Erin Hills Dental

Dentist

2 Thompson Crescent

Unit 7

Erin, ON N0B 1T0

Open Today By Appointment

erinhillsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Exceptional service received
Great service and great advise received and already have the Biotene for dry mouth and no alcohol mouth wash in place - As my time is also valuable can I be advised before hand of the length of each visit as I have to plan ahead as we all do. Never knew it would be a 2 hour visit and even though I enjoy your company I have pre arranged schedules to adhere to. Dr Hormuz Is great to deal with and upfront and professional - would recommend any day
G
3 months ago
Great service
Yesterday was my first visit to Erin Hills Dental and it was great from the word go!! Friendly staff and great facilities. Dr Hormoz was very professional yet friendly at the same time. I have now requested to move over to Erin Hills dentistry from my old dentist as the facility and service is fantastic
S
3 months ago
Love them!
I really like this dentist and the receptionist. I like it here because of how honest they are with me about my treatment. I love that they have a discussion with you, to explain why & how a procedure is done. Not leaving just you in the dark about your own health... Love them!
S
4 months ago
Great Staff!
I had my cleaning yesterday with a new hygienist, she was very efficient and informative. The young lady at the front desk was also very helpful, kind and professional! Definitely a thumbs up!
S
5 months ago
Excellent overall experience...every time!
I have been a client at this office for just over three years and couldn't be happier with the overall experience each and every time. From the friendly and professional staff, to the clean, welcoming and organized office space, I always leave knowing I received excellent treatment. Dr. Hormoz is very attentive, friendly, thorough, and always willing to take the time to explain what he's doing and what he sees. I would highly recommend treatment here!
A
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
Walking in the door and being addressed by name was nice, ( only been there twice before), friendly and caring staff.
J
5 months ago
New Patient
My first visit to Erin Hills Dentist was an awesome experience. I was greeted at reception with warm friendly smile and never at anytime did I feel uncomfortable. The office is very modern with up to date equipment, I felt very comfortable and welcomed by everyone and Dr. Hormoz was very friendly and helpful. Overall experience, was excellent and I was very happy to have found a great dentist office close to my home. I would highly recommend this office to all my family and friends in a heartbeat.
P
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and prompt
Excellent service, good appointment reminder , skilled and I felt very comfortable .
A
5 months ago
Superb!
Friendly experience not to mention the girl at the front is smokin hot!
P
6 months ago
My visit today was for a check up and cleaning. Service was prompt , efficient and professional. Dr. then came in to do a check up and discus work required. Everyone is friendly and professional. Office is very clean and all equipment up to date!