Ericka Klein D.M.D, P.C.

Dentist

227 Lancaster Ave Ste 201

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerickaklein.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
wonderful experience--thorough and professional!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Care, as always!
Dr. Klein and her staff do not ever disappoint😊! I cracked a tooth over the weekend. Dr. Klein was able to get me in within a day and correct the issue. This is not the first time that I have had issues and I am sure it will not be the last. Rest assured, I will be keeping Dr. Klein’s number close by😊!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional staff
Dr. Klein is a wonderful dentist! She takes the time to really examine and explain what is going on with your teeth. I never feel like she is rushing out to the next patient. I always recommend Dr. Klein to friends looking for a new dentist! The entire team is awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional staff
Dr. Klein is a wonderful dentist! She takes the time to really examine and explain what is going on with your teeth. I never feel like she is rushing out to the next patient. I always recommend Dr. Klein to friends looking for a new dentist! The entire team is awesome!
F
4 weeks ago
Great experience. My daughter enjoyed it.
N
1 month ago
great
always pleasure
L
1 month ago
Best dental practice ever!
As always, wonderful, friendly team, beautiful office and very convenient early morning hours. PLUS, they accept dental savings plans for those of us without dental insurance. They've got every single detail covered.
M
1 month ago
Great service & friendly
These guys are awesome. Completely high tech--makes your old dentist feel ancient. Super friendly staff. Everything was explained to me to my level of comfort. You get a TV to watch while they work on you, they are really nice too. Very happy
M
1 month ago
Disney Experience
I love Dr. Klein and her entire team... they must have all gone to Disney College. This is my second appointment (first was an emergency) and all continue to impress... called me for an earlier opening (which was wonderful) and was ready when I arrived. The equipment is state of the art, chair made me fall asleep and my technician Charlotte was excellent... felt like family!
H
1 month ago
Excellent, fast and efficient service.
We have been going to Dr.Klein for more than six years now. Her staff are always kind and polite, fast and efficient. We highly recommend her as an excellent dentist.