Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Quality, Professionalism, and Courtesy
Initial appointment was easy to schedule, was completed on time, and done with the utmost professionalism by the whole staff from the patient records team to the hygienists and Dr. Lukman himself. They even managed to make time for a small procedure identified in the initial screening that saved me another visit and a half day of missed work - uniquely good experience at the dentist!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and timely
I recently had my first appointment with Erick and his team and it was great. They were able to see me promptly, and everyone was very friendly and informative.
J
4 months ago
Great Services
Everyone at the dental office was very welcoming and very professional. The Dr. Lukman was very patient and answered all my questions. I always thought that doing to the dentist was a terrible experience but I have honestly changed my opinions after visiting Dr. Lukman's dental office.
J
5 months ago
1st appointment - All went well!
The staff is very helpful and caring. I was seen right away and felt taken care of the entire time. It's been hard for me to find a dentist to stick with and I'm hopeful that this office will be it. Today's visit was a good sign of things to come.
T
5 months ago
great first time experience!
It's my first time with Dr Lukman to do some teeth cleaning. The whole experience was great. Dr Lukman was very professional and he did a great job! All the stuff were very friendly and helpful!
D
5 months ago
Great Staff
Hi all, Lukman DMD is a great dental practice where the staff is friendly, professional and very welcoming. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.
Y
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and great service
The staff is awesome! They are friend, professional and they make sure you are comfortable. They go above and beyond to squeeze you in, work around your preferences/needs, etc. The Dr. is no exception. He really listens to you and ensures you have a great visit. I actually enjoy my frntsl visits there 😁
M
7 months ago
Emergency
I called this morning with swelling on my cheek from tooth that was long overdue on treatment. Shoutout to Mari for going above and beyond to help me out and make sure I was seen today. Also to Sylvia for making me feel comfortable from the second I sat down. Best experience at a dentist I’ve had.
J
7 months ago
Professional and Welcoming
Had such a great first-time experience here. The staff was so friendly to me and did X-RAYS and looked at my gums. You get the sense that they really want what's best for your teeth and I very much appreciate it!
B
7 months ago
Very friendly and understanding
Special shoutout to Sylvia (who I believe is a hygienist) for being so soothing and helpful. Dentist appointments are not usually something one looks forward to, but having a thoughtful, accommodating experience definitely makes me way less nervous to return. Thank you so much!