Eric R Koch DDS

Dentist

211 East Houston

Jasper, TX 75951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Awesome place
Wonderful people...kind and professional attitude's.. They go over and beyond to make you comfortable and to understand what needs to be done to make your smile Everything it should be!! Highly recommend Dr Koch and his staff!!!
M
4 days ago
I have to say I am a big baby. He understands and treats me with respect. The staff is like family that will do all they can to make me feel comfortable.
G
6 days ago
Always professional and pleasant.
I used to dread going to the dentist but this office makes it a pleasant experience.
G
1 week ago
Great dental care
Dr. Koch and his staff are great!! They can have many patients to see but while you're in the chair, you're made to feel as if you're their only patient that day. The hygienist is always very gentle when cleaning my teeth. It doesn't feel like my teeth are being pulled. She's terrific and I enjoy seeing her.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly quick to respond
As someone who has anxiety about the dentist, he takes the "fear of the dentist" away. Clear about options available, great dentist and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Always great!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Hygienist gave a gentle, but thorough cleaning.X-rays were not comfortable, but she gave some numbing solution to help. Both hygienist & Doctor were very chatty & friendly. Everyone is professional & equipment & procedures are cutting edge.
E
3 weeks ago
The best!
High quality service and staff is always courteous and professional! This office has up to date practices and recommends treatments at a reasonable cost.
L
4 weeks ago
Painless
Another great appointment at Dr. Koch’s! He has such a unique technique with giving an injection. I didn’t even realize I had been given a shot. Totally painless! He has a great team of ladies, and the office is always so clean. I look forward to my next visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Never before have I been treated this good at any dentists office!
I have EXTREME anxiety and I can whole heartetedly attest that this is the best experience I've ever had. Starting with the staff, these ladies treated me with so much kindness. Dr. Koch took great care with me and gave me his time. I'm very impressed and can confidently recommend him to anyone, especially those with anxiety.