Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Hygienist rough and sloppy
My hygienist during the visit was incredibly kind and professional. However, she was somewhat rough during cleaning - I winced multiple times before she changed tactics with my sensitive gums. Also, she sprayed water on my face throughout the procedure - something that I have never experienced at the dentist before. I will most likely be changing providers.
R
2 years ago
Appointments
This was the best Dentist office. Everyone one was so nice and professional from the time I entered the door. New techniques. No pain. I loved everyone and appreciAted all of them.
R
2 years ago
The people who work in the office -- from making my first appointment to pre-visit email communication, from walking in the door to helping wade through insurance craziness, from answering questions to calling me with even more information -- are patient, kind, and clear. The person who x-rayed and cleaned my teeth explained things, was gentle, sweet and thorough. The dentist was competent, friendly, efficient, and inclusive.
D
2 years ago
Great Office and Staff!
Everyone at the office was very friendly extremely helpful from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist. It was a regular visit, but everything went quickly and smoothly and I had all of my questions answered clearly. Highly recommend this team!
V
2 years ago
He's great!
Very gentle and caring!
E
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my New Patient appointment at Dr. Lukman's office on Mission St. His staff were all very sweet and helpful! I felt comfortable with Dr. Lukman and his Dental Assistant :) Needless to say, I will be coming back!
R
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist
Very helpful and patient, took the time to listen to any questions I had and answer them thoughtfully, Would definitely recommend to anyone looking.
N
2 years ago
Amazing
Hands down the best dental office I've ever been in. Everyone was great!
M
2 years ago
Amazing service
Makes going to a dentist a pleasure, works fast and efficiently!
P
2 years ago
cleaning, then filling
Everything went very smoothly, no wait, no pain, no discomfort, no problems... well, my nose was itchy, but somehow I got through.