Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Professional and Accommodating
Attorney Mohn has prepared several legal documents for me, including my elderly mother. He is extremely flexible, professional with 5 star customer service. I will certainly continue to use Eric.
J
2 weeks ago
Mr. Mohn is professional, direct and knowledgeable. He get's the job done.
D
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Attorney Eric Mohn exceeded my expectations. Mr. Mohn was exceptionally quick in responding to inquiries and questions regarding all legal matters. Often, my texts, emails or phone calls were answered immediately or within the hour. I depended on his legal expertise and advice on a number of crucial matters. Would not hesitate to hire him again in the future. Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
I would no doubt work with again...
From the young lady that answered the phone the very first time I called the office to when I spoke with Mr. Mohn, my experience was nothing but positive. The staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. Mr. Mohn, himself, was equally friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I won't get too specific but, in my case, Mr. Mohn was able to assist me in a phone-call. This was late in the day and I could tell he most likely traveling. All the same, he took the time to hear me out, asked pertinent questions and answered them all accordingly and professionally. As our conversation concluded, before a fee was even discussed, I informed Mr. Mohn that I was glad to pay whatever the fee was simply because of the positive experience I had had. His response was that if I truly felt that way, he would much prefer a positive review than a monetary fee. I would have done that any way. I'll add one last thing: my ex and I divorced back in 2011 and I used another lawyer. It was the worst experience and that lawyer never fought for me. No surprise that he is no longer in business. Had I known then what I know now, I would have absolutely retained the services of the Eric Mohn Law Office.
K
3 months ago
I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Mohn on the writing of my will. He was very professional, but more importantly, very patient and reassuring with me. I had many questions that he untiringly answered and was extremely helpful in my navigating through the process. He was also very prompt in getting the documents back to me and went over all of them once again to ensure that I was happy. And I was! I would recommend Eric Mohn to anyone who needs an attorney for any type of family law or will and estate planning. Kim H
N
4 months ago
Telephone Consult
I called to schedule a consultation (which is free). When I called Mr Mohn was in the phone. Minutes after hanging up with the woman who answered, he called me back. He answered all my questions and gave me clarity on my situation. And ALL for free. He was pleasant and so easy to talk to.
L
5 months ago
Obvious Integrity
Mr. Mohn is an impecablly thoughtful and ethical attorney. He listened carefully to my personal concerns for myself and my family then assisted me in crafting/creating a Will, Power of Attorney, and Health Care Power of Attorney that exactly expressed my wishes. I appreciated how respectful he was of me, and our confIdential discussions. I recommend him without reservations.
K
6 months ago
All-Star
Mr. Mohn is professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and a true advocate. Nothing short of stellar!
A
6 months ago
Eric Mohn was referred to me by a friend. Eric advised me of options for my situation allowing me to move forward with his services. The day of my court hearing, Eric guided me the hearing and made it a stress-free hearing. I plan on using his services again at a later date. I highly recommend him for family law services.
A
7 months ago
High quality Service and very professional
Eric Mohn represented me for my divorce. The case was unique in that my husband at the time lived out of state. He was very knowledgeable with this specific circumstance. Not only did he provide a professional service with a positive outcome he was very supportive throughout the process ensuring we’d get the results we were looking for. Everything was quick and easy ans explained in terms that were understandable.