Ericka Klein D.M.D, P.C.

Dentist

227 Lancaster Ave Ste 201

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerickaklein.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
So responsive, got me in quickly when I broke a tooth!
Office is spotless, very comfortable and everyone who works there is professional and personable.
N
5 days ago
Amazing hygienist and Doctor
Dr. Klein and her hygienist are the best around! They are thorough, so sweet and make your visit a peice of cake. They remember details about me even though I’m only there every six months! They are truly the sweetest team! Thank you for talking care of not only my teeth, but me too :)
D
5 days ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
I loved it here. Very relaxed, good daff. Dr. Klein is great
C
2 weeks ago
I was in today to have my teeth cleaned and upgraded so they and I would sparkle in public. As always, Charlotte was pleasant, professional and efficient. The entire office works as a team and everyone is pleasant to you from the moment you walk into the office until the door closes on your way out. Ericka Klein is an exceptional dentist too who has treated our family for numerous years. She too, provides top notch service and advises her patients in mitigating future downstream problems by advising her patients on how best her clients can maintain their oral hygiene. A great practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding visit
Erica cleaned up my broken tooth and replaced it good as new with a crown within 2 hours. Very gentle procedure - painless!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality of Service
Absolutely superb Service is all you get here every time you visit!!!!! Recommend to anyone who is in need of a Dentist!!!!
F
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional and friendly office staff within a great atmosphere. Highly recommend :))
E
4 weeks ago
A Team to Trust
Very personable, highly qualified team of professionals. They offer early morning hours starting at 7 am which is very appealing and they run on time! Would not go anywhere else.
N
4 weeks ago
ADjustment
Went in for a follow up adjustment. Was seen right on time and was in and out in no time.
M
1 month ago
Great dental practice
Exam thorough, very friendly and professional atmosphere.