Erich M. Werner, DDS

Dentist

15000 LOS GATOS BLVD

SUITE 6

LOS GATOS, CA 95032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Kudos to Dr. Werner and his staff
I appreciate the competence, efficiency and helpfulness of the staff. Starting with Dr. Werner, everyone on his staff seems motivated to provide the highest quality dental care that I have ever experienced. I like their proactive approach to resolve any problems when they first appear. I trust they will recommend only the care that I need.
L
8 months ago
Dr. Werner and his team are excellent: knowledgeable, honest, friendly. It's a pleasure to visit this place.
M
8 months ago
Always Improving
Erich Werner's practice always seems to be looking to add the latest technology.
S
8 months ago
Always good service and good advice
I think your dental office is great, but hope I don't get asked for a review every time I go.
Response from Erich M. Werner, DDS
Thank you Susan! I will try to remember that and make sure it does not send one every time. ~Linda
J
8 months ago
git r dun
Thanks again for fitting me into your schedule and taking care of the problem. Everyone was professional. Very satisfied.
Response from Erich M. Werner, DDS
Thank you, Jim!
R
8 months ago
Competant, trustworthy, and patient.
My family and I have been going to Dr Werner for a couple of decades. Most of the time I just need routine fang maintenance from Ellen. But there are occasions when there is real trouble, and he (and staff) always make sure that I get the best possible care and immediate service.
S
9 months ago
Great experience
I was introduced to a new ultrasound why to clean the teeth, which fit me very well. I appreciate to offer me the choice. Ellen Bloom as well as DR. Werner are very courteous, gentle and through through the procedure. I am very satisfied with the service every time I go.
R
9 months ago
Quick response to what I considered an emergency. Every one was very efficient and I got the relief I was looking for.
Response from Erich M. Werner, DDS
Glad we got you in Ruth. See you for your regular cleaning appointment.
G
9 months ago
Excellent Care as Always
Dr. Werner and his staff have always provided skilled care. It is a pleasure to be a patient in this office.
Response from Erich M. Werner, DDS
Thanks Gail, for the review!
T
9 months ago
Lovely office, friendly, helpful people that are careful about details. Dr. Werner has taken time to explain options clearly when that is needed. In my case that involved a problem with a lower wisdom tooth. I feel confident in his competence and ethics.
Response from Erich M. Werner, DDS
Glad we got you in to figure out what was going on. See you soon~