Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality Service and very professional
Eric Mohn represented me for my divorce. The case was unique in that my husband at the time lived out of state. He was very knowledgeable with this specific circumstance. Not only did he provide a professional service with a positive outcome he was very supportive throughout the process ensuring we’d get the results we were looking for. Everything was quick and easy ans explained in terms that were understandable.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I had a speedy, stress-free divorce all thanks to Mr. Mohn. Highly recommended
K
3 months ago
Very fast and explains everything very well
I like how quick and how he explained everything I needed to know about what I was going throw it help me out a lot I would recommend him to anybody that needs a lawyer
S
5 months ago
Glad I hired him
Mr. Mohn handled my case in a very professional manner, always kept me updated and provided excellent service. He exceeded my expectations in every way possible and always put my interest and concerns first. He is straight forward and is all about his clients. I highly recommend his services.
J
5 months ago
High quality services provided by Eric Mohn
My professional experience, working with Eric Mohn, was as a Human Resource Director. I hired Mr. Mohn to provide legal services, such as writing a Will, POA, or Living Will, to my employees. This was an added benefit for them, at a very reasonable cost. His knowledge and experience in this particular area, was exactly what the employees wanted, per their feedback. They also stated his professional demeanor and ability to explain the benefits of his services, were easy to understand. I enjoyed working with Mr. Mohn, and I referred him to my associates in the HR arena.
S
5 months ago
Quick and Easy Divorce
It was time to move on and get a divorce. Mr Mohn presented all my options, we settled on a plan of action. He handled all the correspondence. With all the paperwork complete we had a court date. Mr Mohn met me at the courthouse and told me what to expect in the court room. I was nervous but his predictions were accurate and the hearing went as expected. I procrastinated starting the divorce process but it went like clockwork and I wished in hindsight I had hired Mr Mohn earlier.
R
5 months ago
Professionalism/Mentorship
I called Mr. Mohn when me and my wife wanted to begin a divorce, we both agreed on everything. Mr. Mohn gave us the best advice to save money and commended us for agreeing on everything. Within a week we had decided to pursue counseling over divorce. Mr. Mohn even switched his schedule to fit us in and when I called to let him know we were cancelling, he congratulated me and commended us on trying to stick it out and fix it. Totally unexpected. Mr. Mohn bent over backwards for me, gave me mentorship and advice, and not one time lost patience. Great man to work with and upmost professional!
R
5 months ago
Top Notch Legal Assistance
I have always found Mr. Mohn to be friendly, courteous and compassionate in addition to providing honest and expert legal advice. He has handled numerous legal matters for me from my divorce to preparing legal documents such as my last will and testament, powers of attorney, living wills, etc. He is always able to simplify complicated legal matters and walk you through them step by step. Mr. Mohn is always my first call whenever I need any kind of legal advice and I would highly recommend his firm to anyone seeking extremely competent legal services.
J
5 months ago
Legal Review/Eric Mohn
Mr. legal experience with Mr. Mohn were terrific. He made the experience easy to understand, was extremely professional and completed the work in a very timely manner. His understanding of the situation was also above par. On a scale of 1-10, I would rate him a 10 and recommend him to anyone seeking legal help in his areas of expertise.
J
5 months ago
Hello. Although Mr. Mohn and his law office was unable to help me with my situation, I was still generally impressed with his willingness to give valuable feedback. His immediate knowledge of divorce proceedings and statutes is to be commended. If in the future I may be asked about a referral, Mr. Mohn and his law office will be highly recommended. Thank you, Jeff.