Eric Smith, DDS

Dentist

3901 FM 2181

Suite 100

Corinth, TX 76210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always fits me in!
I have been seeing Dr. Smith for many years now. Regardless of what he has going on, he always fits me in. Today was no exception when I broke a tooth. He got me in, fixed up and I was able to get to work in a timely manner. You will not get this caliber of service with any other dentist. I may not love going to the dentist, but I love my dentist, Dr. Eric Smith! Thanks! Tiffany Thomson
K
2 weeks ago
Night Guard
I chewed through a previous night guard. Dr. Smith had me come right in and fit me with a stronger one. He said I am quite the teeth grinder and did a heavy duty mold to take care of my teeth grinding problem. Such a wonderful man. Sweet staff. All professional. Office is spotless. Well located. I actually enjoy going there and who likes to go to a dentist appointment, right? Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaning visit which went very well. Alex, the dental hygienist, was very professional & took the time to do it right. Dr. Smith is always pleasant, well informed, professional and caring.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professionally, very knowledgeable
Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable dentist, one of the best I have ever known. His staff is great. They are always on time. If an emergency comes up Dr. Smith with take care of you.
J
3 weeks ago
Always exceeds expectations
I can’t say enough about Dr Smith and his staff. They are always so nice and go above and beyond. They are almost more like family!
J
3 weeks ago
In my 86 years and probably having had dozens of dentists work on my teeth, I have found Dr. Eric to be one of the best. He can glue a loose facing line none other. His staff are second to none, also.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent--cares about his patients
Once we had a dental emergency late on a Thursday. Dr. Smith's office is closed on Fridays. We called the answering service, and as a result, Dr. Smith called and met us early Friday morning to address the issue. Another occasion there was a bigger dental emergency which required medication. We were out of state and Dr. Smith called in a prescription to a local Colorado pharmacy to get my husband on the road to recovery. Awesome care for his patients. His staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Best dentist we've ever had!!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Smith and staff are professionally skilled, polite, and they all treat patients with caring kindness. They are the BEST!
G
3 weeks ago
Yes
Dr.Smith and all the employees are very friendly & polite.
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Dr. Smith and his amazing team strive to make you as comfortable and relaxed as possible while providing the highest quality of care. He and his staff are very upbeat and uplifting throughout all your dental procedures. I would without question recommend this team for all your dental needs.