Ericksen Dental

Dentist

1010 E University Dr

MESA, AZ 85203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Professional and friendly service. Dr. Erickson was recommended by my periodontist Dr. Chad Cravata for a crown after a dental implant. I had previously been with Dr. John Dana for almost 40 years until his retirement. I’ve only had one appointment with Dr. Erickson but based on his professional and friendly service I’m sure he will become permanent dentist. I was that impressed.
M
1 month ago
My husband and I have found the BEST dentist EVER!!! We will recommend him and his staffs work to everyone we know. They are so good at what they do, and so very kind . I find myself looking for a reason just to go in to see them. We would truthfully recommend Ericksons dental TO EVERYONE !!!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and great cleaning
The staff was great. The cleaning was very thorough. Professionalism plus great courtesy is above standard. Definitely recommend this place for all your dental needs.
C
2 years ago
High quality service
Ericksen Dental always makes me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr Ericksen always takes time to discuss my concerns. I feel like they all really care about my dental health.
M
2 years ago
Exceptional work and professional staff.
I was happy with my dentist of 18 years, but when my insurance changed and I had to find a new dentist, I was very hesitant and apprehensive. The very first appointment with Ericksen Dental was actually delightful, the doctor was and is very attentive to my concerns and current health situation. My husband and I are current patients, along with our two daughters and their families. I would gladly recommend this practice to anyone who is in search of a caring and professional dental group.
G
2 years ago
Exceptionally caring and kind
Dr Ericksend is very knowledgeable & professional. He's also one of the nicest people I know! I've been going to his office for many years, & each time I'm more impressed with him. His staff is also extremely friendly & professional !
C
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional and great attention to detail.
B
2 years ago
Great service as always!!
A
2 years ago
Very Happy With Practice
I was seeking a new Dentist for my family all year and was very exited to find a family owned practice. Customer service and staff are exceptional.
M
2 years ago
I knew I needed...
I knew I needed an extraction when I went in to see Dr. Ericksen. He did it as painlessly as possible. I was totally impressed with the professionalism of his staff. All the people were pleasant and professional. Having just moved here from Texas Ericksen Dental was a great introduction to Arizona professionals. If the others are half as good my decision to move here was one of my better choices..