Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Wonderful staff and great service!
I enjoy my bi-yearly cleanings at Dr. Lukman's dental clinic. He has a great team of professionals and he takes his time to provide the best care and service to his patients. He is keeping my teeth looking healthy and beautiful! Thank you, team Lukman!
A
4 years ago
Excellent care and great customer service
I was their last patient, and was late to my appointment. But they accommodated me with superb services!!!! No rush and no short cut.
J
4 years ago
Excellent dentist
I don't have a bad word to say. Dr. Lukman is caring, thorough, and gentle. The services I've received in his office have been flawless. His staff is also friendly and competent. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lukman.
J
4 years ago
IN CASE OF EMERGENCY CALL DR. LUKMAN!!!
In an emergency (my last contact with him on 2/09/15) he attended me immediately, gave me two options and presented me the best of them with a wealth of reasons (incluging his previous experiences on those two options) to advise me of the very best one. Thanks again Dr. LUKMAN!!!
J
4 years ago
DR LUKMAN & HIS STAFF SURE PROVIDE A WELCOMING ATMOSPHERE w/ FRIENDLY, PATIENT, AND CARING ATTITUDES!!!!â?ºð???
A
5 years ago
Every visit to Dr. Lukman's office has gone perfectly for me. I'm always seen promptly, friendly, caring staff, quality work using the latest technology. I highly recommend their services.
M
5 years ago
I walked in and was greeted with a smile. I was feeling nervous but the staff made me feel comfortable right away. I got my teeth cleaned and I did not feel any pain during the cleaning. The dentist was pleasant and gentle. I will definitely come back!
D
5 years ago
All was great....as always, everyone was friendly and courteous....dental work was just fine....no problems....Thanks, Dan
E
5 years ago
Very professional staff in the office. Happy to have Dr Lukman to be my dentist.
S
5 years ago
Love coming to Dr. Lukeman's office, you are always received with a big smile! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lukeman makes you feel comfortable as you get your treatment done. He even calls after you had the treatment to to make sure you are doing good. I 100% recommend this dental office!! Thank you to all of you at Dr. Lukeman's office for making my experience a great one every time I come to my appointments.