Eric Smith, DDS

Dentist

3901 FM 2181

Suite 100

Corinth, TX 76210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Always kind and considerate of me as a patient!
P
7 days ago
Best Dentist in Corinth, TX
Dr Eric Smith and his staff are always kind, considerate, polite and friendly. Plus, they do excellent work on your teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
Medical operations administrator
Love them, best dentist ever
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff. Great Doctor!
Friendly staff and amazing doctor.
A
4 weeks ago
Quality service with very friendly staff.
...
N
1 month ago
Great service
First time I went. Was on time and Alex did a great job with x-rays and cleaning my teeth. Dentist was awesome. Yes, I would highly recommend Dr eric
B
1 month ago
Great dentist
Great dentist , great office staff highly recommend them
M
2 months ago
Love Dr. Smith!
I have been a patient of Dr. Smith's since he started practicing in Corinth! Honestly, I can't say enough about the guy. He is friendly, easy to talk to, & has always done an outstanding job as far as my dental work goes. I have had everything done from cleanings, fillings, to veneers on my front teeth. He is caring & hasn't hurt me, which is a plus. :) He, more than anyone, wants you to have a positive dental experience. He and his staff will take great care of you.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
I used to go months and years without going to the dentist. I was recommended by a friend. I go every six months and thoroughly enjoyed seeing Eric and his great staff!! He has your smile in your best interest. Always on time and thorough. Even if you have a dentist you really like you still should do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Eric. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
He is so good!
Dr. Smith is outstanding. He listens to you and explains things so that you can understand them. He's patient even when I give him a hard time. In fun of course!