Ericka Klein D.M.D, P.C.

Dentist

227 Lancaster Ave Ste 201

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerickaklein.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Professional high quality service.
The service that I received was competent, caring, and professional. I felt totally at ease and received quality care. I certainly would recommend Dr. Klein and her staff to my family and friends.
D
5 days ago
Dr Klein and her staff are great
If you've got to go to the dentist, this is the place to go! Dr. Klein is great and so is all of her staff. You rarely have to wait. I've been using them for 8 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
5 days ago
Whenever I have visited Dr. Klein for an appointment all involved in the office have been efficient, kind, and courteous. It is also very obvious that all are very knowledgeable. All dentists should be like Dr. Klein!
S
6 days ago
Great team great dentist. I would recommend it to everyone that is scared like me from going to the dentist. They make you feel so good and not afraid at all.
K
6 days ago
Simply terrific. My teeth have never felt so clean. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Gentle Service
I have check-ups every 6 months like most folks and every visit is quick and efficient. I arrive on time and am seen on time. Teeth cleaning is swift and thorough by friendly staff. They are gentle and take care not to beat you up. I've had fillings and crown work performed by Dr Klein and they have stayed intact. I'm a very happy customer. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, on time and friendly
Great experience! Office was clean, staff was very friendly, and my hygienist was very methodical and very gentle. Dr. Klein was very sweet and I am definitely making her office my primary dental office!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I appreciate being seen close to my appointment time. Waiting area is comfortable and the beverages and snacks are a nice touch. Hygienist was friendly, professional and thorough. Dr. Kline was a pleasure as usual. Automatic appointment system and notifications work well. All-in-all, as good as an appointment to the dentist can be!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Clean and comfortable waiting area.
It was my first visit and it went very well. Dr. Klein was very informative and professional .
Response from Ericka Klein D.M.D, P.C.
Thank you Mr. Malara, It was truely a pleasure for us to meet you and we look forward to having you as one of our many long term patients! Enjoy the rest of your summer.
T
3 weeks ago
*****
Response from Ericka Klein D.M.D, P.C.
We give you 5 stars as well Mr. Montgomery! Please enjoy the rest of your summer, see you soon!