Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome
I was stressed out about my situation and didn't know what to expect until I hired Attorney Mohn.He return all phone calls in a timely manner, he is very knowledgeable and told me what the outcome would be based on the information I provided him.He kept in contact with me through the entire process. Very inexpensive, for his work and the time he put into his clients, I am sure he could charge way more.I was impressed when i contacted his office mothers day weekend and he called me back that same day.Attorney Mohn is awesome and he care about his clients.I would recommend him for any family matters!!!Don't look around or waste anymore time.You already found the right attorney and that is Attorney Mr.Mohn!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Eric Mohn did an excellent job handling my divorce proceedings. I will highly recommend him to serve anyone who needs a divorce attorney. Thanks so much Eric!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Informative
Mr Mohn was very responsive to my initial call and made an appointment with me quickly. He was very informative on how the system and my case would go and to the point during every discussion. He did what he said he would and it was quick and easy. Would recommend.
H
3 months ago
Professional and To the Point
Eric Mohn is very knowledgeable and takes care of all the details efficiently. He provided me a calming presence in the midst of an unpleasant time in life. He made sure I was prepared for the questions I would be asked in court, handled the paperwork in a timely manner and took care of every last detail. I appreciated his attitude on the day of court especially. He helped put me at ease and even joked some with me. Divorce isn't pleasant, but Mr. Mohn does his best to take care of things with ease.
J
3 months ago
High Quality, Knowledgeable Professional
Mr. Mohn was very professional, knowledgeable, and didn't play games. He worked fast and was confident in my divorce case. Very affordable too. He made everything easy and explained every aspect of the case clearly. I am super satisfied with his work.
L
4 months ago
Getting the job done!
From day one of speaking with Mr. Mohn he was willing to give me sound advice which helped me determine the route I wanted to take to dissolve my marriage. He was friendly, honest and to the point. I believe trust is a major "must have" between you and your lawyer and I had no problems trusting Mr. Mohn. He never hesitated in telling me what I needed to hear as opposed to telling me what I wanted to hear. His guidance on all of the legal matters was spot on and made sure everything was taking care of on my behalf. I couldn't have been happier with the outcome of my case and his help in making it a smooth and successful outcome.
L
5 months ago
Professional service guaranteed
Mr Mohn handled my case from start to finish in a very professional manner. All paperwork was completed and reviewed through each step. Case was completed in half the time I was expecting. Very satisfied customer.
D
5 months ago
professional and to the point service
Mr Mohn was quick and painless in my simple divorce , a huge help.
T
5 months ago
Quick and Painless
From filing to final, my divorce process was only two months. Eric is efficient and answered any questions I had. His fees are upfront and reasonable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know. If I have any other legal needs, he will be my go to.
K
5 months ago
Straight to the Point
From the first phone call I made to the completion of my case, Mr. Mohn was very fast on getting the information place together and sent out. He was also constantly trying to push the opposing party to drive our case to completion. Completely satisfied customer!