Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional and Welcoming
Had such a great first-time experience here. The staff was so friendly to me and did X-RAYS and looked at my gums. You get the sense that they really want what's best for your teeth and I very much appreciate it!
B
2 years ago
Very friendly and understanding
Special shoutout to Sylvia (who I believe is a hygienist) for being so soothing and helpful. Dentist appointments are not usually something one looks forward to, but having a thoughtful, accommodating experience definitely makes me way less nervous to return. Thank you so much!
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Seemingly thorough exam. I have no major dental concerns but I do have some staining in my back molars. Dr. Lukman said there are no signs that it is a cavity or decay but I would like to know how exactly he plans to monitor that going forward to prevent decay. I didn't think to ask that until after the appointment. Hygienist was thorough.
C
2 years ago
Excellent staff, quality service
The staff - from the front desk ladies, to the very friendly and concise hygienist, to the dentist himself - were professional, friendly, and all-around kind. The equipment is of great quality and everyone seems very invested in their objective of providing excellent care. It was my first visit and I was very impressed with the whole experience.
J
2 years ago
it was always great.
A
2 years ago
Great. Prompt. Kind.
No complaints, all good!
M
2 years ago
Very informative and welcoming!
It was my first dentist visit in about seven years and I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very accommodating from start to finish, very clear and concise with their information, and very warm when dealing with me. I look forward to my future visits with this team!
M
2 years ago
Extremely professional & friendly
I could not have been happier with the treatment I received today. As always, Dr. Lukman and his team did a fantastic job! They were reassuringly friendly, very professional, fast and efficient. I got 5 fillings today, it was all done within only 90 minutes and I didn't feel a thing. Thank you to this wonderful team!
E
2 years ago
Very proffessional and friendly
Very good Dentist with a personal and human touch.
J
2 years ago
They are always amazing and very friendly. they made me feel great all the time i got my teeth done.