Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Columbia, SC

Closed Today Closed

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Affordable
Me. Mohn prices are very reasonable. In addition to the great price, he is prompt and thorough, with excellent communication skills!!
B
5 months ago
Case done!!!
Mr. Mohn turned what would have been a nightmare into as much of a pleasant experience as possible. He's a bit short on the phone but when we met in person I realized that he was just a straight to the point kind of guy. He will get the job done!!!
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Eric Mohn law office was professional and efficient. He made sure I was updated through the whole process, explaining all the details of the things I didn’t understand. Quick turn around time on all documents and paperwork. I would definitely recommend his services!
J
6 months ago
Best lawyer I’ve worked with
Eric was extremely honest and fast with everything he did. Has good prices as well, this was my 4th time filing for divorce and he was the Cheapest and didn’t beat around the bush with anything.
S
6 months ago
Professional, responsive, and friendly!
Great experience with Rick! He kept me in the loop during the whole process, was quick to respond when I had questions, and was patient with me. I felt comfortable that I was in good hands and that really help ease my mind during what could have been a stressful situation.
A
6 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I contacted the Law Office of Eric Mohn to file for divorce. He worked quickly and diligently to get this done. I was an out of town client and his direct approach and effective communication ensured a smooth process. I highly recommend the Law Office of Eric Mohn for legal assistance in the Columbia area.
R
8 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer.
There are sayers and doers. Eric Mohn is a doer! He was to the point and very passionate about looking out for my best interests. Eric was always available anytime I reached out for him with a question and handled my case very expeditiously. I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer.
A
8 months ago
I had a good experience but he is very blunt.
P
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Eric Mohn is very thorough in his approach to his work. He is honest and upfront about everything. You will not have to contact him, as he keeps you well informed throughout the process.
C
10 months ago
Mr. Mohn was exceptional. Professional, precise, knowledgeable, and very responsive, he answered all of my questions immediately and took care of the confusing court processes and mailings for me—I just had to fill out some legal paperwork. When there was an issue due to to the court, he had it corrected immediately. The whole divorce process was seamless thanks to him. Could not imagine a better experience with a lawyer. Highly recommend.