Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
A great experience.
The Staff were friendly and ensured that all my needs were met. I was provided ample opportunities to ask questions which were answered in a concise and timely manner.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient!
Thank you for making a sometimes unpleasant experience of getting a cavity filled so quick and painless. :) Your staff is always so friendly and it makes for an enjoyable experience.
L
2 months ago
Flexible, caring response to my "dental emergency"
I called the office with severe pain in a specific area of my mouth. I'd been procrastinating addressing it because I was anxious about what might be wrong and I had a scheduled cleaning appoint next month. I couldn't take the pain anymore, and the office fit me right in the next morning even seeing me before the time they typically start seeing patients. Dr. Lukman took his time, answered all my questions, did as much as he could do for me, gave me suggestions on what to do for immediate relief, and sent me on my way anxiety-free! Thank you to Dr. Lukman and his great staff. I recommend Dr. Lukman to all my family and friends in SF.
D
2 months ago
Dentist Appointment
Went to Dr. Lukman's office for the first time (and my first dental visit in well over a year) and had an excellent experience. The whole staff from the front office staff on the phone up to Dr. Lukman were professional, helpful, and kind. The dental hygienist Lorraine was fantastic and explained everything she was doing in detail and made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend. Thanks!
L
3 months ago
Hygienist rough and sloppy
My hygienist during the visit was incredibly kind and professional. However, she was somewhat rough during cleaning - I winced multiple times before she changed tactics with my sensitive gums. Also, she sprayed water on my face throughout the procedure - something that I have never experienced at the dentist before. I will most likely be changing providers.
R
3 months ago
Appointments
This was the best Dentist office. Everyone one was so nice and professional from the time I entered the door. New techniques. No pain. I loved everyone and appreciAted all of them.
R
3 months ago
The people who work in the office -- from making my first appointment to pre-visit email communication, from walking in the door to helping wade through insurance craziness, from answering questions to calling me with even more information -- are patient, kind, and clear. The person who x-rayed and cleaned my teeth explained things, was gentle, sweet and thorough. The dentist was competent, friendly, efficient, and inclusive.
D
4 months ago
Great Office and Staff!
Everyone at the office was very friendly extremely helpful from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist. It was a regular visit, but everything went quickly and smoothly and I had all of my questions answered clearly. Highly recommend this team!
V
4 months ago
He's great!
Very gentle and caring!
E
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my New Patient appointment at Dr. Lukman's office on Mission St. His staff were all very sweet and helpful! I felt comfortable with Dr. Lukman and his Dental Assistant :) Needless to say, I will be coming back!