Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great Staff
Hi all, Lukman DMD is a great dental practice where the staff is friendly, professional and very welcoming. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great service
The staff is awesome! They are friend, professional and they make sure you are comfortable. They go above and beyond to squeeze you in, work around your preferences/needs, etc. The Dr. is no exception. He really listens to you and ensures you have a great visit. I actually enjoy my frntsl visits there 😁
M
1 month ago
Emergency
I called this morning with swelling on my cheek from tooth that was long overdue on treatment. Shoutout to Mari for going above and beyond to help me out and make sure I was seen today. Also to Sylvia for making me feel comfortable from the second I sat down. Best experience at a dentist I’ve had.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
Had such a great first-time experience here. The staff was so friendly to me and did X-RAYS and looked at my gums. You get the sense that they really want what's best for your teeth and I very much appreciate it!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and understanding
Special shoutout to Sylvia (who I believe is a hygienist) for being so soothing and helpful. Dentist appointments are not usually something one looks forward to, but having a thoughtful, accommodating experience definitely makes me way less nervous to return. Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Seemingly thorough exam. I have no major dental concerns but I do have some staining in my back molars. Dr. Lukman said there are no signs that it is a cavity or decay but I would like to know how exactly he plans to monitor that going forward to prevent decay. I didn't think to ask that until after the appointment. Hygienist was thorough.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff, quality service
The staff - from the front desk ladies, to the very friendly and concise hygienist, to the dentist himself - were professional, friendly, and all-around kind. The equipment is of great quality and everyone seems very invested in their objective of providing excellent care. It was my first visit and I was very impressed with the whole experience.
J
4 months ago
it was always great.
A
4 months ago
Great. Prompt. Kind.
No complaints, all good!
M
4 months ago
Very informative and welcoming!
It was my first dentist visit in about seven years and I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very accommodating from start to finish, very clear and concise with their information, and very warm when dealing with me. I look forward to my future visits with this team!