Erin Newman

Real Estate Agent

Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

Closed Today Closed

paradisevalleybuyinghomes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Yea, yea, yea...you did a great job, Erin! We are very happy! You showed a lot of knowledge and experience in helping us with the sale of this property. You're a keeper!
J
5 years ago
I will without question refer Erin Newman
Erin Newman showed me so many homes that I thought she was going to fire me for not being able to make up my mind. She was so kind and patient and I finally found what I really wanted. She will be my Realtor for life! Thank you Erin!
K
5 years ago
Can not write a good enough review - AMAZING experience.
We had the pleasure of working with Erin while purchasing our first home. Needless to say we had a lot to learn about the process and Erin was by our side every step of the way. She is professional, punctual and truly great at what she does. Throughout the entire process I knew if I had any questions she would more than happy to answer them. I would highly recommend Erin Newman for anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.
Response from Erin Newman
Thank you so much, Kristina. It was a total pleasure working with you. I am excited to see all of the changes that you have done to the new home!
K
5 years ago
Top Quality Service
Our realtor put all her effort into selling our house. She immediately did 3 weekends straight of open houses. Helped me staged which I needed so much help with. Since she follows up with every guest even the ones that don't leave their phone number, that one person ended up giving us an offer now in escrow. If she had not followed up with every guest we may not have received this offer.
Response from Erin Newman
Thank you so much for your confidence in me. Your extreme attention to detail really helped with the quick offer. I also appreciate you referring me to your friends that are considering selling. It has been a pleasure to work with you!
F
5 years ago
Proffesional, Effective, Detail Oriented and with the highest commitement to customer service.
So far, it has been a great experience to work with Erin in the complex process of selling our Home. She has been very flexible to accommodate our needs, and her strategic approach to marketing our home paid off with us receiving an offer in only 3 weeks. She's guiding us through the closing stages of the sales step by step, and we look forward to continue to work with Erin in the search for our new home. We will gladly recommend Erin to any of our friends that are in need of a real estate agent. Thanks
Response from Erin Newman
Thank you very much for the opportunity to work with you and demonstrate the passion that I have for my job. I have always appreciated your honesty and your willingness to help me out (with putting up Open House signs!).
A
5 years ago
Outstanding agent...
Erin is the greatest agent I know. She's real down to earth honest and straight to the point. An agent with back bone. The kind of agent that fights for her clients best interest and is not afraid to say "this is what my clients wants". If you want a strong agent on your side, Erin fights for your money like it's her money. Whether you are selling or buying your transaction is treated like it is her own. Trust me when I say a discount agent that discounts their service doesn't care about their money and they don't care about yours either. Erin is never afraid to call the other party with you in the back ground. You get first hand knowledge of how hard she fights for you. No secrets here. Just honest, strong business edicate.
Response from Erin Newman
Thank you very much, Alex, for the kind words and detailed characteristics. I do enjoy what I do and I work very hard to be the best in the industry. Talk to you soon.
H
5 years ago
Great experience all around!
We had the best experience with Erin as our agent. She understood our needs and was always patient with our requests. She helped us find the perfect home. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Her knowledge and attention to detail is amazing. We have told all of our friends and family about her talent and skill.
Response from Erin Newman
Thank you Hart for your business. It was a pleasure and I look forward to working with your brother soon.
S
5 years ago
Amazing
Erin was amazing. From my initial contact with her to the end of our journey, Erin answered questions morning, noon, and night. She was always available to talk and was willing to communicate in whatever way was easiest for me; sometimes it was through email and sometimes through text message. I absolutely loved working with her and recommend to her to anyone who asks.
Response from Erin Newman
Siobhan, it was a pleasure working with both you and Meghan. I am very happy that we were able to find the perfect place for you close to work. I sincerely appreciate your kind words. Please keep in touch. I look forward to seeing your decorating!