Eric-John Claessens, DDS, PA

Dentist

12450-A S Tamiami Trl

North Port, FL 34287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northportdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
It was excellent. Jeanne finished the financial arrangements. Charity was very efficient, caring and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Claessens, also explained what he was doing and would tell me if he thought a procedure would make me nervous. I would also like to commend Theresa, the assistant who cleans my teeth. She is so friendly and efficient. She also always has suggestions for me to do a better job of taking care of my teeth. It has paid off.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Claessens has been my dentist since I moved to Florida almost 6 years ago. I am delighted that I found him and his staff. They are professional, caring and kind. I have had the occasion to call the office on a weekend when I have had a crown fall out and they have opened the office, and taken care of me within 30 minutes of my call. This morning the fabulousTheresa did my 3 month cleaning and, as always, took excellent care of me and my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service by a professional staff
Had part 2 of my cleaning, my teeth are like brand new. See you in 6 months
Y
3 months ago
I feel the quality of service is high. My dentist assistant is very professional, but friendly. She always has suggestions that I can do at home to help keep my teeth and mouth healthy. She usually has a sample to start me on my new routine. I have had less problems, cavities, etc. since going to Dr. Claessens. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere of the entire staff.
D
3 months ago
OH MY GOSH ! What a professional, congenial Dental Group !!! We are 77 & 82 Yrs. old and thru Dr. Claessens's group's professional services and dental hygiene (prevention) teaching, we are still chewing on most of our "original teeth!"
J
3 months ago
Best dental office I've ever been to.
I have only had two other dentists in my life, both of whom I considered to have been competent until I went to this office. The office has what I believe is the most modern equipment as well as a dentist and staff who are diligent about continuing education to be able to stay current with technology. I should add that my wife was extremely happy with her work here as well. Happy staff and it shows.
L
4 months ago
This Dentist office is a pleasant experience from dealing with Jean at the front desk and all the other technicians . It is a very sanitary ,professional, and high quality environment, Dr. Claessen is a great dentist. Pam is my hygienist and the best ever. I highly recommend them all
P
4 months ago
Professional but feel comfortable!
My mouth & my teeth are very important to me & I put my trust into Doctor Eric-John's hands & skills! He does excellent work! Everyone at the office treats you with kindness & respect! Jean is exceptional!
M
5 months ago
All A+.
Had hoped since we had no dental insurance we could have gotten a few dollars knocked off our cost. That said, the service has been terrific. Such a friendly staff -- each one! Mary Gruber
J
5 months ago
James visit to the dentist
It has been over 15 years since I have started with Dr Claessens , I think he is a good dentist , and specifically what I mean is he has very good dental skills and he gives one of the least painful shots of novacain in the business , some dentists are really bad at it , like my last dentist , he does not talk a lot but is I think friendly , I am not there to chat nescessarily anyway ,I'm sure though he could reserve an appointment for an hour or so and we could just talk about things , that would be really nice , I am very impressed that he built his own boat , that is an amazing undertaking and achievement , I hope he doesn't sell it , I would love to see it some time , I made the comment , why don't you just buy a boat , I was just kidding as I like to build my own hi fi speakers , I have built many different formats. I am more impressed that he is into bicycling and not riding Harleys , that's just me though , nothing against Harleys or dogs that bark incessantly , so I like Dr Claessens as my dentist and also as the person behind the dentist . Now unto Teresa who has been my hygienist for some 15 years also , like Dr Claessens she is good at what she does and I also like her as a person who is steadfast and hardworking all the while raising a family , I know it's not easy , I have a hard time taking care of 3 cats and i'm lucky , none of my cats have shown any interest in collage so that should save me some money. I have recommended Dr Claessens office whenever some one asked me who my dentist is .