Eric Mestas, DDS PC - Charissa Chin, DDS

Dentist

5115 Franconia Rd

Suite D

Alexandria, VA 22310

Open Today By Appointment

rosehilldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Professional and friendly team
I am looking forward to continuing my treatment with them
E
1 week ago
I always enjoy my visit to the Nicest Dentist office.
J
1 month ago
I highly recommend thesse Doctors !
Dr. Mestas and Dr.Chinn are professionals and do a great job ! My wife and I are happy to be there patiences.
B
1 month ago
Dr.s Mestas and Chinn are seasoned professionals and do a great job. Happy to be a patient here.
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been a patient for many, many years! Always a pleasant experience! I highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Prompt, Courteous, Helpful
Dr Mestas, Christi (hygenist) & Mariela are always pleasant & respectful in dealing with their patients. Get straight answers to all questions. Been a patient for over a year & am extremely satisfied with every aspect of their service...They know how to do it right!!
G
1 month ago
Best DDS I have ever been had.
Dr. Mestas is great and his staff are great. They are always on time, you never have to wait around on anyone and he always explains everything that he is doing so that it makes you feel comfortable. I have been seeing him for the past 5 years. I have had routine cleanings as well as check ups and I even had a root canal that was not a bad experience at all. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone needing general dentistry. They even do Invisalign braces for less than you will pay at a Orthodontist, which unfortunately, I found out after the fact. I plan to continue see Dr. Mestas routinely so long as I live in this area. Oh, and the music in the office is not bad either!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle
I tend to freak out at the dentist office but Dr. Chin was very professional, courteous, and gentle with the process.. always asking if i was doing ok and if need extra water to rise out. I was very please with my service and will definitely come back and recommend this dentistry!! Thank you Dr.Chin!
M
1 month ago
Denistry
The best dentistry known.
J
1 month ago
Treated like family, wth care and concern
How often can you say you actually look forward to the dentist visit? Dr. Mestas and his team give me a reason to. My husband and I both have gone to Dr. Mestas for the 20 years we have lived in the area. Exceptional service! Staff, hygienists, and Dr. Mestas himself treat us with genuine interest, friendliness, and respect. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. The last visit I was whisked back to the booth before I even had a chance to sit down. That speed of service is so refreshing since so many medical professionals make it a habit to keep patients waiting for hours in the waiting room. Dr. Mestas clearly explains dental work options so they are easily understood. In addition to the routine check-ups and cleaning, I've had crowns, fillings, root work, and Invisalign teeth straightening performed, with very satisfactory results.