Erin A. Fontenot, DDS

Dentist

1105 S College Rd.

Ste. B

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

erinfontenotdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional will recommendDr. Fontnot.
N
3 weeks ago
Dentistry with excellence & style
Wednesday was my first visit to Dr Fontenot’s office and I mistakenly entered the back door thinking it was the main entrance. However as I explored the rear aspects of the office, i realized that the dental team in this office had challenged the scope of basic dental possibilities. I entered the main entrance and I was immediately comforted by a French inspired interior design style. The shades of soft blue reflected Dr Fontenot & her staffs attitudes & mannerisms: patient,kind,helpful & honest. The accents of gilded gold throughout her office ultimately reflect her ongoing professional, technical & business pursuit of excellence in dentistry that was demonstrated at my visit. The end result of my dental visit was a pain free replacement of a fractured temporary. She willingly removed a temporary that was applied by another dentist to help with my pain & discomfort. My dentist in Mandeville was grateful and said Dr Erin’s practice has exceeded professional & customer expectations! Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Fontenot and her staff are very knowledgeable, thorough and are up to date with the latest techniques for dentistry today! Judith is very gentle and careful when she is performing her cleanings and is equipped with the latest dental tools for evaluating patients .They make sure you are comfortable during any procedures .Your comfort is their goal.. The dental office has a spa like atmosphere that has a calming effect for patients.. I would highly recommend Dr Erin Fontenot . It is a fun office!!
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I was so excited to see the new technology that Dr. Fontenot has introduced to the practice after she took over Dr. Strait. All ADA recommendations are implemented and explained, most is covered by my insurance. Text messages for appointment confirmations are so convenient! Judith is also the best dental hygienist in Lafayette!
C
1 month ago
Great professional services, extremely friendly staff!!
Again great people, painless work, very friendly environment!! Can’t say enough great things about her practice.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I was a patient of Dr. Strait for 44 years. I was a little nervous after he retired to say the least! Well, I just had some major work with a crown and I must say Dr. Fontenot did an excellent job! She is very outgoing and confident in her practice! Great job Dr. Fontenot.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Best dentist I have ever been to
K
1 month ago
Friendly relaxing environment
Upon arrival I was greeted by a smiling friendly receptionist. After filling out paperwork I was quickly shown to the exam room. Again the tech was friendly and took down the necessary information Dr Erin would need to know. Dr Erin came in shortly introducing herself and explained what we would be doing, giving me options on proceeding. After the exam and X-rays she explained the problems giving me her opinion on how she thought we should proceed. Referral was arranged with an oral surgeon with X-rays forwarded. This was all completed in a swift efficient manner. Great smiling friendly staff. Loved Dr. Erin. Took all the time I needed to explain everything. Highly recommend Dr Erin and her staff.
J
1 month ago
As always! Dr Fontnot and the entire staff are very professional and do a outstanding job of making sure I am comfortable and understand what is taking place! Great experience!
K
1 month ago
Dentist & Staff Provide TLC
Dr Fontenot and her staff offer professional service with a personal touch. She realizes that keeping her patients informed and comfortable are key factors in dental healthcare. AND, get this...she checked on us later in the day! I highly recommend Dr Erin Fontenot, an exceptional dentist in Lafayette.