Eric Smith, DDS

Dentist

3901 FM 2181

Suite 100

Corinth, TX 76210

Open Today By Appointment

ericsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great dentist
I waited a year to get back here. I changed plans with my company and went back to a pop to see this dentist. Great atmosphere, great people and great service!!!
D
1 month ago
High Quality
Great team awesome Dentist
M
1 month ago
Professional and Craing Service
I had a filing resurfaced, I was warmly greeted and quickly taken back. Dr. Smith is always personable and friendly. He cares about not only you as a patient, but the things and events going on in your life. He got me fixed up quickly and on the road. I have had Dr. Smith as my primary care Dentist since he began his practice in Corinth and wouldn't use anyone else. If you want a Family friendly and personable Dentist with a great staff, this is your place.
J
1 month ago
Dr Smith and staff are caring and kind professionals. Highly recommend him and his staff
B
1 month ago
Great dentist highly recommend Eric
K
3 months ago
Just had my three month follow up with teeth cleaning and x-rays. Great visit. Dr Smith is wonderful. He was referred to me by my BFF and have been going to him for years now. His staff is so friendly. Always smiling yet very professional in their work. Can’t say enough good things about this office.
C
3 months ago
Everyone was great!
I had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Smith took lots of breaks for me and explained everything. He is absolutely wonderful. I’m a patient for life!!
C
3 months ago
Great team
Everyone here is great. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
First time (high dental anxiety) patient
Was a great experience! Everyone was so sweet and Alex is amazing! Not to mention I got a goody bag!! Ha Ha! Sometimes it is the little things :).
K
4 months ago
Best experience ever!
Dr. Smith and staff are great, always friendly and welcoming. Alex does the best job of cleaning and is gentle while doing it. My whole family has been with Dr. Smith since he started his practice here. I have recommended him to everyone.