Erick S. Lukman DMD

Dentist

2480 Mission St # 325

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my New Patient appointment at Dr. Lukman's office on Mission St. His staff were all very sweet and helpful! I felt comfortable with Dr. Lukman and his Dental Assistant :) Needless to say, I will be coming back!
R
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist
Very helpful and patient, took the time to listen to any questions I had and answer them thoughtfully, Would definitely recommend to anyone looking.
N
2 years ago
Amazing
Hands down the best dental office I've ever been in. Everyone was great!
M
2 years ago
Amazing service
Makes going to a dentist a pleasure, works fast and efficiently!
P
2 years ago
cleaning, then filling
Everything went very smoothly, no wait, no pain, no discomfort, no problems... well, my nose was itchy, but somehow I got through.
K
2 years ago
Just need to pick up my night guard and get it adjusted. I was in and out in less than 15 min.
S
2 years ago
High quality service
As always they done an extremely well done job!!! They are so friendly and caring!!!!
J
2 years ago
Patient and Professional
I was scared. DR Lukman said he had to replace some of my silver fillings with white stuff because there was space around the edges of the old silver ones getting cavities or ripe for cavities. He showed me on the pictures. I'm not going to lie- I was scared. I never did this before and two people were putting things in my mouth and the dentist wears funny special glasses when he does this that look like a cross between a robot and those joke glasses that have springs on them. They make it so he can see really well into all the nooks and crannies. I closed my eyes most of the time but when I seemed even slightly scared to Dr Lukman, he checked in with me to make sure I was okay. Every time! He also explained what he was doing. It was over pretty quickly even though he had to do this stuff to three teeth. The hygienist was super sweet. At the end I almost hugged her but decided that might be too much so I stuck with an enthusiastic thank-you. I also want to add a cheer for Julie who runs the office and always is on top of helping me with insurance and making sure I understand payment and if there is a break to find for me, she finds it. I feel so fortunate to have found this office when my old dentist wouldn't take my insurance.
L
2 years ago
What makes me really like this office and score it so high is that everyone that works there is super friendly, helpful, and welcoming which is what you want if you consider the dentist a high stress situation. Also, they are very professional and do a great job cleaning my teeth without it hurting. They have never made me wait and they figure out the insurance stuff for you, which is awesome! OK one more thing - I always notice how polite the staff are with each other and I appreciate seeing that. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lukman's office to anyone!
R
2 years ago
Great first experience!
I had a wonderful first appointment here. There was attention to detail that I haven't experienced at other dentists before. The doctor and the hygienist were both wonderful. I look forward to my next appointment and would highly recommend to all!