Erinwood Dental

Dentist

2400 Dundas Street, W

Unit 12

Mississauga, ON L5K 2R8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

erinwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always Satisfied
I've been coming to Erinwood Dental for over 10 years; even after moving to Hamilton, I continue to be loyal to this dental team. Professional, efficient, friendly and clean. What more could I ask for? In particular, Tina is top notch!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional, Kid Friendly
Best dental hygienist in the world ... Tina! Dental office very accommodating and professional!!
D
4 weeks ago
Very happy
I always have a great experience. All of the staff are professional and courteous
D
1 month ago
Top notch scaling... as usual
I have been going to this place since 1998. I have moved all over the place, including up to attawapiskat, in northern Ontario, but even then, I came back because the service is great, and Tina is the best hygienist in the world.
R
1 month ago
Like the new look!
Love the new look, especially the TVs on the ceiling as ur getting ur teeth done! This is on top of the great staff there, hence why I have been going here for 25+ years.
M
1 month ago
My experience with Erinwood dental has always been a pleasant experience. The staff are highly qualified and friendly. I would recommend you to anyone. M
F
2 months ago
Fantastic dentists, hygienists and overall team. clean location, friendly, punctual and always welcoming they are great and I have been a client for over 25 years awesome!
B
2 months ago
Child friendly
My daughter hasn't been the easiest patient to work on. In the past we had so many bad experiences with other locations so looking for a new dentist was very crucial but the staff at Erinwood dental have been very patient and wonderful with her I would recommend this location anytime.
T
2 months ago
Not a bad thing to say!
In the past, I've had a few really bad experiences with different dentists. I've been with Erinwood Dental almost 20yrs.....I think that says it all! The best staff and care, would definitely recommend!
M
2 months ago
I hadn't been for a year but went for my annual check-up. I was warmly greeted and Dr. K looked after my dental work in an efficient and timely manner.Without hesitation I would highly recommend Erinwood Dental.