Erin Hills Dental

Dentist

2 Thompson Crescent

Unit 7

Erin, ON N0B 1T0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

erinhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
The best service out there
Had quite the procedure today with bone transplant and was very very anxious which was so obvious to all. The procedure was not great as I’m the patient yet the best service received was just incredible and Dr Hormuz is funny and light and quite the character so assisted me and did a fantastic job as always - Thanks you for your patience with me today being the nervous wreck - You guys are incredible and I’d refer you to everyone for your upfront honesty and constant updating of what’s happening to calm me down ! What a great Dr and team and thank you
J
2 months ago
Great service, real professional always
Once again a great visit. Service and care are provided by a great staff. Thanks
G
4 months ago
Exceptional service received
Great service and great advise received and already have the Biotene for dry mouth and no alcohol mouth wash in place - As my time is also valuable can I be advised before hand of the length of each visit as I have to plan ahead as we all do. Never knew it would be a 2 hour visit and even though I enjoy your company I have pre arranged schedules to adhere to. Dr Hormuz Is great to deal with and upfront and professional - would recommend any day
G
5 months ago
Great service
Yesterday was my first visit to Erin Hills Dental and it was great from the word go!! Friendly staff and great facilities. Dr Hormoz was very professional yet friendly at the same time. I have now requested to move over to Erin Hills dentistry from my old dentist as the facility and service is fantastic
S
6 months ago
Love them!
I really like this dentist and the receptionist. I like it here because of how honest they are with me about my treatment. I love that they have a discussion with you, to explain why & how a procedure is done. Not leaving just you in the dark about your own health... Love them!
S
6 months ago
Great Staff!
I had my cleaning yesterday with a new hygienist, she was very efficient and informative. The young lady at the front desk was also very helpful, kind and professional! Definitely a thumbs up!
S
7 months ago
Excellent overall experience...every time!
I have been a client at this office for just over three years and couldn't be happier with the overall experience each and every time. From the friendly and professional staff, to the clean, welcoming and organized office space, I always leave knowing I received excellent treatment. Dr. Hormoz is very attentive, friendly, thorough, and always willing to take the time to explain what he's doing and what he sees. I would highly recommend treatment here!
A
7 months ago
Excellent customer service
Walking in the door and being addressed by name was nice, ( only been there twice before), friendly and caring staff.
J
7 months ago
New Patient
My first visit to Erin Hills Dentist was an awesome experience. I was greeted at reception with warm friendly smile and never at anytime did I feel uncomfortable. The office is very modern with up to date equipment, I felt very comfortable and welcomed by everyone and Dr. Hormoz was very friendly and helpful. Overall experience, was excellent and I was very happy to have found a great dentist office close to my home. I would highly recommend this office to all my family and friends in a heartbeat.
P
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and prompt
Excellent service, good appointment reminder , skilled and I felt very comfortable .