Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington

Dentist

1015 E. 16th St.

Wellington, KS 67152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Staff were very friendly and informative -- I appreciate the service everyone provides at my appointment and visit Great staff!
M
2 years ago
check up
Everybody did a great job, Kyle and Dr. Erickson.
D
2 years ago
Excellent appointment
I am terrified of the dentist and Dr Erickson knows this and always does his best to make the whole experience positive. Both he and his assistant did a great job today because I did start out as a basket case. No pain, fixed tooth and I lived through it...good day. Kudos to all. Thanks
S
2 years ago
Very thorough
Staff is very friendly. He made sure to explain everything and he did a great job.
M
2 years ago
Fast
Was in and out very quick, good quality work.
E
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
I had my first perio deep cleaning session. Teeth feel fantastic!
R
2 years ago
Great place with outstanding people. Feel more like a friend than a patient. Best Dentist I have ever had work on my teeth and I don't cringe making appointments anymore.
P
2 years ago
Very professional anf friendly
This was the first visit and everyone was friendly and professional. They explained all options and listened.
E
2 years ago
New Patient - Very informative on every step.
Had a first time cleaning with Kyle. He was very relaxed, didn't rush through the processes.
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Soffia is absolutely amazing! She gives me the satisfaction every parent wants when it comes to their child! The constant reminders so I don't miss an appointment are very helpful!