Eric Smith, DDS

Dentist

3901 FM 2181

Suite 100

Corinth, TX 76210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Appointment was great.
H
2 months ago
We Love Dr. Smith
My family regularly sees Dr. Smith. Me; not so much, because I have had several bad dentist in the past that makes my anxiety skyrocket and I have a hard time getting motivated to go to the dentist. But Dr. Smith gets it and knows my history, I almost immediately feel at ease when I go in. He has worked with me to accommodate my fears and my WACKY teeth. He has even made special visits to the office on his day off to help out with a minor tooth emergency. The best part about this facility, is it is just Dr. Smith and his helpers. I do not feel like I am at a Dental Cattle call, waiting to see one of the 40, 000 dentist working in the office. The staff makes you feel at home, they are nice and personable and either keep impeccable notes about your family and things going on in your life, or they just truly connect and get to know all their patients.
D
2 months ago
He and his office staff are very pleasant, professional, and prompt. My second year in and I've never had to wait in the waiting room.
H
3 months ago
The Visits...
are always great and everyone has a smile on their face when I come in. Imagine that !!! Dr. Smith is a very caring dentist and has the utmost concern for my dental needs. And of course the staff is terrific and always very helpful. :0) thanks !
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Smith and his team provide a quality service. His dentistry office is professional, yet, very friendly. I was there for teeth cleaning. I was greeted with a smile and a “good morning!”. My hygienist made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Smith greeted me warmly and made me feel like a favorite patient. I trust this dentistry service and highly recommend it. Thank you, Dr. Smith!
T
3 months ago
Always fits me in!
I have been seeing Dr. Smith for many years now. Regardless of what he has going on, he always fits me in. Today was no exception when I broke a tooth. He got me in, fixed up and I was able to get to work in a timely manner. You will not get this caliber of service with any other dentist. I may not love going to the dentist, but I love my dentist, Dr. Eric Smith! Thanks! Tiffany Thomson
K
4 months ago
Night Guard
I chewed through a previous night guard. Dr. Smith had me come right in and fit me with a stronger one. He said I am quite the teeth grinder and did a heavy duty mold to take care of my teeth grinding problem. Such a wonderful man. Sweet staff. All professional. Office is spotless. Well located. I actually enjoy going there and who likes to go to a dentist appointment, right? Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!
S
4 months ago
Had my teeth cleaning visit which went very well. Alex, the dental hygienist, was very professional & took the time to do it right. Dr. Smith is always pleasant, well informed, professional and caring.
B
4 months ago
Friendly, Professionally, very knowledgeable
Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable dentist, one of the best I have ever known. His staff is great. They are always on time. If an emergency comes up Dr. Smith with take care of you.
J
4 months ago
Always exceeds expectations
I can’t say enough about Dr Smith and his staff. They are always so nice and go above and beyond. They are almost more like family!