Eric R Koch DDS

Dentist

211 East Houston

Jasper, TX 75951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
WONDERFUL
Great and friendly staff, caring and attentive, and just the most comfortable I have ever been made to feel at any medical appointment. I would recommend them to Everyone!!!
J
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Koch and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very welcoming! Everyone is so friendly. I am highly afraid of dentists and they made sure i was at ease before going on to the next step. Dr. Koch took the time to talk to me and explain my options and calm any fears i may have had. I have not been to a dentist in a long time and i was so embarrassed but no one made me feel bad about that at all. They understand that life happens. Up front and honest about everything i need done. I just found my new dentist!
T
6 days ago
Always a pleasure!
I recommend Dr. Koch to everyone who needs a dentist that cares about his patients. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hygienist(s) are efficient and attentive to the needs of their clients. No doubt, I will continue to go to Advanced Dental Care for my dental needs.
H
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office
This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. They are friendly and care about you. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Koch understands how it is to have apprehensions at the dentist office and meets you where you are at. Very caring and gentle.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Koch and his staff strive to give the best service and the best dental care. Dr. Koch really goes the extra mile to make sure your dental experience is as easy as can be. He stays current on new dental procedures and is very professional. The staff is very courteous, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Advanced Dental Care of East Texas.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and pleasant.
Office is very nice, coffee in waiting area, pleasant reception, short wait, technically excellent, considerate of any discomfort, local anesthesia used as indicated, pleasant surroundings, all modern equipment, need and cost of each procedure explained before any is started.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and pleasant.
Office is very nice, coffee in waiting area, pleasant reception, short wait, technically excellent, considerate of any discomfort, local anesthesia used as indicated, pleasant surroundings, all modern equipment, need and cost of each procedure explained before any is started.
S
2 weeks ago
Never had a bad experience while getting my teeth clean.
R
2 weeks ago
1st visit to Advanced Dental Care
After my first visit at Advanced Dental Care with Eric Koch DDS. I was very pleased. The service the greeting as you come through the door the hospitality, and also was very appreciative with a patient that was leaving that told me that I would love Dr Koch. As I said at, the beginning this was my first visit and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Dr. Koch answered every question and concern that I ask. He is such a very polite. I recommend all my Facebook Family and Friends and just anyone in general to visit his practice you'll be very pleased. I definitely will be returning for my future Dental Care. Again I highly recommend this Dentistry..........5-☆☆☆☆☆ Service
M
2 weeks ago
High qualityservice
Love, love, love Dr. Koch and his staff! They are very concerned with your overall dental health and comfort.