Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD

Dentist

10431 Perry Hwy Ste 2

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great Dentistry
Every time I visit here, I can count on friendly faces and greetings! The office staff and dental hygenists are super. Drs. Mosso are professional and patient. I won’t go anywhere else.
T
2 weeks ago
Such a wonderful staff! Everyone is so sweet and accommodating, from the moment you walk through the door. The dentists and dental hygienists are amazing - I have never had such pleasant cleanings before. I used to dread going to the dentist but after finding this group I truly look forward to my exams! This is a winning team of people for sure — I highly recommend this practice!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
K
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Cleaning and exam!
Val performed an excellent cleaning of my teeth. She was gentle and caring, she answering all my questions. Eric also kindly answered all my dental questions and concerns. Eric assured me that they are up on all the latest dental advances. Karen Wirth
S
1 month ago
great visit!
I had another great visit this afternoon. The staff is always welcoming and the hygienist, Valerie, is amazing! I appreciate being able to look forward to going to the dentist rather than dreading it.
P
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure! Everybody is fabulous!
D
3 months ago
Came for routine cleaning. One possible problem identified and follow up appointment made. As always, ENTIRE staff was great! Kind, friendly and attentive.
D
3 months ago
Good & Friendly
Always good service & very friendly
K
4 months ago
Friendly as always
Everyone is always so kind and really care about you as patient. It is nice to know you will see so many friendly faces and will be in good hands from start to finish
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
J
4 months ago
A Visit to the Dentist
We expect the best service, and we get it at The Dentistry.