Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Seemingly thorough exam. I have no major dental concerns but I do have some staining in my back molars. Dr. Lukman said there are no signs that it is a cavity or decay but I would like to know how exactly he plans to monitor that going forward to prevent decay. I didn't think to ask that until after the appointment. Hygienist was thorough.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, quality service
The staff - from the front desk ladies, to the very friendly and concise hygienist, to the dentist himself - were professional, friendly, and all-around kind. The equipment is of great quality and everyone seems very invested in their objective of providing excellent care. It was my first visit and I was very impressed with the whole experience.
J
2 months ago
it was always great.
A
2 months ago
Great. Prompt. Kind.
No complaints, all good!
M
2 months ago
Very informative and welcoming!
It was my first dentist visit in about seven years and I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very accommodating from start to finish, very clear and concise with their information, and very warm when dealing with me. I look forward to my future visits with this team!
M
3 months ago
Extremely professional & friendly
I could not have been happier with the treatment I received today. As always, Dr. Lukman and his team did a fantastic job! They were reassuringly friendly, very professional, fast and efficient. I got 5 fillings today, it was all done within only 90 minutes and I didn't feel a thing. Thank you to this wonderful team!
E
3 months ago
Very proffessional and friendly
Very good Dentist with a personal and human touch.
J
3 months ago
They are always amazing and very friendly. they made me feel great all the time i got my teeth done.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I moved to the Bay Area about 2 years ago and between going to the DMV to change my license plate/drivers license and getting a new primary doctor and all the other things you have to do to settle down in a new state, finding a dentist somehow got pushed to the bottom of my list! So as I scrambled to find a dentist, my friend told me about Dr. Lukman and I’m so glad she did! He’s a great dentist and his staff are so friendly and personable. Maggie was my hygienist and she did an phenomenal job cleaning my teeth! They answered all my questions and I would definitely recommend Dr. Lukman and his team to anyone looking for a dentist in the Bay Area!
A
5 months ago
Professional, thorough, and compassionate
Dr. Lukman and his hygienist were amazing. They both explained everything well, gave a thorough well explained treatment plan, and were super gentle during my deep cleaning. Thank you for being a great doctor.