Eric Mohn Law Office

Lawyer

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

columbiascfamilylaw.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Lawyer
So thankful to find a lawyer who listened to me and didn’t try to drag out our divorce to make more money. He truly listened to my wishes and made them happen. He was very thorough and always quick to respond to my random calls when I was completely stressed out. Thank you for making my divorce as painless as possible.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Mr. Mohn took the time to fully understand my situation and the smaller details that make up the bigger picture. A legal situation can go many ways depending on the complexities, Eric made sure we had several strategies worked out ahead of time if the need arose. Mr. Mohn kept my busy schedule in mind as he kept things heading in the right direction for my case. In the end he was able to accomplish a great outcome not by luck, but, with preperation and forward thinking. I can not say enough positive things about my experience. Thank you Mr. Mohn.
S
1 month ago
Professional,fast work,friendly
Mr Mohn helped me with my divorce he told me when we first spoke itd take four months and he stuck to his word! He kept me informed 100% of the time and when came to time of court he made sure I felt comfortable which helped me since I never been inside a court room before. It also didn't cost as much as I thought it would he's understanding. I would definitely recommend if anyone needs a good lawyer call Eric Mohn!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
Mr Mohn was flexible with my work schedule, was also easy to reach and emails were responded promptly. He was clear in familiarizing me with the process and what was expected throughout the entire event.
A
2 months ago
Great Lawyer!!!!
Great lawyer! Very professional and experienced. You won't regret having Mr. Mohn on your side.
K
3 months ago
Great person to work with
It's weird to me saying it was a surprisingly wonderful & easy experience! The idea of lawyers, contracts and death was not something I was excited to deal with. Eric made it incredibly easy & walked me through, explaining all the legal jargon in terms that I could understand. The hardest part was me opening my email from home! I also feel better knowing this is taken care of, best thing I did for myself & my family. Highly Recommend!
G
3 months ago
Professional and Accommodating
Attorney Mohn has prepared several legal documents for me, including my elderly mother. He is extremely flexible, professional with 5 star customer service. I will certainly continue to use Eric.
J
3 months ago
Mr. Mohn is professional, direct and knowledgeable. He get's the job done.
D
5 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Attorney Eric Mohn exceeded my expectations. Mr. Mohn was exceptionally quick in responding to inquiries and questions regarding all legal matters. Often, my texts, emails or phone calls were answered immediately or within the hour. I depended on his legal expertise and advice on a number of crucial matters. Would not hesitate to hire him again in the future. Highly recommended!
M
5 months ago
I would no doubt work with again...
From the young lady that answered the phone the very first time I called the office to when I spoke with Mr. Mohn, my experience was nothing but positive. The staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. Mr. Mohn, himself, was equally friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I won't get too specific but, in my case, Mr. Mohn was able to assist me in a phone-call. This was late in the day and I could tell he most likely traveling. All the same, he took the time to hear me out, asked pertinent questions and answered them all accordingly and professionally. As our conversation concluded, before a fee was even discussed, I informed Mr. Mohn that I was glad to pay whatever the fee was simply because of the positive experience I had had. His response was that if I truly felt that way, he would much prefer a positive review than a monetary fee. I would have done that any way. I'll add one last thing: my ex and I divorced back in 2011 and I used another lawyer. It was the worst experience and that lawyer never fought for me. No surprise that he is no longer in business. Had I known then what I know now, I would have absolutely retained the services of the Eric Mohn Law Office.