Eric R Koch DDS

Dentist

211 East Houston

Jasper, TX 75951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great people
You are treated like part of a family. Very welcoming and comfortable.
C
1 year ago
Always taken care of
Most comfortable and welcoming dentist office.. all the staff makes sure u are comfortable and that your concerns are heard and taken care of . I appreciate all they do!
M
1 year ago
Will recommend to everyone. Never experienced a visit with any other dentist with this kind of knowledge. Bedside manners above and beyond. Everyone in the office was very kind.
K
1 year ago
WONDERFUL
Great and friendly staff, caring and attentive, and just the most comfortable I have ever been made to feel at any medical appointment. I would recommend them to Everyone!!!
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Koch and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very welcoming! Everyone is so friendly. I am highly afraid of dentists and they made sure i was at ease before going on to the next step. Dr. Koch took the time to talk to me and explain my options and calm any fears i may have had. I have not been to a dentist in a long time and i was so embarrassed but no one made me feel bad about that at all. They understand that life happens. Up front and honest about everything i need done. I just found my new dentist!
T
1 year ago
Always a pleasure!
I recommend Dr. Koch to everyone who needs a dentist that cares about his patients. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hygienist(s) are efficient and attentive to the needs of their clients. No doubt, I will continue to go to Advanced Dental Care for my dental needs.
H
1 year ago
Best dentist office
This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. They are friendly and care about you. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Koch understands how it is to have apprehensions at the dentist office and meets you where you are at. Very caring and gentle.
G
1 year ago
Professional
Dr. Koch and his staff strive to give the best service and the best dental care. Dr. Koch really goes the extra mile to make sure your dental experience is as easy as can be. He stays current on new dental procedures and is very professional. The staff is very courteous, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Advanced Dental Care of East Texas.
L
1 year ago
Great service, professional and pleasant.
Office is very nice, coffee in waiting area, pleasant reception, short wait, technically excellent, considerate of any discomfort, local anesthesia used as indicated, pleasant surroundings, all modern equipment, need and cost of each procedure explained before any is started.
L
1 year ago
Great service, professional and pleasant.
Office is very nice, coffee in waiting area, pleasant reception, short wait, technically excellent, considerate of any discomfort, local anesthesia used as indicated, pleasant surroundings, all modern equipment, need and cost of each procedure explained before any is started.