Eric R Koch DDS

Dentist

211 East Houston

Jasper, TX 75951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
My daughter's enjoyed their experience with Dr. Koch and his staff. Very professional.
M
2 days ago
Best dental exp I have ever had
It was awesome I felt like i was entering a 5 star hotel.....
G
2 days ago
Friendly. Professional. So happy to have our smiles back! Keep up the good work!😊
R
1 week ago
My first visit
I have rarely seen a cleaner and more well run office whether financial, medical or dental. I have a follow up in a couple of weeks and for the first time, I'm actually looking forward to it.
D
2 weeks ago
He did a super job pulling my tooth. The tooth was sitting on a nerve and no other dentist wanted to pull it . I was just thankful to have someone that did it and did a wonderful job. I would recommend him highly.👍
G
2 weeks ago
Always professional and pleasant.
I have been going to Dr. Koch for years and have always been treated well and any issues repaired and have received nothing but good advice.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Koch and his staff are amazing. If you fear going to the dentist, you will love his office and staff. They are knowledge, genuine, sincere, and strive to make all customers comfortable throughout the process and explain everything that is happening, might occur, or will happen in the future. They ask how you prefer to receive information face to face as in "just give it to me straight" up to "as detailed as possible". They are constantly aware of your comfort level and they make you feel like you are receiving TLC even when hearing things that might be difficult to accept. I have been to many dentists and have to say that the experience at Dr. Koch's office has spoiled me. I am very happy this dentist was recommended to me.
J
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
The doctor and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and extremely thorough. I received my 6 months checkup today. The hygienist was so professional. I received the best cleaning ever. At this office, I always receive the best of care. I've had implants, bone grafts, & crowns and have never experienced pain with any procedure.
B
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Today was my first visit with Dr. Koch and his staff. They were very friendly and informative. His support staff is very helpful and very proud to work with him. I was impressed with all of the different services that he provides at his office and love that he is constantly working to improve his techniques by going to workshops and training sessions to keep up-to-date on the latest innovations. I will be using him for all of my family!
L
1 month ago
Wow! Highly informative & professional staff
Dr. Koch & his staff are amazing! I walked in thinking I was in horrible shape & walked out with hope. They laid out several options for me choose from & we came up with a plan.