ERIC MASSAD DDS PLLC

Dentist

2404 OLD SHAWNEE RD

MUSKOGEE, OK 74403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
Everyone there is so friendly. They take great care of all of us.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great with kids!!!1
He is awesome!!
W
3 weeks ago
Always outstanding service, friendliness and amazingly knowledgeable... Professionalism with hometown values and a personal touch! Everybody loves them!
F
3 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and very friendly
I love taking my kids to Dr. Massad and his team they are the best my kids really enjoy how friendly and how they do such a good job on working with children you would be amazed how kids seem to just feel comfortable here.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional, nice visit!
Talk about a no-pain dentist!! Dr. Massad is the best! I truly didn't feel the injections and had absolutely no pain having two cavities filled and a crown replaced. Thank you, Deborah and Dr. Massad!
M
3 weeks ago
Best in the biz
Dr Massad and his staff are amazing! Always friendly helpful and kind I will never go anywhere else!! Edie is amazing never hurts or anything. They always remember things about me and my life and show such an interest in the things that matter to me.
J
3 weeks ago
Tooth Pain
Edie is a dream. She is very careful and tries not to inflict undo pain. Even though I might not like what she has to say about my teeth she is truthful and is only looking out for my dental health.
V
4 weeks ago
Quality of Service
My son was extremely nervous about getting his filling due to bad experience in the past with a different dentist. This dentist as well as the dental assistant were very friendly and gentle during the procedure
K
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly service
There is no other place I would trust going to for me or my child. We look forward to our visits and are always welcomed with smiling faces! All the staff are great with my son who is usually nervous about dr visits of any kind. We would definitely recommend Dr. Massad office!!
L
1 month ago
Great experience! Dr Massad & his staff show compassion always.