Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellente servicio y muy buena atencion del staff
El Doctor Lukman y Los que trabajan en su officina medico-dental hacen un excelente trabajo, tienen mucha experiences y dan muy buen servicio dental. Thank you Doctor Lukman!
E
3 days ago
Excellente servicio y muy buena atencion del staff
El Doctor Lukman y Los que trabajan en su officina medico-dental hacen un excelente trabajo, tienen mucha experiences y dan muy buen servicio dental. Thank you Doctor Lukman!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Lukman and his staff are wonderful. They are very caring, friendly. Very understanding! I truly love going to my dental appointments as I feel very comfortable from beginning to end.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and excellent service. I'm a very happy costumer.
B
1 month ago
High quality service!
Being a first time patient, especially to a dentist it is always nerve-racking but this location had over-the-top hospitality and it was warmly welcomed. From X-rays to the cleaning to creating a plan to help reduce my teeth grinding, this place was very knowledgable & professional.
M
1 month ago
El fue muy amable, pero lo que más me gusto fue que me iba explicando paso a paso el trabajo que me iba haciendo muchas gracias.
M
1 month ago
El fue muy amable, pero lo que más me gusto fue que me iba explicando paso a paso el trabajo que me iba haciendo muchas gracias.
A
2 months ago
Gentle & friendly!
My first visit to Dr. Lukman's office was very pleasant (for a dental cleaning). Sylvia and Dr. Lukman were both very kind and gentle throughout and made me feel welcome and comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Always friendly, always professional, thank you!
Had my first round of treatment at this practice this morning after an assessment a couple of weeks ago. Everyone is so kind and understanding, they can't do enough for you. My dentist explained everything he was doing and made me feel comfortable. 5 fillings today and 4 more to go! (my mum will be ashamed)
F
3 months ago
Quality, Professionalism, and Courtesy
Initial appointment was easy to schedule, was completed on time, and done with the utmost professionalism by the whole staff from the patient records team to the hygienists and Dr. Lukman himself. They even managed to make time for a small procedure identified in the initial screening that saved me another visit and a half day of missed work - uniquely good experience at the dentist!