Eric Miller DDS

Dentist

10130 Louetta Rd

Suite H

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericdmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Dr. Miller was very friendly and took time to do a thorough check of my dental needs. He explained everything to me. A pleasant experience.
L
7 days ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Miller and Linda, the hygienist, for over twenty years. The entire office staff is friendly, on time, thorough and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Miller.
R
1 week ago
Eric Miller DDS
Always great service, very friendly and professional,good results
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I just had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was so friendly and professional. I have been a patient for about 6 years and I recommend Dr. Miller and his staff for all of your dental care.
K
4 weeks ago
Quarterly cleaning of teeth
The cleaning service provided was prompt, courteous, efficient, and excellent. The review from the dentist was comprehensive, and friendly. Obviously, no complaints.
A
1 month ago
Great care!!
Dr. Miller did a temporary crown and created the permanent one. He explained the procedure step by step and his assistant was very pleasant and friendly. He has a warm and gentle approach that I really appreciated. It was such a pleasant experience that I have decided to have him be my dentist.
D
2 months ago
Always Excellent Care
Has been our family dentist for over a decade so obviously we are very satisfied with all of the services.
P
2 months ago
Always so friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 25 yrs and since moving I drive a great distance to get there. The receptionists, hygienists, assistants and Dr Miller are like family to me. We know about each other's children and family. You never feel like you are just someone there for service but a friend.
T
3 months ago
Very professional/personal
Upon leaving Dr. Miller's office, I felt as if I received quality workmanship along with professional advice. The office personnel was polite/kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller for dental work. Tom Carlson
J
3 months ago
No pain so it was a great visit!