Eric R Koch DDS

Dentist

211 East Houston

Jasper, TX 75951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
It is always a great experience!
R
1 year ago
Great, as always
Friendly caring doctor and staff. My second time in two years. Only desired to take care of problems, and that was all we addressed. All options/possibilities were discussed. Very pleasant experience once again.
R
1 year ago
Very high quality service
Excellent visit today. Thank you
K
1 year ago
High quality and definitely worth the price!
First time in with Dr. Koch, everything was great! The staff were very friendly and very professional start to finish. Before going to back I received a tour of the office and was given a new patient gift bag! Sara was wonderful and made me feel comfortable! Service was wonderful! Definitely worth paying a little more for! Dr. Koch was very great on explaining everything I needed to know!
E
1 year ago
Everyone was incredibly friendly and approachable; they made me feel as though my comfort really was prioritized. There was nothing bad at all about my experience.
A
1 year ago
Professional and understanding of my needs.
I was looking for particular work and not a full service plan. He is providing the service I want and is not pressuring me to do more. He took his time and explained everything, the good and the bad. Could not be happier. His staff is the best I have ever encountered in a dentist office.
S
1 year ago
Two visits in
After visiting Dr.Kock and his wonder staff it’s my pleasure to say this place is comfortable,friendly,hi tech,safe and very caring.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Koch is truly a wonderful dentist. He knows his business.
J
1 year ago
Best Service ever.
Everything about Dr. Koch's office is not only professional but also extremely friendly. Every person there knows their job and is good at it but also treats you like a family member. They greet you by name when you walk in the door and wish you well on your way out. After one particularly intense procedure Dr. Koch called me at home after hours to inquire if I was ok when the pain killers wore off. He called me from his own home and I could hear his children playing in the background. I can't even imagine any other healthcare professional doing something like that.
T
1 year ago
One Complaint
A phrase that I’ve heard concerning management of people is....... “The people that work for you are a direct reflection of you” I’ve had bad experiences as a kid going to the dentist and because of that I avoided going as an adult until it was absolutely necessary. A little over 10 years ago I found Dr Koch’s office and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. I always recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist and have never had anyone tell me that I was wrong about him. From the ladies at the front counter. To every single professional that works for Dr Koch. Kind, friendly, honest service is an understatement. So that reflection I was talking about represents the doctor very well. If you are a current patient of his you’re always a priority. If you’re not and you want to be. A phone call is all it takes to get that started. The best point that I can make about Dr Koch’s office is this. Within the last 5 years my dental insurance changed and,tho no fault of his at all, Dr Koch is no longer in my network............. But he’s still my dentist. As long as he’s in business I’ll be one of his patients.