Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today By Appointment

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Legal Assistance
I was impressed with the way he shepherded me through the complex legal process, always advising me of the possible pitfalls. He used his experience to ease my fears of the legal situation I faced. I would unreservedly recommend his services.
C
2 weeks ago
Really good services with my Will
He was able to help me with my family will. It was a very easy process and fast turnaround. Friendly person as well.
J
3 weeks ago
He made it simple
It's something I was dreading doing and he made it not only quicker then expected, what surprised me was how simple he made it. Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
Eric handled the updates to our wills in a very professional, timely manner and his cost for services was very fair. We will certainly do business with him again if the need arises and would highly recommend him to others.
R
1 month ago
Will come See You.
Eric Mohn was a pleasure to work with. He worked around my schedule and was able to meet me at my place of business. His insights and thoroughness were evident throughout our dealings. It would be hard pressed to find any better!
C
1 month ago
Highly knowledgeable and professional
Mr. Mohn did a great job for myself and my husband with estate planning.
R
1 month ago
VERY HIGH ATTENTION TO DETAIL
I can not say enough about Eric Mohn attorney , he made a very uncomfortable situation , of talking about our own death very comfortable ,and went above and beyond anything I could have thought . he is very reasonable and takes his time going over every detail . I highly recommend his services to all ages . you never know if something terrible can take place ,
B
1 month ago
Quick and easy
Eric did a great job for my wife and I. He took care of updating our will and also our health care power of attorney. He made the process so quick and easy, no one has an excuse not to get these things taken care of. I have also referred to him to several of my clients and they were pleased as well. He goes above and beyond to help people get their affairs in order.
R
1 month ago
Two words “The Bomb”
My experience with Mr. Mohn was a great one. He took the time to explain the full procedure and worked on my behalf. My case was a unique one and he was patient and exceptional. I will forever sing his praises. If you are in need of a affordable and experienced attorney I would recommend Mr. Mohn.
C
2 months ago
Quality Service and Very Professional
I would recommend Eric to anyone I know. Great experience.