Erinwood Dental - Eglinton-(Formerly) Dr. Vassallo

Dentist

295 Eglinton Ave. E

Unit 5 A

Mississauga, ON L4Z 3K6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality service, great cell and email remainders, friendly
Excellent dental work, friendly and professional staff. Their scheduling is electronic with friendly remainders by cell phone and email, for helping keep track of appointments.
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure going there! Staff are beyond phenomenal! My daughter who’s autistic feels very comfortable! Would highly recommend to friends and family
S
1 month ago
Consistent in Excellence !
I have been a very happy patient at this clinic for over 20 years. There have been changes, but what hasn't changed is the high level of competence and attitude of every staff member, and that's what keeps me coming back. Love Dr. Lai, and the front desk staff, so cheerful ! Sylvia Angas
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service great staff!
A
2 months ago
Quality and professional office
Been a patient since it was the old owner. Transition to new dentists was smooth and welcoming. All staff are fabulous and super polite. I don’t necessarily dread the dentist anymore.
K
2 months ago
Beyond Exceptional
Called today with a sore gum and the amazing Kim managed to squeeze me in. Dr. Ankit Patel worked his magic and fixed the problem. I drive from downtown Toronto because, in my opinion, this is the best dental practice around. Professional, pleasant and gentle! Thanks to everyone there.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Hard to changes after Dr V but is going well. Front staff (K & J) are great - go that extra mile. Dr C was very good in helping me through a dental issue and made sure I was happy with the outcome.
G
3 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing staff and pain free dental treatment
B
3 months ago
Overall Good at a Convenient Location
I am a new client at this office, so I want to be very specific. Location: A bigger sign to located the office would definitely help. Easy of Booking Appointment: 5/5 Staff Friendliness: 5/5 Professionalism: 3.5/5 - This was my first appointment for X-rays, assessment & cleaning. I felt like my cleaning although partially done was rushed. It was made clear to me it would take two appointments, but I felt rushed and the art of handling the patient while cleaning needs to be worked on. Equipment at this facility: At par with typical dental office. Overall: Convenient location, friendly people, clear in communication of next steps.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and painfree
Thank you .My experience at my last appointment can be rated as excellent.