Erin A. Fontenot, DDS

Dentist

1105 S College Rd.

Ste. B

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

erinfontenotdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Bi-Annual Visit
My schedule cleaning for my teeth was wonderful as usual and I was informed about everything that was being done.
S
6 months ago
Dr Erin Fontenot and her team “GO THE EXTRA MILE!”
Judith, Alana Edwards, and Mattie are very professional, efficient, and make you feel important. They never seem rushed and all my concerns are addressed. Judith, dental hygienist, keeps my oral health top notch. I recently had a night guard made. I needed some follow up adjustments. Dr Fontenot was there to make sure my concerns were resolved. Always aiming for excellence. I appreciate my team.
L
8 months ago
DR. ERIN FONTENOT and STAFF ROCK‼️
WOW I cannot say enough about Dr. Erin Fontenot and her staff who are kind, caring,enthusiastic,and of course professional 🤗 Having my share of cavities- root canals - crowns- extractions- and “9” !!! Dental implants 😳 I have experienced numerous dentists and she and her staff are by far THE BEST EVER‼️‼️😋😋
P
1 year ago
Great visit
Getting a filling is very low on my list but Dr Fontenot and staff made it easy and very comfortable. It was done quickly and with no pain. Definitely would recommend her.
R
2 years ago
One of the best
Professional service with exceptional care.
R
2 years ago
Great dentist, very positive experience. I would definitely recommend.
J
2 years ago
Very Professional will recommendDr. Fontnot.
N
2 years ago
Dentistry with excellence & style
Wednesday was my first visit to Dr Fontenot’s office and I mistakenly entered the back door thinking it was the main entrance. However as I explored the rear aspects of the office, i realized that the dental team in this office had challenged the scope of basic dental possibilities. I entered the main entrance and I was immediately comforted by a French inspired interior design style. The shades of soft blue reflected Dr Fontenot & her staffs attitudes & mannerisms: patient,kind,helpful & honest. The accents of gilded gold throughout her office ultimately reflect her ongoing professional, technical & business pursuit of excellence in dentistry that was demonstrated at my visit. The end result of my dental visit was a pain free replacement of a fractured temporary. She willingly removed a temporary that was applied by another dentist to help with my pain & discomfort. My dentist in Mandeville was grateful and said Dr Erin’s practice has exceeded professional & customer expectations! Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Dr Fontenot and her staff are very knowledgeable, thorough and are up to date with the latest techniques for dentistry today! Judith is very gentle and careful when she is performing her cleanings and is equipped with the latest dental tools for evaluating patients .They make sure you are comfortable during any procedures .Your comfort is their goal.. The dental office has a spa like atmosphere that has a calming effect for patients.. I would highly recommend Dr Erin Fontenot . It is a fun office!!
S
2 years ago
Highly recommend
I was so excited to see the new technology that Dr. Fontenot has introduced to the practice after she took over Dr. Strait. All ADA recommendations are implemented and explained, most is covered by my insurance. Text messages for appointment confirmations are so convenient! Judith is also the best dental hygienist in Lafayette!