Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington

Dentist

1015 E. 16th St.

Wellington, KS 67152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Pleasant visit
Prompt, hygentis got me in as scheduled, thouough exam. Satisfied with their work.
A
2 years ago
Great experience
You know most do not have patience with small children when working on the adult. Not only did he have patience he allowed my granddaughter to get up there and see what he was doing. Hope she has the same great tech when it is her turn in the chair. I know I did.☺
A
2 years ago
Made my day
Came in thinking I needed a root canal, luckily they determined that wasn't the case, and all I need is a crown! Takes so much weight off my shoulders.
B
2 years ago
Great service
We had a dental emergency and needed to be seen immediately . The staff was able to get us in right away. They were very professional and set our minds at ease. Dr Gill was wonderful and was able to fiX my daughter's teethnic that day. I highly recommend them. First Class organization!
C
2 years ago
A dreaded procedure can be enjoyable ...
Kyle is the best - love his humor!
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Had apt for regular cleaning and consult on future denture options. Always get questions answered in language easy to understand and options based on my needs rather than focused on increasing business!
K
2 years ago
I thought katie was amazing with my daughter. This was her forst visit and it went much smoother than exepected. Reception was super helpful and the rest of the staff was friendly
J
2 years ago
Great service from the receptionist on....
I had my first visit due to some issues causing a lot of pain. I called hoping to get an appointment in the next day or two. No, it was that day!! Cheyenne emailed me all the necessary paperwork. I was able to get everything back to her. Arrived, checked in, wait time was not long at all. X rays, met with the dentist, and out in a short amount of time. Hopefully on the right road now!! Time will tell but so far very pleased.
M
2 years ago
Outstanding
Best dentists in town! They have fixed up work that was done poorly by a previous dentist. Now my mouth is in perfect condition again! We're lucky to have such good dentists in our little town!
J
2 years ago
I am pleased with my new tooth and the color match. Because my husband needed care with a new crown it got a little hectic back and forth. Therefore I think the clean up on my mouth to get the glue off my front teeth and clean around my gums was forgotten. I also had to remind Dr. Gill about the small cavity I had that needed attention and was to be filled. I do feel she did a good job under the circumstances.