Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD

Dentist

10431 Perry Hwy Ste 2

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff
I’ve been going here for close to 2 years after not having been to a dentist in over 15 years. They are professional, caring and knowledgeable all while keeping me at ease throughout. From front desk staff who go above and beyond, to the hygentists who are patient with me and keep me calm and do an amazing job on my sensitive teeth to finally Dr. Eric Mosso who is extremely caring and forthright - I cant imagine going anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
Great experience
Awesome experience..no pain at all.. would definitely recomend
S
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Great as always. The whole staff is awesome.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thanks so much, Sandy, for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you.
M
2 weeks ago
I definitely would recommend. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Marlene for the great review. It was a pleasure to meet you and glad your visit with us was a good experience.
A
1 month ago
Quick Response
My dear husband had a bad toothache and they made arrangements to see him and promptly got him into the much needed oral surgeon. Thanks Joyce!!! You are awesome!!!
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate it, and it was a pleasure to meet you and your husband.
N
1 month ago
Exceptional
Dr. Gary, Dr. Eric, and their entire staff are nothing short of exceptional. I just recently began visiting their practice (Wexford office) and have been blown away by the warmth of the team and the competency of their operation. They have many patients who’ve been with them for generations and it’s easy to see why. A+
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much Ryan for the great review. It was a pleasure meeting you, and are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
1 month ago
Always Look Forward to My Visits!
I would never go anywhere else - trust these dentists & the entire staff with my complete oral health!
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much Casey for the kind review. It's also a pleasure seeing you! You're a great patient.
B
1 month ago
Horrible teeth needed several extractions and a plan for restoration
I have bad teeth, especially my back molars. I avoided dentists for most of my adult life just because I am afraid of going there. Dr Mosso and his team could not be any more welcoming and putting me at ease. I would not think of going anywhere else and would encourage my friends and family to visit the practice. I have had 3 extractions there and it was not painful at all. They have a plan for me in place. I can’t thank them enough!
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you, and are glad you feel comfortable here in our office. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
2 months ago
Always quick, but thorough and professional
These guys are the best I've been to. Super organized, friendly and capable :)
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and everyone at the office is very friendly
Great service and great people at this office.