Erinwood Dental - Eglinton-(Formerly) Dr. Vassallo

Dentist

295 Eglinton Ave. E

Unit 5 A

Mississauga, ON L4Z 3K6

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great customer service and very professional.
The staff at Erinwood dental are great they gave me a warm welcome and everyone always had a big smile.
C
3 weeks ago
Great attitude
They make dreadful event pleasant. A nice human touch in a busy world. Very knowledgeable,caring and welcoming. Process explained every step of the way. Thank you
N
4 weeks ago
Fillings for the first time
First time getting fillings, to be honest was very nervous, but Dr. Manna was amazing, he made me feel comfortable, and at ease. He made sure he was communicating,asking me how I was doing. Definitely will always recommend Erinwood Dental - Eglinton-(Formerly) Dr. Vases allows to anyone the entire team is amazing.
J
1 month ago
Super happy
Thank you so much....my daughter had high anxiety and everyone made her feel calm.....she went in extremely nervous and came out with a huge smile:)
C
2 months ago
Great overall team!!
From the moment you walk in to the time you leave everyone is courteous,friendly and caring and I must admit I enjoy visiting my dentist! 😁
C
2 months ago
Great overall team!!
From the moment you walk in to the time you leave everyone is courteous,friendly and caring and I must admit I enjoy visiting my dentist! 😁
M
2 months ago
Another great experience at the dentist office
This was a regular check up and cleaning visit. Everyone is very courteous, professional and very good at what they do.
A
3 months ago
Very considerate
Explained process and took time needed for comfort excellent especially eliete and front staff Change isn’t easy but has been good
C
3 months ago
Love!
I have been going to Dr. Vassallo/Erinwood dentist since I had teeth to clean and I absolutely love them. Eliete is my favourite! But all the staff are so kind, helpful, talkative and really personable. The cleaning is always so good. Really love them here!
S
3 months ago
Love the staff and Dr.K :)
this clinic is more than a clinic it has a family feel. Everyone is treated like a family. Very professional and caring . Doctor K is my favorite always carring and listening to my concerns and always come out with new solutions so that the procedures are painless . Always make me fee comfortable.