Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD

Dentist

10431 Perry Hwy Ste 2

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

thedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Quality Service
Friendly & Quality Service
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Sean for the great review. We appreciate it and always enjoy seeing you and the family.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Quality Service
Friendly & Quality Service
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Sean for the great review. We appreciate it and always enjoy seeing you and the family.
V
1 month ago
Amazing people
All staff are amazing and kind. Very professional
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Victoria for your great review. We appreciate it !
M
2 months ago
1st visit in years
I had a visit today with Dr. Eric. His entire staff is wonderful. I was really scared and they were very kind. I am really glad I choice this dentist...tbc..
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you for your great review Monica. We are happy you feel comfortable here and we are glad you chose us to be your dental office.
B
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff
Very efficient and professional staff. Definitely recommend them.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Bernadette. We appreciate your kind words.
N
2 months ago
Friendly people
Dr. Gary took care of a tooth that had lost its crown. He's always so friendly and polite, as is everyone in the office, it makes my visits there very pleasant.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you for the kind review Nancy. We are happy to hear you have pleasant visits. It is always good to see you.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love my hygienist. Love the administration staff. Doctors are honest great service. That’s saying a lot cause I hate going to the dentist. Stayed away for ten years after a bad experience and now since I found this group. I like going. They are great.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Luann for the great review. We appreciate your kinds words and always enjoy seeing you when you are here for your visits.
P
2 months ago
Great Dentistry
Every time I visit here, I can count on friendly faces and greetings! The office staff and dental hygenists are super. Drs. Mosso are professional and patient. I won’t go anywhere else.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much Patrice for the great review. We appreciate your kind words. It's always a pleasure seeing you.
T
2 months ago
Such a wonderful staff! Everyone is so sweet and accommodating, from the moment you walk through the door. The dentists and dental hygienists are amazing - I have never had such pleasant cleanings before. I used to dread going to the dentist but after finding this group I truly look forward to my exams! This is a winning team of people for sure — I highly recommend this practice!!
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much, Teralynn, for your kinds words. We appreciate your great review, and are happy to know you that you feel comfortable here in our office.
R
3 months ago
Excellent
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Randy. It's always great seeing you.