Eric Smith, DDS

Dentist

3901 FM 2181

Suite 100

Corinth, TX 76210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Dentist & Staff!!
I have been a patient at Dr. Smith's for a number of years now & love this dental office! Believe me, I would not still be his patient if I was not happy. Dr. Smith is friendly, does great work (just look at the veneers on my front teeth) :) and his staff is warm, caring & provide excellent customer service. Courtney cleaned my teeth yesterday & she was so gentle yet thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Smith for your family's dental care!!
J
1 week ago
Always good
My family has been Dr. smith's patients from his first day in Corinth. We have nothing but good things to say about his practice and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a local dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
After 10 plus years, I would recommend Eric to everyone. Great staff, treats you like family. you will love his no pain policy. Read his reviews, you will be pleased you found him.
P
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
Eric Smith and his staff are the friendliest, sincerest, & kindest dentist office I have ever been to. Highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Dr Smith and his entire staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They are all very welcoming, warm and friendly. Great experience as always. I’ve been a patient for many years
J
1 month ago
Outstanding
Dr. smith and all his staff are super friendly. Easy to schedule and appointments on time. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a dental practice in the Corinth area.
C
2 months ago
Great visit
I am no stranger to dental treatment. Today at Dr Smith ‘s office I had my teeth cleaned without nitrous to calm my nerves and had no problem at all. Alex my hygienist was so gentle and careful. Dr Smith came in and showed me how to floss my implant . I hadn’t had success before but was able to do it tonight by myself. The staff does their research before you get there and are totally aware of everything they need to know. They are well versed on your personal situation as well. You will not be disappointed if you choose their facility. Especially if you are Leary and nervous like me.
R
2 months ago
Was a tough day, but Dr Smith and his team got the job done extracting 3 bottom teeth including a wisdom tooth. My last one, so I guess I am now without wisdom.
M
3 months ago
Dr Smith
I have been going to Dr Smith for several years. He and his staff are always very professional and caring. I can really appreciate the quality of care I receive each and every visit!
C
3 months ago
We are new patients
We came to Dr Smith after a recommendation from our son and his wife. Our daughter recently visited Dr Smith with a tooth pain. DrSmith explained it was probably residual pain from a recent wisdom tooth extraction surgery. He is going to see her in a few weeks to confirm. I am happy he has such high ethics and does not treat when not indicated. So blessed to have such a great dentist and over the top staff.