Eric R Koch DDS

Dentist

211 East Houston

Jasper, TX 75951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
I was here today with a killer tooth abscess. I had to wait for some time but the care and kindness that I received was well worth it. Dr Koch is very nice and his assistant was wonderful.
T
1 year ago
Rachel is really good.
Rachel has a tender touch. She was kind and considerate, always thinking of me. I recommend her highly.
J
1 year ago
Great practice
The staff and the dentist provide the highest quality care. They also are concerned about the patient.
G
1 year ago
Great dentist, state of the art equipment
G
1 year ago
Excellent service very caring and informative. Have been going here for several years. Never a problem.
H
1 year ago
Very kind, and friendly, sends time with me, to explain everything. Was great has he has all was been in the past
R
1 year ago
He explained everything in a way that I understood and gave me a choice as to how he would treat my dental work and we would decide together how to proceed I explained that I had a fear and was told that he could help me with that everyone in the office was wonderful I would recommend him to everyone I know
C
1 year ago
The friendliness of all the staff was amazing, the cleanliness was excellent and the informative approach that Dr Koch takes is beyond amazing. I was extremely impressed with this office and would recommend to anybody.
T
1 year ago
Great service, Excellent staff!
First time here and I have to say I was well pleased. Comfortable environment, friendly and welcoming staff. Feels like family! Dr. Koch and his staff are very professional. He takes the time to explain things thoroughly so that you can make the best decision for your dental health. Would highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Root Debridement
Dr. Koch performed an oral swab on me recently and determined and recommended a course of action which involves destroying bacteria with a debridement process and several weeks' rinse cycles along with antibiotic cream. This is an entire gum-line procedure and is a lengthy process due to the degree of bacteria being treated and amount of tartar removal. The procedure did require a high amount of local anesthetics. I can honestly say that Dr. Koch and his staff performed an excellent, thorough, and pain-free procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Koch and his highly trained staff to handle any and all of your dental services.