Ericksen Dental

Dentist

1010 E University Dr

MESA, AZ 85203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
High quality service
Ericksen Dental always makes me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr Ericksen always takes time to discuss my concerns. I feel like they all really care about my dental health.
M
10 months ago
Exceptional work and professional staff.
I was happy with my dentist of 18 years, but when my insurance changed and I had to find a new dentist, I was very hesitant and apprehensive. The very first appointment with Ericksen Dental was actually delightful, the doctor was and is very attentive to my concerns and current health situation. My husband and I are current patients, along with our two daughters and their families. I would gladly recommend this practice to anyone who is in search of a caring and professional dental group.
G
10 months ago
Exceptionally caring and kind
Dr Ericksend is very knowledgeable & professional. He's also one of the nicest people I know! I've been going to his office for many years, & each time I'm more impressed with him. His staff is also extremely friendly & professional !
C
11 months ago
Very friendly, professional and great attention to detail.
B
11 months ago
Great service as always!!
A
12 months ago
Very Happy With Practice
I was seeking a new Dentist for my family all year and was very exited to find a family owned practice. Customer service and staff are exceptional.
M
1 year ago
I knew I needed...
I knew I needed an extraction when I went in to see Dr. Ericksen. He did it as painlessly as possible. I was totally impressed with the professionalism of his staff. All the people were pleasant and professional. Having just moved here from Texas Ericksen Dental was a great introduction to Arizona professionals. If the others are half as good my decision to move here was one of my better choices..
S
1 year ago
Dr. Ericksen & his staff our so amazing. When we left our appointment today my teenage son said " he (Dr.Ericksen) is the coolest dentist he's ever met. Always friendly & flexible with our schedules.
J
1 year ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Dr. Erickson treats you like a member of his family. He takes the time to explain everything and his hygienist Lindsay gives the most pain free cleanings you've ever had. I am now a lifetime customer!
V
1 year ago
Excellent!
Very impressed with the Dentist and his assistants. Will absolutely recommend to everyone I know.