Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Columbia, SC

Closed Today Closed

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
How my marriage was restored
how i got my Ex lover back after a divorced by the help of DR NCUBE a marriage/relationship specialist. contact him if you need help WHATSAPP DR NCUBE ON +2348155227532 his email is..... drncube03@gmail.com he also have #herbs for Pregnancy Infertility herbal medicine mixture. #hiv/aids #cancerdisease #fibroid #diabetes
D
6 months ago
Horrible
You’re better off representing yourself. This man is unprofessional and extremely rude for no reason. I was completely embarrassed to have him as a legal representative.
P
6 months ago
Five Stars for Discourteous Behavior and Lack of Professionalism
Wow, do not waste your time with Eric Mohn. I am absolutely shocked this person is approved to practice law in the state of South Carolina. He is, simply put, rude, arrogant and unkind. Wow, I am in shock regarding his lack of professionalism and human decency. Wow, what a shame to the legal community.
P
6 months ago
I would give 5 stars for unprofessionalism and being discourteous
Wow, do not waste your time with Eric Mohn. I am absolutely shocked this person is approved to practice law in the state of South Carolina. He is, simply put, rude, arrogant and unkind. Wow, I am in shock regarding his lack of professionalism and human decency. Wow, what a shame.
J
1 year ago
Affordable
Me. Mohn prices are very reasonable. In addition to the great price, he is prompt and thorough, with excellent communication skills!!
B
1 year ago
Case done!!!
Mr. Mohn turned what would have been a nightmare into as much of a pleasant experience as possible. He's a bit short on the phone but when we met in person I realized that he was just a straight to the point kind of guy. He will get the job done!!!
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Eric Mohn law office was professional and efficient. He made sure I was updated through the whole process, explaining all the details of the things I didn’t understand. Quick turn around time on all documents and paperwork. I would definitely recommend his services!
J
1 year ago
Best lawyer I’ve worked with
Eric was extremely honest and fast with everything he did. Has good prices as well, this was my 4th time filing for divorce and he was the Cheapest and didn’t beat around the bush with anything.
S
1 year ago
Professional, responsive, and friendly!
Great experience with Rick! He kept me in the loop during the whole process, was quick to respond when I had questions, and was patient with me. I felt comfortable that I was in good hands and that really help ease my mind during what could have been a stressful situation.
A
1 year ago
Professional, high quality service
I contacted the Law Office of Eric Mohn to file for divorce. He worked quickly and diligently to get this done. I was an out of town client and his direct approach and effective communication ensured a smooth process. I highly recommend the Law Office of Eric Mohn for legal assistance in the Columbia area.