Eric Miller DDS

Dentist

10130 Louetta Rd

Suite H

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericdmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always Excellent Care
Has been our family dentist for over a decade so obviously we are very satisfied with all of the services.
P
2 weeks ago
Always so friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 25 yrs and since moving I drive a great distance to get there. The receptionists, hygienists, assistants and Dr Miller are like family to me. We know about each other's children and family. You never feel like you are just someone there for service but a friend.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional/personal
Upon leaving Dr. Miller's office, I felt as if I received quality workmanship along with professional advice. The office personnel was polite/kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller for dental work. Tom Carlson
J
4 weeks ago
No pain so it was a great visit!
P
4 weeks ago
Always a great dental experience with Dr.Miller and his staff. Professional, friendly, and excellent office facility. I have been a patient for 30 years. Top notch and consistent dental care. One is always put at ease.
N
1 month ago
Top-notch care in serene surroundings.
Our whole family has been to Dr. Miller's office for over 30 years, and it is always a pleasant experience. All the staff are professional, capable & friendly. I always have confidence in Dr. Miller's care and skill in his work. The office surroundings are beautiful, and peaceful. Appointments are kept in a timely manner.
N
2 months ago
Exceptional professional service
Dr. Miller is very kind professional and our entire family is with him for more than 25 years. Excellent helpful staff in the office and for the dental work as well.
S
2 months ago
The staff is very professional, and the up most friendly and helpful, I fill the quality is very good, the place is always clean. Love my dental office (: (:
E
2 months ago
As always great experience
I have been going to Dr. Miller for dental care for many years, not once have I been disappointed. My hygienist Is the best. The whole staff is professional and courteous. I give them A+.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent professional service done in a friendly and informative manner