Erin A. Fontenot, DDS

Dentist

1105 S College Rd.

Ste. B

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

erinfontenotdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Friendly relaxing environment
Upon arrival I was greeted by a smiling friendly receptionist. After filling out paperwork I was quickly shown to the exam room. Again the tech was friendly and took down the necessary information Dr Erin would need to know. Dr Erin came in shortly introducing herself and explained what we would be doing, giving me options on proceeding. After the exam and X-rays she explained the problems giving me her opinion on how she thought we should proceed. Referral was arranged with an oral surgeon with X-rays forwarded. This was all completed in a swift efficient manner. Great smiling friendly staff. Loved Dr. Erin. Took all the time I needed to explain everything. Highly recommend Dr Erin and her staff.
J
11 months ago
As always! Dr Fontnot and the entire staff are very professional and do a outstanding job of making sure I am comfortable and understand what is taking place! Great experience!
K
11 months ago
Dentist & Staff Provide TLC
Dr Fontenot and her staff offer professional service with a personal touch. She realizes that keeping her patients informed and comfortable are key factors in dental healthcare. AND, get this...she checked on us later in the day! I highly recommend Dr Erin Fontenot, an exceptional dentist in Lafayette.
C
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
Dr. Fontenot and her staff are very friendly and they have a passion for dentistry. Very professional and always considerate of my comfort and well being.
J
12 months ago
Highly professional team.
Has picked up the mantle of a great dental care provider and exceeds the standard of “excellence”.
J
12 months ago
Service is ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! I will definitely recommend to Dr. Fontenot to my friends. Staff is top notch!
D
12 months ago
Professional and friendly ... Highly recommend!
Dr Fontenot, Judith and staff are the best! Pleasant atmosphere and I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
C
12 months ago
Always great
Judith is a great hygienist! Seeing her is always a treat! Love her!
M
1 year ago
Love Dr. Fontenot and her staff. They are very accommodating and professional.
P
1 year ago
I’ve already recommended Dr Fontenot and staff to a number of my friends I had several crowns replaced recently and I am so pleased with the appearance of them and also Dr Fontenot’s skills As well all my visits were so pleasant. No dread of a dental appointant here. After each visit involving crown replacement she called to check If any problems had followed. In addition, she and her entire staff were so friendly and concerned about patient’s welfare. I could not be more pleased with my experiences