Eric R Koch DDS

Dentist

211 East Houston

Jasper, TX 75951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Great job
L
1 year ago
Excellent service!
R
1 year ago
Great visit
Hats off to everyone. Satisfied with my visit.
P
1 year ago
Never any dental work before other than cleanings
5* AAA A+ Great dentist! Everyone was so nice. Absolutely NO Pain pulling a cracked tooth. Already recommended to family & friends. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with my Vist today and I would most definitely recommend people to come to y'all
M
1 year ago
Very professional
From check in to check out, all personnel where efficient and polite. My procedure was explained thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Koch and his team.
K
1 year ago
Extremely happy
Everything about my visit was wonderful! The office staff and nurses are very nice and helpful. Dr. Koch was great! I highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
Dr Koch and his staff are excellent! Highly recommend!
W
1 year ago
I have been to a number of dentists around the nation and have always sought out the very best. I been treated by some excellent dentists, but Dr. Eric Koch is the very best I've ever had. Down-to-earth, friendly, great manner, excellent communicator, no pain, finest and latest equipment and techniques, great staff, very nice and comfortable offices and waiting room. The best of the best! Not the cheapest, but well worth it! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
B
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience
I personally have not been to a dentist in years because of bad experience but this experience was great. The ladies in this office and wonderful and make you feel extremely welcome and comfortable. They have a comfort menu that impressed me. The dr was very informative and gentle with repairs