Eric Smith, DDS

Dentist

3901 FM 2181

Suite 100

Corinth, TX 76210

Open Today By Appointment

ericsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great team
Everyone here is great. Highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
First time (high dental anxiety) patient
Was a great experience! Everyone was so sweet and Alex is amazing! Not to mention I got a goody bag!! Ha Ha! Sometimes it is the little things :).
K
1 month ago
Best experience ever!
Dr. Smith and staff are great, always friendly and welcoming. Alex does the best job of cleaning and is gentle while doing it. My whole family has been with Dr. Smith since he started his practice here. I have recommended him to everyone.
D
1 month ago
First Time Patient
I would have to say that our first patient visit went extremely well. Everyone in the office was very personable and the atmosphere was very down to earth. They made sure that going to the dentist would definitely be a pleasant one and I plan on changing dentists as soon as I can get my dental insurance changed. Seeing my son leave with a smile on his face made me proud. I thank you all very much.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff!!
I have been a patient at Dr. Smith's for a number of years now & love this dental office! Believe me, I would not still be his patient if I was not happy. Dr. Smith is friendly, does great work (just look at the veneers on my front teeth) :) and his staff is warm, caring & provide excellent customer service. Courtney cleaned my teeth yesterday & she was so gentle yet thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Smith for your family's dental care!!
J
2 months ago
Always good
My family has been Dr. smith's patients from his first day in Corinth. We have nothing but good things to say about his practice and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a local dentist.
D
2 months ago
After 10 plus years, I would recommend Eric to everyone. Great staff, treats you like family. you will love his no pain policy. Read his reviews, you will be pleased you found him.
P
3 months ago
The Best Dentist
Eric Smith and his staff are the friendliest, sincerest, & kindest dentist office I have ever been to. Highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Dr Smith and his entire staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They are all very welcoming, warm and friendly. Great experience as always. I’ve been a patient for many years
J
3 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. smith and all his staff are super friendly. Easy to schedule and appointments on time. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a dental practice in the Corinth area.