Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD

Dentist

10431 Perry Hwy Ste 2

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
Fantastic office, My appointment with Dr Gary did not go in the direction I was hoping for, but he explained my options for my tooth that I broke, I love this office and it is not easy for me to get in the dental chair, great staff, great Docs
L
2 weeks ago
Painless dentistry. Pleasant atmosphere. Good people.
I have a crown put on. Dr. Eric is pleasant and patient. They whole staff are awesome. I have been going there for many years, since my 40 year old child was a baby. Never once have I had a bad experience.
J
3 weeks ago
couldn't wait to meet Helen, she was so kind on the phone!
I spent a year waiting for a friend to return from Florida because I can not drive because of a right operation, only to find out that you could not do the inplants that your TV showed that you did, I think your phone number should be removed from the TV add, the add is not what you do. I wasted your time and mine!!! Thank You for being kind and truthful, Thank You for the free office visit!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly quality service
Excellent friendly care in a timely fashion.
S
1 month ago
Great staff
I always feel welcome. The staff always shows that they know me and care,
J
2 months ago
Highly skilled and professional practice
Had my six month checkup and cleaning as I have been doing for many years. Dr's Gary & Eric are excellent and entire staff are just great. My hygienist Joyce always does a through and professional job. Staff even sang Happy Birthday to me today. Glad to have these guys on my side😁
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thanks for the great review Jim! It is always a pleasure to see you! (and it still would be even if you didn't have treats for us) :)
L
2 months ago
Every one is always so pleasant. Have been going here for years.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Linda we appreciate the kind words. It has been our pleasure throughout the years knowing you and your family. It is always great to see you and get updates on your new projects!
J
2 months ago
Very caring, knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much Jan for the review. We appreciate the very kind words.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Eric, provided a perfect and painless crown! Thank you! Karen Wirth
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Karen for the kind words. We do our best to make our visits as pain free as possible as well as high quality dental treatment.
B
3 months ago
quick and professional
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Becce! We do our best at being prompt, thorough and efficient.