Eric Mestas, DDS PC - Charissa Chin, DDS

Dentist

5115 Franconia Rd

Suite D

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosehilldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Consistent outstanding experience
Always treated well. Prompt and thorough services.
D
1 month ago
Professional high quality denistry
Dr. Chin is courteous and patient and takes the time to explain the procedure. Very professional. I highly recommend her for your denistry needs. Polite staff!! I highly recommend her for your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Special care
Last week we had our six month check ups/cleanings and all was fine. This week I managed to dislodge a cap on my molar and was in some discomfort. I knew that Dr. Mestas (who has been our dentist for more than 15 years was away for the week so I was quite concerned that I would have to suffer for four or more days, but I still called his office. They were able to find a time later in the day for me to have Dr. Chin, who we have not previously worked with, exam me. She was marvelous. Calm and gentle, she did the necessary to reattach the cap and in less than an hour I was home in no discomfort. What a great support Dr. Chin was to my agony. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
High quality professional service!
My family seeing Dr. Mestas for 8 years now, he is super nice, and very professional, would recommend to everyone!
B
3 months ago
Very high quality work
I started coming to this dental office approximately 53 years ago and saw Dr. Klavans as my dentist. Subsequently Dr.Klavans became ill and hired Dr. Mestas as his replacement. Now my daughter, her husband and daughters have all become Dr. Mestas patients. So our satisfaction goes back a long time. I personally find Dr. Mestas and his staff to be genuinely interested in scheduling your appointments on days or at times that work best for you. I only have good things to say about this dental practice and staff.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Mestas has been my dentist for soon to be 25 years & I am a happy, totally satisfied patient !!!
Dr. Mestas is an extremely knowledgeable, talented dentist who stays current and leads an outstanding support/office staff as well. Highest Possible Recommendation !!!
A
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Mestas has all the qualities you want on a dentist. He’s caring, personableand amazingly capable. He put a successful implant where two other Oral Surgents had failed.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Fantastic Work!
Love Dr. Mestas and his Dental Team, and front office staff are all friendly, professional and do fantastic work!
P
4 months ago
The BEST!!!!
I had my teeth cleaned today and Dr. Chin is my usual doctor, but this time, Dr. Mestas looked at them. This was my first time meeting him and his wonderful reputation definitely does precede him! He was super friendly and humble and thankful and just plain nice! I would go to either one of them in a second. Dr. Chin is also super friendly and she did a LOT (I mean a lot) of work on my teeth and did such a wonderful job and whenever I see her, it is like seeing a friend of mine. The front desk staff I feel is just as important as the doctors and they are great!! They are very friendly and I feel like everyone in the office is a good friend. I cannot say enough good things about this dental office. The best.
W
4 months ago
Great Dentist.
The dental hygienist and dentist were both professional and careful. Everything about this experience was positive.