Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Open Today By Appointment

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Obvious Integrity
Mr. Mohn is an impecablly thoughtful and ethical attorney. He listened carefully to my personal concerns for myself and my family then assisted me in crafting/creating a Will, Power of Attorney, and Health Care Power of Attorney that exactly expressed my wishes. I appreciated how respectful he was of me, and our confIdential discussions. I recommend him without reservations.
K
2 months ago
All-Star
Mr. Mohn is professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and a true advocate. Nothing short of stellar!
A
2 months ago
Eric Mohn was referred to me by a friend. Eric advised me of options for my situation allowing me to move forward with his services. The day of my court hearing, Eric guided me the hearing and made it a stress-free hearing. I plan on using his services again at a later date. I highly recommend him for family law services.
A
3 months ago
High quality Service and very professional
Eric Mohn represented me for my divorce. The case was unique in that my husband at the time lived out of state. He was very knowledgeable with this specific circumstance. Not only did he provide a professional service with a positive outcome he was very supportive throughout the process ensuring we’d get the results we were looking for. Everything was quick and easy ans explained in terms that were understandable.
P
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I had a speedy, stress-free divorce all thanks to Mr. Mohn. Highly recommended
K
6 months ago
Very fast and explains everything very well
I like how quick and how he explained everything I needed to know about what I was going throw it help me out a lot I would recommend him to anybody that needs a lawyer
S
7 months ago
Glad I hired him
Mr. Mohn handled my case in a very professional manner, always kept me updated and provided excellent service. He exceeded my expectations in every way possible and always put my interest and concerns first. He is straight forward and is all about his clients. I highly recommend his services.
J
8 months ago
High quality services provided by Eric Mohn
My professional experience, working with Eric Mohn, was as a Human Resource Director. I hired Mr. Mohn to provide legal services, such as writing a Will, POA, or Living Will, to my employees. This was an added benefit for them, at a very reasonable cost. His knowledge and experience in this particular area, was exactly what the employees wanted, per their feedback. They also stated his professional demeanor and ability to explain the benefits of his services, were easy to understand. I enjoyed working with Mr. Mohn, and I referred him to my associates in the HR arena.
S
8 months ago
Quick and Easy Divorce
It was time to move on and get a divorce. Mr Mohn presented all my options, we settled on a plan of action. He handled all the correspondence. With all the paperwork complete we had a court date. Mr Mohn met me at the courthouse and told me what to expect in the court room. I was nervous but his predictions were accurate and the hearing went as expected. I procrastinated starting the divorce process but it went like clockwork and I wished in hindsight I had hired Mr Mohn earlier.
R
8 months ago
Professionalism/Mentorship
I called Mr. Mohn when me and my wife wanted to begin a divorce, we both agreed on everything. Mr. Mohn gave us the best advice to save money and commended us for agreeing on everything. Within a week we had decided to pursue counseling over divorce. Mr. Mohn even switched his schedule to fit us in and when I called to let him know we were cancelling, he congratulated me and commended us on trying to stick it out and fix it. Totally unexpected. Mr. Mohn bent over backwards for me, gave me mentorship and advice, and not one time lost patience. Great man to work with and upmost professional!