Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD

Dentist

10431 Perry Hwy Ste 2

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous service
Professional and high quality services
D
1 month ago
Excellent group of people and the ladies that run the desk make you laugh and laugh .
Very professional dentists and wouldn’t go to any other .
J
1 month ago
Extraction
Had a tooth extracted about 1 1/2 hours ago. So far so good. I always receive top quality, considerate care, no matter the problem.
E
1 month ago
Everyone there is awesome & so kind.
Both Eric & Gary are fantastic. Very nice & hygienists are too. Must go there!
D
2 months ago
Fantastic
Everyone is so friendly ,qnd compassionate. Best dental experience
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Donna for the very nice compliments. It is always a pleasure to see you and Ken's smiling faces.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Enjoyable
Each team member I have met is professional, friendly and their customer service is top notch. Thank you for making a trip to the dentist actually enjoyable!
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Jessica for the great review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and Keith. We appreciate the very kind words.
S
3 months ago
Friendly & Quality Service
Friendly & Quality Service
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Sean for the great review. We appreciate it and always enjoy seeing you and the family.
S
3 months ago
Friendly & Quality Service
Friendly & Quality Service
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Sean for the great review. We appreciate it and always enjoy seeing you and the family.
V
4 months ago
Amazing people
All staff are amazing and kind. Very professional
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you Victoria for your great review. We appreciate it !
M
4 months ago
1st visit in years
I had a visit today with Dr. Eric. His entire staff is wonderful. I was really scared and they were very kind. I am really glad I choice this dentist...tbc..
Response from Eric Mosso & Gary Mosso DMD
Thank you for your great review Monica. We are happy you feel comfortable here and we are glad you chose us to be your dental office.