Eric Miller DDS

Dentist

10130 Louetta Rd

Suite H

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericdmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service, patient, gentle and friendly.
When treated at Dr. Miller's office, I'm always treated gently and friendly. Always inform me of treatment before proceeding. All medical issues are always discussed and reviewed. The schedule is always maintained as prearranged. Their electronic reminder is very efficient and timely. Highly recommend Dr. Miller for all ,but especially to those who have dentist fears. Highly pleased with the care I receive.
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding, professional, and pain free service!
I had been putting off getting the crown Dr Miller recommended because of several previous bad “crown” experiences with other dentists! I am so glad I finally decided to have faith in the recommendation from a good friend and the courage to face my dentist fears!!! The atmosphere in Dr. Miller’s office is relaxing, the staff welcoming and professional, and Dr. Miller is exceptional! I still don’t understand how he could deaden my mouth with a shot and I never felt a thing!!! He explained every step along the way. Dr. Miller has erased all of my dental fears and for that and his expert care, I am grateful.
A
1 month ago
friendly, helpful, answered questions and explained what needed to be done completely
Everyone was friendly, I was promptly seen by Dr. Miller and his assistant, quickly addressed my issue and proceeded to give precise suggestion to resolve the problem. Parking was easy and office accessed easily.
M
1 month ago
Warm and comforting in a professional manner.
I will be there first to admit that I am a huge baby when it comes to going to the dentist. However, Dr. Miller and his Staff have always made me feel comfortable and at ease while maintaining a professional atmosphere. Dr. Miller is so gentle with injections, you do not feel them happening. He and his assistant work very well together and never leave you with implements hanging from your mouth. They keep you informed as they work as well. Dr. Miller has had the same staff since my family started visiting his office 10+ years ago. This speaks volumes as an employer and business owner. Our family was blessed the day we found Dr. Miller as our forever, family dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller and his staff for your family's dental needs.
V
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great dental office! Staff is super friendly, the office is clean, they do a FANTASTIC job! Have been going here many years and Dr. Miller is THE BEST at giving shots, which I hate. I hardly feel them when he does it. Always does great dental work, have never had a problem. I highly recommend this dental office.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and satisfied!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Sharon did my cleaning and it was virtually painless (heretofore, it has been painful because my teeth are so sensitive). We have used Dr. Miller and his staff for about 28 years and it has always been the best treatment.
P
3 months ago
I am a long standing patient of Dr. Eric Miller's, whom I see every six months. I was experiencing a concerning localized gum issue. I was pleased to have been seen the same day that I called with my issue. Fortunately, it was minor yet my mind was put at ease. The staff members are always friendly and professional. Dr. Miller is the best. Should you need a top notch dentist, please contact his office!
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Miller is the greatest! He is very compassionate. He explains each part of the procedure. A pain free experience.
S
3 months ago
Fast, gentle service!
Thank you Dr. Miller for the fast replacement of my crown. You are always so professional and gentle. I was in and out in 20 minutes.