Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington

Dentist

1015 E. 16th St.

Wellington, KS 67152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 years ago
Great job by all staff
J
5 years ago
I felt I was treated like family. I felt the staff was very caring and concerned about my well being. They made me very comfortable and explained everything in detail and answered every question I had. Thank you!
A
5 years ago
Both, Dr. Erickson and Dr. Gill provide quality care for any aged patient. Along with the excellent care from the clinical side is their proficient office staff. Everyone is genuinely glad to see you and wants your experience to be as pleasant as can be!
Response from Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington
We appreciate the feedback from our patients. We are always striving to keep waiting times to a minimum and keep everyone smiling. Thank you for your wonderful compliments!
J
5 years ago
I like you guys. The smoothies are amazingg!
Response from Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington
We like you too, Jon! We will make sure a smoothie is always on hand for your appointments.
J
5 years ago
Excellent service, very informative. Kyle is an excellent hygentist
Response from Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington
Thanks Jason! I will pass the compliment on to Kyle. :-) It was great to see you!
A
5 years ago
Dr.'s Erickson and Gill are amazing, well educated doctors that always have the best intentions for their patients! They specialize in a wide range of dentistry and even make crowns in one day in their office!
Response from Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington
Thank you for the glowing review! We enjoy working with families. It's always a pleasure!
J
5 years ago
Friendly staff, great service, excellent prices!
Response from Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington
We love hearing that from our patients! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon, Jamie!
A
5 years ago
I was very pleased with my recent visit to Erickson & Gill Dentistry. The professionalism of the staff and the ambiance of their offices is great!
Response from Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington
Thank you so much for your kind words!