Eric R Koch DDS

Dentist

211 East Houston

Jasper, TX 75951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very satisfied very professional highly recommended
V
7 days ago
My new family
I have seen many dentist in my life time. But never have I had a dental group of people who treated me like family. They were very caring, concerned, comforting and very helpful in meeting my dental needs. God bless them!
M
7 days ago
Innovative techniques and professional service
Dr. Koch is ahead of his time with techniques to help his patients take care of their dental health and make them feel better about themselves. I learn something new every time I see him. His staff are all very knowledgable and professional. Thanks Doc.
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service!!
B
3 weeks ago
Thanks for a great service, the staff are very courteous. May God’s blessings be with you always! Thanks for
D
3 weeks ago
WOW!
I am a new patient. I’ve used several different dentist through the years, this was the most thorough exam I have every had. He seems genuinely concerned with everything about my ortho- care!! He is the first dentist/doctor to offer a plan to relieve some of my TMJ issues. Looking forward to great things!
I
3 weeks ago
Best ever. :)
K
3 weeks ago
Best visit ever!
I highly recommend Advanced Dental Care! Everyone (front desk staff, hygienist, and dentist) was very welcoming and attentive.
W
4 weeks ago
Great job
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!