Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great service, professional, and friendly!
It's always great to go into a place where the staff knows you and is friendly from the moment you step in, until the moment you step out. They are helpful with given you information before the appointment, during and after.
S
2 months ago
Excellent hygiene precautions in place for Covid-19 protection
The office was extremely thorough and vigilant with all hygienic precautions including administering hand sanitizer and touch-less thermometer to take my temperature at the door before entering the waiting room. The office administrators and dental hygienist discussed everything with me and put me at ease. There were no more than 2 people in the waiting room at once. Thank you to the entire office for enabling us to return for our routine cleanings and being super attentive.
M
5 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional
Dr. Lukman and all his staff are always very professional, do a great job and it is a pleasure to see them when I have to have dental work :-)
R
9 months ago
Friendly expert staff -easy and painless
Friendly expert staff -easy and painless
S
9 months ago
Quick and painless fillings
I haven't had a cavity in a while so was a little nervous and I needed 2 fillings. It was quick and painless, Dr. Lukman told me everything as it was going to happen and asked me if I was ok every so often. I was in and out in less than 1 hour.
J
10 months ago
Great experience as a new patient
Check-in was polite, and prompt. The hygenist Connie was very nice, thorough and gentle. Dr. Lukman was very nice and didn't try to pull 12 teeth like another dentist I went to. He seemed to tell it like it is. Happy to have found a new dentist!
P
11 months ago
A happy, fun office made for great experience!
Took me in as new patient to repair a broken veneer. Had a wonderful experience.
W
11 months ago
Great job!
A
11 months ago
Kind & gentle experience
Everyone in the office is very nice, the hygienist was very gentle with my cleaning, continuously checking to make sure I was okay and comfortable, and the dentist is very kind.
M
1 year ago
Amazing
Great service, attention to detail and amazingly friendly staff! As enjoyable of an experience as any dental visit could be, Dr Lukman and his staff are the best in the city!