Eric Mestas, DDS PC - Charissa Chin, DDS

Dentist

5115 Franconia Rd

Suite D

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosehilldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Very high quality work
I started coming to this dental office approximately 53 years ago and saw Dr. Klavans as my dentist. Subsequently Dr.Klavans became ill and hired Dr. Mestas as his replacement. Now my daughter, her husband and daughters have all become Dr. Mestas patients. So our satisfaction goes back a long time. I personally find Dr. Mestas and his staff to be genuinely interested in scheduling your appointments on days or at times that work best for you. I only have good things to say about this dental practice and staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Mestas has been my dentist for soon to be 25 years & I am a happy, totally satisfied patient !!!
Dr. Mestas is an extremely knowledgeable, talented dentist who stays current and leads an outstanding support/office staff as well. Highest Possible Recommendation !!!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Mestas has all the qualities you want on a dentist. He’s caring, personableand amazingly capable. He put a successful implant where two other Oral Surgents had failed.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Fantastic Work!
Love Dr. Mestas and his Dental Team, and front office staff are all friendly, professional and do fantastic work!
P
2 months ago
The BEST!!!!
I had my teeth cleaned today and Dr. Chin is my usual doctor, but this time, Dr. Mestas looked at them. This was my first time meeting him and his wonderful reputation definitely does precede him! He was super friendly and humble and thankful and just plain nice! I would go to either one of them in a second. Dr. Chin is also super friendly and she did a LOT (I mean a lot) of work on my teeth and did such a wonderful job and whenever I see her, it is like seeing a friend of mine. The front desk staff I feel is just as important as the doctors and they are great!! They are very friendly and I feel like everyone in the office is a good friend. I cannot say enough good things about this dental office. The best.
W
2 months ago
Great Dentist.
The dental hygienist and dentist were both professional and careful. Everything about this experience was positive.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. His hands are very gentle and gets the problem fix very quickly , Ialways feel that I am in good hands. My husband and I have been his clients for 15 years and we always feel like it was the first time, kind, attentive, and always with a smile on his face.
M
2 months ago
Great all around practice
Mestas is hands down one of the bests dentists I’ve had. There is no pressure from him or hygienist that “you should” consider doing x,y,z. My last dentist did it every time I went in...hence I now use Dr Mestas and ❤️ him. Everybody in the office is wonderful! Wish I found him when I first moved here!!!!
A
3 months ago
The office is very inviting. His staff is patient and handles the job with friendly efficiency. Dr. M. Is v very calm and takes care of you in a confident professional manor. He also does not push you into cosmetic work that you may not be prepared to do. We have been seeing him for years. He addresses medical problems specific. Dr. M. came in on a Sunday for me when I had a problem.
P
8 months ago
Great experience!
I have been looking for a new dentist closer to my work and when I read all the reviews about Dr. Mestas and Dr. Chin, I had to give it a try. What a great experience! Everything is very important to me as a customer especially for something as important as my teeth. The front desk staff, the hygienists, the dentists, the equipment, office environment, professionalism, etc. Well, all of these were 5 stars! From the time I walked in, I felt relaxed. The office environment was very warm and inviting. The front desk staff made me feel important and then Crissy came to bring me to the back and she was so nice and kind. Then Dr. Chin came in and she listened to the saga of my chipped tooth and she asked a lot of questions and then examined the tooth. Instead of immediately offering expensive treatments, she wanted to take a slower methodical approach to my tooth problem. I really liked that. She really put me at ease with her highly skilled professionalism. Highly recommended.