Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I moved to the Bay Area about 2 years ago and between going to the DMV to change my license plate/drivers license and getting a new primary doctor and all the other things you have to do to settle down in a new state, finding a dentist somehow got pushed to the bottom of my list! So as I scrambled to find a dentist, my friend told me about Dr. Lukman and I’m so glad she did! He’s a great dentist and his staff are so friendly and personable. Maggie was my hygienist and she did an phenomenal job cleaning my teeth! They answered all my questions and I would definitely recommend Dr. Lukman and his team to anyone looking for a dentist in the Bay Area!
A
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, and compassionate
Dr. Lukman and his hygienist were amazing. They both explained everything well, gave a thorough well explained treatment plan, and were super gentle during my deep cleaning. Thank you for being a great doctor.
S
2 months ago
I'm a 100/00 percent satisfied with how professional you are, and the personal are very lovely and friendly.thank so much for being my dentist doctor ❤️
E
3 months ago
Trustworthy and thorough
Doctor Lukman is thorough, kind, and trustworthy. I went in to get a cleaning and ask him about whether I needed to get fillings. He said that we could do watchful waiting to see if they become necessary. Huge kudos--I'll be coming back
J
5 months ago
Every single person there does a great job
Profesional service...thanks
C
6 months ago
Very Professional
Lukman is efficient, polite, and knowledgable. He knows exactly what he's doing, and gives multiple options and clear advice in a polite manner. I've already recommended him to one of my friends.
M
7 months ago
Straightforward and easy to deal with. I like that they emailed me my paperwork so I could do it on my own time rather than rushing through right before the appointment.
C
10 months ago
My experience with Dr Lukman and his staff was very pleasant. They were inviting, helpful, and made me and my son feel very comfortable.
J
11 months ago
A great experience.
The Staff were friendly and ensured that all my needs were met. I was provided ample opportunities to ask questions which were answered in a concise and timely manner.
A
11 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient!
Thank you for making a sometimes unpleasant experience of getting a cavity filled so quick and painless. :) Your staff is always so friendly and it makes for an enjoyable experience.