Erickson & Gill Dentistry - Wellington

Dentist

1015 E. 16th St.

Wellington, KS 67152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Crown, Root Canal
Great professionalism, leaving on trip, got me in early, fixed my tooth, feels great, ready to eat anything now... Thanks
T
2 years ago
Crown...Root Canel
Had tooth issue, leaving town got me in and fixed the opportunity... Great service and professionalism...
G
2 years ago
Highly educated professionals
I was impressed with the cleanliness of the office when I entered. Also, the friendliness of the receptionist. The hygenist was ontime, thorough and very informative. Definitely a five star experience.
C
2 years ago
Friendly
Love Tim the assistant, he's always smiling and Dr. Erickson is super nice and great with numbing agents. Haven't felt that relaxed in a dentist office in a long time
F
2 years ago
I am very happy with my appointment today. I had no complaints with the Dentistry I left or with any of those who worked there, but I am very glad to have finally made the move. You were all very kind and friendly. I figured I would be ok with it, since my husband had no bad reports, but one still wonders how it'll be. Especially since it's one's teeth you are working on! : D I was carefully cleaned and checked out, being advised of any further needed areas of work and that advise was verified by the Doctor. Thanks for a good experience.
M
2 years ago
Very good visit
Worked me in the day I called complaining of a tooth ache. Very happy with the group, for more than 30 years.
M
3 years ago
Very pleased how well the visit was for my son. He was very nervous due to this visit being his first filling. Dr put him at ease, was kind and very fast.
A
3 years ago
Thank you!!!
My son has autism and ADHD and they worked with him beautifully! He got a little scared at first but they helped him to make it through his visit.
P
3 years ago
All very Good since I have been going for past 20 years
J
3 years ago
Very professional service.
My first visit made me feel like the people cared that they cared to make me feel better.