Eric Miller DDS

Dentist

10130 Louetta Rd

Suite H

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericdmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great experience
Very professional, great staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygenist
I have gone to Dr. Miller for years and he is always gentle and easy to work with . I also use Linda, to clean my teeth and she is also gentle, polite and kind. The whole office is so positive and willing to work with us in any circumstance.
P
1 month ago
From the time one enters Dr Miller's Office they feel that everything will be handled by an expert staff preparing Dr Miller's patient for his Dental Procedure. We have been patients a good 20 yrs. our mothers as well. He is the Very Best Dentist that anyone can have. We are blessed to have known him. Diane & Rolf Flemming
K
1 month ago
Great!
Great service, very friendly and professional
N
1 month ago
As always, a very pleasant and painless visit to the dentist. Dr. Miller and all his staff are very professional and always very friendly. I am always taken on time and never have to wait about to be seen. My family has been going to Dr. Miller for almost 15 years and we have never had a complaint about anything.
C
2 months ago
As always, my visit with Dr. Miller was excellent. He & his staff are top notch professionals in everything they do. Love the way they handle their patients & their business.
M
2 months ago
Great Care
I recently had an issue with one of my teeth and was leaving town the next day. Dr. Miller's office immediately got me in, took care of the problem and I was ready to go on my trip the next day. They are great!!!
N
2 months ago
Great dentist, nice office staff
I had a crown done today and it was a very painless experience. Dr. Miller and his assistant explained exactly what they were doing every step of the way. If you need to have a crown, this is the place!
L
2 months ago
Professional, peaceful, confident
It's been many years since I've had to have anything done other than just a cleaning. A crown from years ago that was put in by another dentist had begun to leak. Dr. Miller removed and replaced the crown. The process was easy and painless for me even though this was major dental work. Dr. Miller and his staff maintain a calm, professional atmosphere that gives you the confidence to know you're in good hands. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
I did not have to wait at all. The people were completely prepared and very nice! I was there for an hour and had a temporary crown made. There was NO pain!! I would highly recommend Dr. Miller!