Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD

Dentist

10431 Perry Hwy Ste 2

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Positive environment and professional care!
I have been a patient for a very long time. Dr. Gary and Dr. Eric are experts in their profession. The nurses are wonderful. Kesha is great! And there is nobody better than Helen and Joyce in the office. They are always so helpful in finding something that works with your schedule, working with the insurance, you name it! And they make you smile! Awesome team! So friendly!Love them!
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Elaine for your great review. It is always a pleasure to see you. You are, and have been for many years, a wonderful, wonderful patient!!! We look forward to seeing you when we see your name on the schedule! :)
G
3 weeks ago
Very personable and professional!
Wonderful staff and very caring and professional care! Great hygienist and dentist!
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Gloria for the kind review. It was great meeting you and having you and your husband as patients here in our office.
K
1 month ago
Tooth 🦷 ache
Dr Gary was nice as always. Wasn’t pleased with what he had to tell me but certainly wasn’t his fault. I told him I was nervous about needing a root canal but he reassured me that it sounds worse than it is. Everyone is always so friendly.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thanks for your kind review Kathy. It's always a pleasure to see you, and glad you feel comfortable here in our office.
A
1 month ago
The BEST Dentist and Staff Hands Down!
Walking in being greeted by name by both of the lovely ladies at the front desk makes you feel like you aren't just another number. They are very accomidating when scheduling appointments and discussing insurance options. The dental assistants are amazing as well. I love how you are called back quickly by a friendly and familiar face. Dr. Gary is an outstanding dentist and I would recommend him to everyone. To have a plan set up and take everything in steps makes everything so much easier. I hated going to the dentist and hated my smile. And while I still need more work I LOVE my smile a thousand times more than before I started seeing Dr. Gary and his staff.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much Alexandra for your great review! We are so glad you feel comfortable being here and appreciate you. We are excited for you to have the smile you want. You are a great patient!
S
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and makes you at ease. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very nice and helped me to feel good about my treatment.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Barbara for the kind review. We are so glad you feel good about your treatment. We are happy you found our office!
K
2 months ago
wonderful experience
These people always take exemplary care of me even though I am a huge baby when it comes to dental visits!
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Karen for the great review. We are happy to here you feel comfortable in our office.
S
2 months ago
Doctors very down-to-earth and communicates well. Front staff very warm and welcoming.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Sharon for your great review! We always enjoy seeing you, and appreciate your kind words.
M
3 months ago
Professional Dental Office
I have been a dental patient of this office for a very long time. Atmosphere is relaxing and friendly. I have had emergency situations, and never had any problems getting an appointment. My regular appointments run on time. I would and have recommended this office to others.M
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Mary for your great review! We appreciate your kind words, and always enjoy seeing you.
L
3 months ago
Super people all the way around
From Helen and Joyce in front to Jan , Kesha and Drs. Eric and Gary can not speak more highly of them all. They make me feel comfortable and calm. Always pleasant and calming.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Lynn for your kind words. We love to hear that you feel comfortable here in our office. We always enjoy seeing you!!!