Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington

Dentist

1015 E. 16th St.

Wellington, KS 67152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very thorough
Staff is very friendly. He made sure to explain everything and he did a great job.
M
1 week ago
Fast
Was in and out very quick, good quality work.
E
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
I had my first perio deep cleaning session. Teeth feel fantastic!
R
2 weeks ago
Great place with outstanding people. Feel more like a friend than a patient. Best Dentist I have ever had work on my teeth and I don't cringe making appointments anymore.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional anf friendly
This was the first visit and everyone was friendly and professional. They explained all options and listened.
E
3 weeks ago
New Patient - Very informative on every step.
Had a first time cleaning with Kyle. He was very relaxed, didn't rush through the processes.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Soffia is absolutely amazing! She gives me the satisfaction every parent wants when it comes to their child! The constant reminders so I don't miss an appointment are very helpful!
F
1 month ago
As the possible title the service was professional and friendly. I had no apprehension before my appointment & it proved to fulfill my expectations. Kyle was very pleasant & capable. Dr. Erickson was also. I am glad I finally decided to change, not that where I went before wasn't ok.
C
2 months ago
As someone who has not been to the dentist in over 30 years, Erickson & Gill Dentistry has treated me with gentle hands and no judgement. They make sure I'm comfortable and at ease during each visit. I just finished my 4th visit, which included two extractions. Each visit has become easier to go to with less anxiety because of their professional friendly staff. It begins at the front desk and continues through the entire visit. I'm so thankful to have found Erickson & Gill Dentistry and would recommend them highly to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Simply the Best!
I have never been to a dentist office this competent and caring. I feel lucky to have found this office. I tell everyone how amazing this place is especially for scared patients like me. Great staff paired with outstanding service! Keep up the excellent work! I'll be back!