Erinwood Dental

Dentist

2400 Dundas Street, W

Unit 12

Mississauga, ON L5K 2R8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I actully go know...
Years ago I would avoid going to any dentist... but it came to a point were the pain was more than I could stand... Dr.John was amazing very patient and very kind not to call me a baby... Then I met Nora and I remember I went in for the first time I had a Walkman (yes a Walkman) on and I was just going to close my eyes turn up the music and push through it but 10 minutes into the appointment the headset was off and we where chatting through the hole appointment... having never had my teeth clean before (yes never) when Nora done I couldn't stop smiling... Nora is amazing... I can't say enough about how nice and how comfortable everyone makes you feel there...
A
3 months ago
Good service
A
5 months ago
Excellent service.
F
5 months ago
The clinic looks amazing Very professional Very friendly Very welcoming
L
5 months ago
Highly recommended.
Dr. John was a saint when I was a new widow and hand no coverage with 2 children under 10. Life was pretty stressful back then and his compassionate heart shone through like a lighthouse to a ship in a storm. I will never forget his kindness and how he helped me and my children. I have since recommended my parents who are now regular patients at this clinic. The service is friendly and efficient and they are always willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Tina is the clinician who cleans my teeth, such a bright soul! The professionalism is excellent and very convenient location. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
C
5 months ago
Awesome service by Dr John
Both the receptionist Patricia and Dr John were very helpful when I needed a filling done. Dr John did it effortlessly! In a matter of minutes I was out of there. Thanks you guys!
D
5 months ago
Very professional and cordial
The whole team is timely, very courteous and work well as a team. Their equipment is terrific. I also take my elderly mother there and they do a great job with her also and even helped put her winter coat and gloves on.
H
6 months ago
Friendly, very professional, knowledgable and detailed !!!
L
6 months ago
Amazing Staff! Do yourself a FAVOR and try this place.
Amazing Staff! Not only kind and perfessioanl but also helpful and proactive. Any time I can save time and money they ALWAYS tell me as I know they have my BEST interest at heart. And...PAINLESS! I just had 2 fillings done and could drink a coffee right away! No pain and freezing came out very soon after. Like within 10 mins. Just in time to get to Timmy's! :-) Dr. K is always a joy to speak with and very down to earth and explains everything before he works on my teeth. The fear is gone IF you know what is going to happen... Dr. K always puts my mind to ease. Tina is so gentle when she cleans my teeth. And her personality is so lovely and always pleasant and happy! Something to be said not only about the company but also MANAGEMENT when an employee is so HAPPY. Patricia at the front desk is always is so helpful and sweet, and very patient with me and all my questions. Do yourself a FAVOR and try this place. You will NOT be disappointed! A BIG Thank you to the WHOLE staff! Lilly
S
6 months ago
Although I have not had any major work done at this point in time the professional but friendly ladies at the front desk have made me feel very comfortable and I feel I will be well taken care of. The dental work suggested by Dr. Patel is what I was looking for, nothing exotic or aggressive but what I feel is recommended in my best interest.