the first time I needed anything other than the five-year visit
C
4 months ago
AMAZING!!!!
P
4 months ago
good visit w/ friendly staff
Todays cleaning w/ Edie very good. She explains what she's doing, is thorough and gentle, informative about a number of things. Offered information about insurance, then accompanied me to front desk to make certain any questions were answered. The ladies at the front desk also polite, cheerful and informative.
M
4 months ago
Great experience
I were looking for a dentist closer to where I lived after retiring as an RN from St. Francis Childerns Hospital. I was very happy with the professional Dental AND insurance savvy professionals in this office. And now I don't have to drive into Tulsa for Dental care!