Eric Mestas, DDS PC - Charissa Chin, DDS

Dentist

5115 Franconia Rd

Suite D

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

rosehilldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The best dentist I've ever had!
I've been a patient of Eric Mestas' for many years. Not only is he the best, but his staff is wonderful as well. I thank them all for taking care of my dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Eric Mestas is excellent i've had everything from a cleaning to root canal and everything in between. HE KEEPS IT PAINLESS and he's just a great person that really enjoys what he's doing.
A
1 month ago
The very best
I have been going to Dr Mestas for ALL my dental services! The staff is polite, friendly, courteous and very helpful. The hygienist Christy is top notch!!!!! I would highly recommend Dr Mestas!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I will highly recommend Dr. Eric Mestas and Dr.Charissa Chin very professional excellent service. Pleasant office staff.
B
1 month ago
Great dental care for the whole family
My husband and I started going to Dr. Mestas about 12 years ago, and all three of our children have had all of their dental appointments with Dr. Mestas. We are very fond of the whole staff, and the kids have really bonded with their hygienist. She always remembers that my older son has allergies and makes sure he can breathe well before she begins cleaning his teeth. Dr. Mestas is very personable, and we appreciate that he takes the time to thoroughly explain every procedure before it happens. We've never had a long wait for appointments, and my kids actually enjoy the short time in the waiting room because Dr. Mestas has a cool fish tank. The receptionist is also very good at her job, and we like that we get appointment reminders via text message. We would recommend anyone of any age to go to Dr. Mestas for all of their dental work.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Eric Mestas has been our family dentist for more than ten years and we have consistently received professional, high quality care and gentle treatment by both Dr. Mestas and Dr. Charissa Chin, as well as courteous, accommodating, and most pleasant service by all members of his support staff. Even after we moved about ten miles away from the Rosehill neighborhood, we decided to keep Dr. Mestas as our dentist, secure in the knowledge that his practice provides us with the best dental care for our family.
P
2 months ago
Never a bad experience
I have had my family see Dr. Mestas several times and the latest visit my daughter had her wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Chin. There is nothing bad that I can say about our experience there. Everyone at the office has been professional and extremely friendly. Dr. Mestas and Dr. Chin appear to be very competent and each the dental procedures that were performed on myself and my my family went very smoothly. They almost make going to the dentist a a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.
O
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Mestas did an outstanding repair job on a filling done elsewhere which was not done exactly right. By the end of the day, all my pain was gone and I could chew without pain. The office atmosphere is always friendly, courteous and accommodating.
J
3 months ago
Efficient, Effective, and Friendly
It is rare these days to NOT have a long wait in a doctors office. I've been going to Dr. Mestas for about 15 years and have never had to wait to be seen more than a few minutes. If there is short wait, the friendly staff keeps me informed, not left hanging. Dr. Mestas is interested in the whole person, not just the immediate issue at hand. He offers explanations so I'll understand what exactly is going on and can make informed choices if I need to. The office staff and the hygienists are all very friendly and caring. I enjoy my dentist visits!
T
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service! Dr. Chin is kind and caring. Pleasant office staff.... I would recommend to everyone