Ericka Klein D.M.D, P.C.

Dentist

227 Lancaster Ave Ste 201

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerickaklein.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dr. Klein and her staff are friendly, competent and very professional. Their attention to detail is appreciated and does not go unnoticed. For example, we spent at least 10 minutes picking out the appropriate color for a front cap. In total, three people were called into the exam room to help assess the correctness of the color. They even opened the window to allow outside light to enter the room in order to get a better perspective on the tooth. That's attention to detail!
S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff. Clean office. Erica always takes time to meet individually with patients which I appreciate.
F
6 days ago
Redefining the Dental Experience
At 41 years old and having lived in 15 different states/countries, I've experience my fair share of dentist offices. Dr. Klein's office is amazing. Very well organized and run, and my hygienist (Jill) is incredibly patient and thorough. Dr. Klein is fantastic and I couldn't recommend this office more highly.
B
6 days ago
Caring, Professional and Friendly
The Best. Who says "going to the Dentist can't be a good experience" It certainly is when the dentist is Dr Klein and her staff.
J
1 week ago
Always have a positive feeling leaving this facility, staff and Dr. Ericka, always upbeat, helpful and competently deliver their services. Whether it's for routine mouth care or more specialized dentistry, I would highly recommend to anyone in need of their services!
J
1 week ago
I feel so good after leaving Dr. Klein’s. The entire staff is so kind, attentive and meticulous that all I feel like doing is smiling after I leave their office so everyone can see my glistening teeth! Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
L<3VE
K
2 weeks ago
LOVE Dr. Klein and staff!
F
2 weeks ago
They are the best! In every way!
M
2 weeks ago
I find the staff at Dr. Kleins's office to be very professional, accomodating and talented. Dr Klein and her associates make going to the dentist easy and pleasant.