Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Columbia, SC

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer.
There are sayers and doers. Eric Mohn is a doer! He was to the point and very passionate about looking out for my best interests. Eric was always available anytime I reached out for him with a question and handled my case very expeditiously. I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer.
A
3 weeks ago
I had a good experience but he is very blunt.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Eric Mohn is very thorough in his approach to his work. He is honest and upfront about everything. You will not have to contact him, as he keeps you well informed throughout the process.
C
3 months ago
Mr. Mohn was exceptional. Professional, precise, knowledgeable, and very responsive, he answered all of my questions immediately and took care of the confusing court processes and mailings for me—I just had to fill out some legal paperwork. When there was an issue due to to the court, he had it corrected immediately. The whole divorce process was seamless thanks to him. Could not imagine a better experience with a lawyer. Highly recommend.
G
3 months ago
Good quality service
Mr. Mohn was very professional handling my case. He answered my calls promptly, and was pushy in a good sense to have things running smoothly.
H
4 months ago
Excellent
Mr. Mohn is very professional, direct, and informative. I had court papers that I did not understand, and had consulted other lawyers to find out what it meant. They would not even look at it without astronomical retainer fees. I did a google search, called Mr. Mohn and he was able to talk me through for a very reasonable fee. I had many questions once we started working together. He responds to phone/email correspondence immediately. He is very easy to work with and will definitely consult him again if needed.
S
5 months ago
Very professional
Eric Mohn's law office worked on my divorce and executed perfectly. From start to finish he kept me updated on every change and stayed true to his word. If I ever need a lawyer again, I'll definitely be using this law office.
A
6 months ago
Professional, responsive, thorough
From the start of the process to the final hearing, Eric was very precise and professional with all his communication. He was responsive and usually got back to me within a matter of hours whenever I had a question. He was clearly knowledgeable the law as it pertained to my case. He was also quite helpful prior to walking into the courtroom with his explanations of the process and what to expect. I felt comfortable with his assistance and support during what was an emotionally difficult time in my life.
A
7 months ago
Quality of service
Eric Mohn provided professional services in a quick and timely manner. I would recommend him to friends and coworkers without hesitation.
N
7 months ago
Very Professional
Attorney Mohn helped me though a difficult time in my life. He listened to my situation and explained my options. Every divorce is different and requires a different strategy. So you need someone with experience. I would recommend him to anyone.