Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
I'm a 100/00 percent satisfied with how professional you are, and the personal are very lovely and friendly.thank so much for being my dentist doctor ❤️
E
1 month ago
Trustworthy and thorough
Doctor Lukman is thorough, kind, and trustworthy. I went in to get a cleaning and ask him about whether I needed to get fillings. He said that we could do watchful waiting to see if they become necessary. Huge kudos--I'll be coming back
J
3 months ago
Every single person there does a great job
Profesional service...thanks
C
4 months ago
Very Professional
Lukman is efficient, polite, and knowledgable. He knows exactly what he's doing, and gives multiple options and clear advice in a polite manner. I've already recommended him to one of my friends.
M
5 months ago
Straightforward and easy to deal with. I like that they emailed me my paperwork so I could do it on my own time rather than rushing through right before the appointment.
C
8 months ago
My experience with Dr Lukman and his staff was very pleasant. They were inviting, helpful, and made me and my son feel very comfortable.
J
9 months ago
A great experience.
The Staff were friendly and ensured that all my needs were met. I was provided ample opportunities to ask questions which were answered in a concise and timely manner.
A
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient!
Thank you for making a sometimes unpleasant experience of getting a cavity filled so quick and painless. :) Your staff is always so friendly and it makes for an enjoyable experience.
L
10 months ago
Flexible, caring response to my "dental emergency"
I called the office with severe pain in a specific area of my mouth. I'd been procrastinating addressing it because I was anxious about what might be wrong and I had a scheduled cleaning appoint next month. I couldn't take the pain anymore, and the office fit me right in the next morning even seeing me before the time they typically start seeing patients. Dr. Lukman took his time, answered all my questions, did as much as he could do for me, gave me suggestions on what to do for immediate relief, and sent me on my way anxiety-free! Thank you to Dr. Lukman and his great staff. I recommend Dr. Lukman to all my family and friends in SF.
D
11 months ago
Dentist Appointment
Went to Dr. Lukman's office for the first time (and my first dental visit in well over a year) and had an excellent experience. The whole staff from the front office staff on the phone up to Dr. Lukman were professional, helpful, and kind. The dental hygienist Lorraine was fantastic and explained everything she was doing in detail and made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend. Thanks!