Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington

Dentist

1015 E. 16th St.

Wellington, KS 67152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Awesome folks.
Very blessed we found Dr. Gill and her staff. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and very down to earth friendly. I can even talk Husker 🏈 with Dr. Gill.
A
8 months ago
Amazon service and people
Every time we go here it has been amazing,they work with us on appointments,payments and they are great with our children Roxie is Always amazing to us and faces and service is always so friendly!
L
8 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Erickson did a great job with our son today. Our appointment was right on time, no waiting. Our son said the procedure was easy, no pain. Tim explained everything they did afterwards. Dr. Erickson and Dr. Gill are superb, their office staff are top notch, we are fortunate to have them in Wellington.
S
8 months ago
Very professional, everyone is so kind
We enjoy coming to this dentist office because they are always so friendly
M
10 months ago
First time being there but my 11 year old had to have a root canal done on one of his teeth and he was totally freakin but they were all so nice to him, he really didn't say much at all but I know he was very comfortable with them and he loved the smoothies afterward! Awesome job and thank you so much!!
J
10 months ago
I actually enjoyed being at the dentists office!
Today was the first time going to this dentists office. I am sold. Everyone was extremely welcoming and nice... I knew my teeth weren't in the best shape but both the dental hygienist and the dentist were extremely down to earth and constructive in figuring out a plan to get them back into shape. I appreciated not being looked down on or "poo pooed" for the shape my teeth are in or the fact that I can not remember the last time I've been to the dentist. The receptionist helped to entertain my toddler while I was getting my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist talked to me like a friend. They did not scare me away or pressure me to get everything fixed asap. The dentist said they would prioritize the things that needed done with what my insurance would allow.. they said, unless you have a money tree you can pick from, it may take a few years to get your teeth back into shape but that they would get it done. The friendly personalities sold me but I also have to add that they have a paraffin wax dip for your hands! So my older son and I both got to dip our hands and wear the mitts while we got our teeth cleaned and it was heaven. PLUS you get a fruit smoothie after you're done with your appointment. Such a neat place to get your teeth cleaned.
K
11 months ago
Great service
My son was nervous to go to a new dentist. After his visits for a regular checkup and a couple fillings, there was no more anxiety about returning. He loved the dentist and so did I. Great communication about what they did and what needed done.
M
11 months ago
Great work, professional
They did a tremendous job, all round. The receptionist had already determined what my out-of-pocket cost would be, so that I knew how much my visit would cost before I even got there. Once in the chair, they got me numbed up very well, so that I felt nothing during the prep. The anesthesia was starting to wear off during the crown installation, but wasn't bad. Got to watch them mill the crown out of a block of porcelain. Very cool! Very positive visit.
A
11 months ago
A successful and good experience with Soffia the Dental Hygienist
Today, September 18, 2017, I had an appointment with Soffia for a six month cleaning and check-up. She is always very friendly and I did not have to wait to go back for my appointment. She was very thorough and checked carefully my concern about one specific tooth. She gives suggestions about how to keep teeth cleaner, but was also complimentary about the effort that I put into flossing daily. She is very gentle and wants to know if she is causing pain.
M
11 months ago
2 NEW CROWNS
FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS, ESPECIALLY TIM, DR. ERICKSON AND THE 2 FEMALE ASSISTANTS.