Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD

Dentist

10431 Perry Hwy Ste 2

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Came for routine cleaning. One possible problem identified and follow up appointment made. As always, ENTIRE staff was great! Kind, friendly and attentive.
D
4 weeks ago
Good & Friendly
Always good service & very friendly
K
1 month ago
Friendly as always
Everyone is always so kind and really care about you as patient. It is nice to know you will see so many friendly faces and will be in good hands from start to finish
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
J
2 months ago
A Visit to the Dentist
We expect the best service, and we get it at The Dentistry.
D
3 months ago
Excellent implant consultation session
Meeting with Dr. Joseph Goth on Tuesday, January 9, regarding implant surgery was very informative. Followup meeting on Wednesday, January 10, for a CAT scan and additional consultation was even more impressive. Currently awaiting scheduling of appointments to proceed with the surgery.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you for your kind review David. We are glad that you feel comfortable here at our office and look forward to working with you on your treatment.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience.
I couldn’t have been happier with my experience. The staff was welcoming and supportive. Dr. M. was wonderful, professional and informative. They all made a very stressful appointment very bearable. ,
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much Mary for the kind review. We are glad to hear your experience in our office was a good one, and we look forward to seeing you again.
D
5 months ago
Friendly professional service
Initial visit - xrays and other diagnostics. Met Dr. Gary. Looking forward to working with him and his staff over the next few months.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you David for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet, and we look forward to seeing you again.
A
5 months ago
just fine filling
As this was our first experience getting a filling, a little more explanation would have been appreciated. Also, trying to pin the cause for the cavity on drinking too many sports drinks, when very little is actually consumed, was just plain wrong.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
My husband and I have been going to The Dentistry for years now because we are so happy and satisfied with this practice. All of the staff, from the receptionists to the dentists, are wonderful. They are all friendly, professional and very helpful. Its extremely easy to get in for appointments, and I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting area. We moved about 20 minutes away a couple years ago, but still drive back to this dentist because of the quality of their staff and service. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you for the great review Jessica! We appreciate your kind words, and we always enjoy seeing you when you come in for your visit.
N
6 months ago
The Best Dental Practice!
I've moved around a lot and been to umpteen different dental offices, and The Dentistry is the absolute best I've ever found! Dr. Gary and Dr. Eric are very professional and knowledgeable and gentle. And I love the ladies in the front office and the dental hygienists. Everyone is so kind and friendly.
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you so much Nancy for the nice review. We appreciate your kind words and always look forward to seeing you . We are glad you found our office all of those years ago!