Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Great service, attention to detail and amazingly friendly staff! As enjoyable of an experience as any dental visit could be, Dr Lukman and his staff are the best in the city!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience, great people
The staff was incredibly attentive and my teeth feel sparkling clean! They were efficient with time, but thorough, and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and timely. I had a great experience and would recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Very professional high quality experience.
It's been awhile since I've been back since I changed jobs and I no longer had dental insurance. When I had a dental emergency I was able to get an appointment the same day and start the process of fixing my problem. As always the staff and Dr. Lukman were of the most professional manner and experience. While I don't think that going to a dentist is top on the list of things one may want to do it's nice to have that experience to make it most pleasant given the nature of the visit.
E
2 months ago
Excellente servicio y muy buena atencion del staff
El Doctor Lukman y Los que trabajan en su officina medico-dental hacen un excelente trabajo, tienen mucha experiences y dan muy buen servicio dental. Thank you Doctor Lukman!
E
2 months ago
Excellente servicio y muy buena atencion del staff
El Doctor Lukman y Los que trabajan en su officina medico-dental hacen un excelente trabajo, tienen mucha experiences y dan muy buen servicio dental. Thank you Doctor Lukman!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Lukman and his staff are wonderful. They are very caring, friendly. Very understanding! I truly love going to my dental appointments as I feel very comfortable from beginning to end.
G
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and excellent service. I'm a very happy costumer.
B
3 months ago
High quality service!
Being a first time patient, especially to a dentist it is always nerve-racking but this location had over-the-top hospitality and it was warmly welcomed. From X-rays to the cleaning to creating a plan to help reduce my teeth grinding, this place was very knowledgable & professional.
M
3 months ago
El fue muy amable, pero lo que más me gusto fue que me iba explicando paso a paso el trabajo que me iba haciendo muchas gracias.