Ericka Klein D.M.D, P.C.

Dentist

227 Lancaster Ave Ste 201

Devon, PA 19333

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drerickaklein.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional
The most professional dentist. Warm and responsive as a person but most of all a terrific dentist. Always tells you in advance what she is going to do and then does it. She continually asks for patient feedback during a procedure. She calls personally afterwards (if warranted) to see if you are ok.
K
1 week ago
The expereincee at the office today was very impressive. It was efficient and well planned in terms of time. The work was excellent and I appreciate my new crown.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly at same time.
Really like the dental hygienist, Charlotte. She does a wonderful job, keeping the cleaning complete but gentle.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly at same time.
Really like the dental hygienist, Charlotte. She does a wonderful job, keeping the cleaning complete but gentle.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
G
2 weeks ago
I am most comfortable recommending this practice when people at work are looking for a dentist!
E
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating with need for urgent appointment due to pain
Always very timely, have never been kept waiting. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Very professional and caring!
B
3 weeks ago
Always exceptional
Every visit reflects high quality training and care. Also, just experienced broken tooth. Although not urgent, I was taken in within two hours of my call.
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental practice !!
I have seen Dr Klein for years and couldn't be happier. She is so professional and has such a great way of interacting with her patients. I have referred friends as well and they have the same positive feedback. I recently saw Dr Stoveld for an urgent dental situation as Dr Klein was busy. I was hesitant at first with someone new but realized soon after the appointment started she is just as wonderful as Dr Klein. So impressed all around so much so that I am actually going to be switching my teenage gals to this practice from a pediatric dentistry office as I am just so pleased.