Eric Smith, DDS

Dentist

3901 FM 2181

Suite 100

Corinth, TX 76210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ericsmithdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr Smith
I have been going to Dr Smith for several years. He and his staff are always very professional and caring. I can really appreciate the quality of care I receive each and every visit!
C
1 month ago
We are new patients
We came to Dr Smith after a recommendation from our son and his wife. Our daughter recently visited Dr Smith with a tooth pain. DrSmith explained it was probably residual pain from a recent wisdom tooth extraction surgery. He is going to see her in a few weeks to confirm. I am happy he has such high ethics and does not treat when not indicated. So blessed to have such a great dentist and over the top staff.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist
Daughter needed a filling and his entire staff made her feel at ease. Dr. Smith does a great job and explains everything as he works so no surprises.
R
1 month ago
Great visit
Had my first checkup with them today ! Very pleased.. would definitely recommend them. Friendly, efficient.
P
1 month ago
Professional office and great dentist!
Dr. Smith's office is well run and his staff is kind and very caring with patients. He will explain everything in detail so you understand and you can tell he takes pride in his work. Thank you - wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist
But I love this office and how they care for each patient he fit me in today because my tooth hurt all weekend. And I’m a baby. I have to have gas and there’s some new rule. Anyway he called over and got me in with a specialist today to do my root canal either with gas or Iv sedation. Great guy. Great office
D
1 month ago
I tried cornerstone dental and new the assembly line type atmosphere was not for me. I like the more personable care and that's what I feel like I get at Dr. Smiths office. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was awesome and friendly. I had a crown that just didn't seem to fit just right. Dr. Smith redid it with a different material and fits great. He takes pride in his work!
H
1 month ago
As always....
you all are taking good care of me.
C
3 months ago
Appointment was great.
H
3 months ago
We Love Dr. Smith
My family regularly sees Dr. Smith. Me; not so much, because I have had several bad dentist in the past that makes my anxiety skyrocket and I have a hard time getting motivated to go to the dentist. But Dr. Smith gets it and knows my history, I almost immediately feel at ease when I go in. He has worked with me to accommodate my fears and my WACKY teeth. He has even made special visits to the office on his day off to help out with a minor tooth emergency. The best part about this facility, is it is just Dr. Smith and his helpers. I do not feel like I am at a Dental Cattle call, waiting to see one of the 40, 000 dentist working in the office. The staff makes you feel at home, they are nice and personable and either keep impeccable notes about your family and things going on in your life, or they just truly connect and get to know all their patients.