Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington

Dentist

1015 E. 16th St.

Wellington, KS 67152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
As the possible title the service was professional and friendly. I had no apprehension before my appointment & it proved to fulfill my expectations. Kyle was very pleasant & capable. Dr. Erickson was also. I am glad I finally decided to change, not that where I went before wasn't ok.
C
2 years ago
As someone who has not been to the dentist in over 30 years, Erickson & Gill Dentistry has treated me with gentle hands and no judgement. They make sure I'm comfortable and at ease during each visit. I just finished my 4th visit, which included two extractions. Each visit has become easier to go to with less anxiety because of their professional friendly staff. It begins at the front desk and continues through the entire visit. I'm so thankful to have found Erickson & Gill Dentistry and would recommend them highly to anyone.
D
2 years ago
Simply the Best!
I have never been to a dentist office this competent and caring. I feel lucky to have found this office. I tell everyone how amazing this place is especially for scared patients like me. Great staff paired with outstanding service! Keep up the excellent work! I'll be back!
L
2 years ago
I love the personable feeling I get when coming here!! The Dr and all the staff I have met so far are very welcoming and helpful!!
M
2 years ago
Michelle Hall and Abby Wiesing visit 4/28/17
We had a wonderful visit and greatly, greatly appreciate the time and attention and care given without embarrassment or humiliation. We both have had very terrible experiences with previous dentists and as a result has caused us to delay dentist visits. I don't think we will have this problem anymore. Thank you!!!!
J
2 years ago
In for cleaning!
Had an appointment for my first cleaning after changing dentists. Wow!! Very thorough cleaning, X-rays, followed by great advice from both the hygienist and doctor. Everyone is always so friendly and caring.
L
2 years ago
Great experience all around!
Beautiful office, polite and happy staff from the front desk to the dental hygienist and Dr herself! I got exceptional help trying to figure out what worked best for me both procedurally and financially! They went beyond what I expected by offering information on different private insurance available to me and how the coverage would help and broke it down so I understood and could make a decision with all the information!
D
2 years ago
Great visit
L
2 years ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr. Erickson and Dr. Gill have a wonderful, very professional business. Their staff are very polite and go that extra step to make your visit comfortable and easy.
E
2 years ago
got right in and had great service