Eric Miller DDS

Dentist

10130 Louetta Rd

Suite H

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericdmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
55 minutes ago
Great service as always
As usual, a good experience today. The hygienist was wonderful and gave me some very good tips on better ways to clean my teeth. Dr. Miller always ranks a 5* rating!!
G
2 days ago
Great personable dentist
As always my visit was wonderful… Since going to Dr Miller I am winning my lifelong battle against tooth decay. Now it is rare for me to have new cavities, it’s only when old dental work starts to fail that I have to take care of something. Thank you Dr. Miller!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
I can’t say enough about Dr Miller and his wonderful staff . They are all thorough , knowledgeable and friendly ! I love how conservative Dr Miller is in his approach should dental work be recommended. Wonderful Dental office !
M
1 month ago
First rate in all areas
Great work
S
1 month ago
Dr. Miller and staff are the best
Dr. Miller is the ultimate professional. He is gentle, caring and explains everything he is going to do before he does it. His staff is top notch as well. No wait at all for my appointment, in fact, they were ready for me when I arrived a few minutes ahead of time. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and team!
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had a part of my front tooth that came apart and fell off just yesterday. My tooth was at risk of breaking. I called Dr. Miller's office, and they got me in by the next morning. I had minimal wait time, and the staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Miller did a great job at fixing not only my front tooth, but another trouble area that he saw as well. He did a great job and it took much less time than I had anticipated. Great experience overall.
K
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, tidy clinic
I've been using Dr. Miller for a little while now and I have zero complaints about him, his staff, or the work he/they do. I would definitely recommend this clinic to someone.
S
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is so friendly and helpful and Dr Eric Miller is not only professional he cares about his work and making sure you are happy with his work.
A
3 months ago
Just outstanding in every way.
This group does not disappoint. Ever. From the friendly and efficient front desk to the hygienist that I always request, and of course to extremely pleasant and skilled Dr Miller, I give my highest approval rating and many thanks. Couldn’t get along with these professionals!! Prompt, friendly, and oh so professional.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, patient, gentle and friendly.
When treated at Dr. Miller's office, I'm always treated gently and friendly. Always inform me of treatment before proceeding. All medical issues are always discussed and reviewed. The schedule is always maintained as prearranged. Their electronic reminder is very efficient and timely. Highly recommend Dr. Miller for all ,but especially to those who have dentist fears. Highly pleased with the care I receive.