Erica Pratt-Quinn

Accountant

411 Amanda Dr.

Lexington, TN 38351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lexingtonaccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
We have been a customer of Quinn Accounting for the past 4 years. They are very professional, accurate, and knowledgable. I would highly recommend their services.
S
2 years ago
High quality service and professional
Wonderful to work with, professional and very punctual with completing my taxes. I would highly recommend using Erica for all your tax needs!
L
2 years ago
I have used Erica Pratt-Quinn since she went into business. I have never had a problem with any service she has ever done for my family. She is prompt and accurate. She is always very helpful. I would recommend her to everyone.
B
2 years ago
Friendly and UnMatched service!!
I've had a great experience with Erica! She is always there for me to answer any questions or concerns I have! She is very knowledgeable and experienced and has always been able to guide me in the right direction!
A
2 years ago
Excellent, customer focused service
Erica has prepared our personal tax returns for 3 years now. She is always helpful, professional and timely. With my husband's career, there are many complexities to our tax returns. Erica always works hard and researches to make sure she has everything in order. She goes the extra mile to ensure that her work is high quality, reputable and trustworthy. Income tax time can be stressful but working with Erica makes this a lot less worrisome experience!
L
2 years ago
Outstanding quality service, professional, very friendly
Erica has done my taxes (and my family's taxes) for years. She is professional, has excellent quality service, and a warm, friendly personality. She always goes the extra mile to take care of her client. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
S
2 years ago
Friendly atmosphere. Quality service.
Quinn Accounting offers quality service with a smile. I highly recommend this accounting firm for all your accounting needs.
K
2 years ago
Outstanding Accountant!!
Erica Quinn is top notch! Quick service in a friendly atmosphere.
L
2 years ago
Friendly service
Erica always takes great care of my tax and financial needs at Johnsey's. Always pleasant to be around and super helpful:) She is very professional and the service is top- notch!
C
2 years ago
High quality, professional service, exceeds expectations
Erica Quinn delivers a high level of excellent, courteous, and a efficient customer service. She maintains a top-notch knowledge of the tax laws and procedures and executes services with both a professional and personal touch.