Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Columbia, SC

Open Today By Appointment

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Very Professional and right on the Case. Excellent lawyer !
Mr. Mohn is very professional in his work and services. Definitely recommend him to others around. He was very straight and right on the main points of the case. Communications were amazing during our case's process. Very quick results, so much impressed with him and his service. We are so glad that we chose him to represent our case.
R
11 months ago
Professional Service
Mr. Mohn was a pleasure to work with, very detail when it came to our case. This was my first time working with a lawyer and due to my like of experience I must say, at first I viewed Mr. Mohn as being a little stubborn (for like of a better word). However, I later viewed this as a positive because he was professionally frim, direct and to the point, detail information only and would not except nothing less. The case went smoothly, he did everything he said he was going to do from start to finish. All calls was either answered by him directly and/or when calls went to his voice mail he respond to them the same as he did with all emails and text messages in a timely manner. The results was a success, I pray I never need an Attorney again but if I do I will always keep his number on speed dial. Thank you very much!
M
12 months ago
Excellent Lawyer
So thankful to find a lawyer who listened to me and didn’t try to drag out our divorce to make more money. He truly listened to my wishes and made them happen. He was very thorough and always quick to respond to my random calls when I was completely stressed out. Thank you for making my divorce as painless as possible.
S
1 year ago
High Quality
Mr. Mohn took the time to fully understand my situation and the smaller details that make up the bigger picture. A legal situation can go many ways depending on the complexities, Eric made sure we had several strategies worked out ahead of time if the need arose. Mr. Mohn kept my busy schedule in mind as he kept things heading in the right direction for my case. In the end he was able to accomplish a great outcome not by luck, but, with preperation and forward thinking. I can not say enough positive things about my experience. Thank you Mr. Mohn.
S
1 year ago
Professional,fast work,friendly
Mr Mohn helped me with my divorce he told me when we first spoke itd take four months and he stuck to his word! He kept me informed 100% of the time and when came to time of court he made sure I felt comfortable which helped me since I never been inside a court room before. It also didn't cost as much as I thought it would he's understanding. I would definitely recommend if anyone needs a good lawyer call Eric Mohn!
P
1 year ago
Friendly, professional
Mr Mohn was flexible with my work schedule, was also easy to reach and emails were responded promptly. He was clear in familiarizing me with the process and what was expected throughout the entire event.
A
1 year ago
Great Lawyer!!!!
Great lawyer! Very professional and experienced. You won't regret having Mr. Mohn on your side.
K
1 year ago
Great person to work with
It's weird to me saying it was a surprisingly wonderful & easy experience! The idea of lawyers, contracts and death was not something I was excited to deal with. Eric made it incredibly easy & walked me through, explaining all the legal jargon in terms that I could understand. The hardest part was me opening my email from home! I also feel better knowing this is taken care of, best thing I did for myself & my family. Highly Recommend!
G
1 year ago
Professional and Accommodating
Attorney Mohn has prepared several legal documents for me, including my elderly mother. He is extremely flexible, professional with 5 star customer service. I will certainly continue to use Eric.
J
1 year ago
Mr. Mohn is professional, direct and knowledgeable. He get's the job done.