Ericka Klein D.M.D, P.C.

Dentist

227 Lancaster Ave Ste 201

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today By Appointment

drerickaklein.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
17 hours ago
Excellent patient care, (deep cleaning) attention to detail and a good attitude. Yes I would recommend.
P
3 days ago
Best Dentist in PA!
Dr. Klein and her staff are AMAZING! She treats our whole family from my parents in their 80s to my 3 year old grandkids. The office is friendly, thorough, and always on time for appointments. Happy clients here!!
T
3 days ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
They are on time, efficient and works with whatever schedule I may have at the time! Thank you
R
3 days ago
Best dentist ever! Great experience on every level!!
G
4 days ago
Awesome job, Ericka. Made a filling easy..... Thank you.
P
5 days ago
Outstanding experience
Dr. Klein fit me in due to and emergency tooth fracture and took care of my situation with professional ease!
J
5 days ago
BEST DENTIST
Ericka and her entire staff and medical team are terrific. For years I was so scared to go to the dentist. I had some really bad experiences that made me not get my teeth cleaned for years. Erika has now been my dentist for over a year and I now look forward to seeing her, her team and getting my teeth cleaned. I am no longer nervous or have anxiety about going to the dentist. Everyone is extremely caring, thoughtful and professional. Ericka has your best interest and extremely trust-worthy. They are the BEST!
M
1 week ago
It's a class organization. Very professional, high quality and also friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Very high quality.
Love all the staff. Dr.Klein is a great dentist. They make my visit in there as easy as it can. I would recommend this dentist to all my friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Always a positive experience. I highly recommend Dr. Klein. The staff is top notch. My hygienist Charlotte is awesome. Many nice touches.