Eric R Koch DDS

Dentist

211 East Houston

Jasper, TX 75951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
I have been to a number of dentists around the nation and have always sought out the very best. I been treated by some excellent dentists, but Dr. Eric Koch is the very best I've ever had. Down-to-earth, friendly, great manner, excellent communicator, no pain, finest and latest equipment and techniques, great staff, very nice and comfortable offices and waiting room. The best of the best! Not the cheapest, but well worth it! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
B
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I personally have not been to a dentist in years because of bad experience but this experience was great. The ladies in this office and wonderful and make you feel extremely welcome and comfortable. They have a comfort menu that impressed me. The dr was very informative and gentle with repairs
F
2 weeks ago
I was here today with a killer tooth abscess. I had to wait for some time but the care and kindness that I received was well worth it. Dr Koch is very nice and his assistant was wonderful.
T
2 weeks ago
Rachel is really good.
Rachel has a tender touch. She was kind and considerate, always thinking of me. I recommend her highly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great practice
The staff and the dentist provide the highest quality care. They also are concerned about the patient.
G
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, state of the art equipment
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service very caring and informative. Have been going here for several years. Never a problem.
H
3 weeks ago
Very kind, and friendly, sends time with me, to explain everything. Was great has he has all was been in the past
R
3 weeks ago
He explained everything in a way that I understood and gave me a choice as to how he would treat my dental work and we would decide together how to proceed I explained that I had a fear and was told that he could help me with that everyone in the office was wonderful I would recommend him to everyone I know
C
3 weeks ago
The friendliness of all the staff was amazing, the cleanliness was excellent and the informative approach that Dr Koch takes is beyond amazing. I was extremely impressed with this office and would recommend to anybody.