ERS Management, LLC

Property Manager

1 Mulberry Place

Evansville, IN 47713

Closed Today Closed

propertymanagerevansvillein.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
ers management are slumlords, they will rip you off and not actually fix anything, I had to call the housing authority on them multiple times avoid at all costs youd be better off sleeping in a cardboard box. the apartment I rented had nails sticking out all over the floor which they did nothing about even after I ripped my foot open, using the kitchen sink caused raw sewage to back up into the shower and brought bugs with it which they routinely refused to acknowledge or take care off properly. when I called the housing authority he examined everything in the apartment and agreed that they were in the wrong he sent them a letter instructing them that they had a week to resolve these problems to which there response was to turn off my power and lie about turning it off
C
11 months ago
Slumlords liars and theives
Rented house for a year lease. They say a year is from September 28th to October 31st. Moved October 1st a year later to rest world. Kept 745 bucks for deposit. Tried to collect 12.10 for water bill. Don't owe water company. Do u think water company would've gotten that money had I'd sent it to them. Wanted to charge me 75 dollars more for that 13 month year cause sign lease. Besides keeping the 745 deposit they wanted another 101 dollars. I refused to pay so they turned me over to collection agency so be on my credit. Guess what I'm still not paying cause I don't use credit cards anyway. I was taught if u can't afford it u don't need it. U want it. Worst place I've ever had to deal with. Except for Lowe Reality and I'm sueing them.
C
11 months ago
Slumlords liars and theives
Rented house for a year lease. They say a year is from September 28th to October 31st. Moved October 1st a year later to rest world. Kept 745 bucks for deposit. Tried to collect 12.10 for water bill. Don't owe water company. Do u think water company would've gotten that money had I'd sent it to them. Wanted to charge me 75 dollars more for that 13 month year cause sign lease. Besides keeping the 745 deposit they wanted another 101 dollars. I refused to pay so they turned me over to collection agency so be on my credit. Guess what I'm still not paying cause I don't use credit cards anyway. I was taught if u can't afford it u don't need it. U want it. Worst place I've ever had to deal with. Except for Lowe Reality and I'm sueing them.
C
11 months ago
I don't know where or how they got that I would recommend them. They are nothing but liars and theives. U would be better off renting a yard barn and living in it. Poor maintenance and worse office personnel. Besides Lowe Reality this worst company ever rented from
C
11 months ago
Rented from them Sept 28th. Moved Oct 1st. They said year lease wasn't up till October 31st. If u move on year that way they cheat u out of deposit. If u stay that extra month they charge you for not signing new lease. They tried charge me 12.10 for water pay to them not water company. Water company owes me 64dollars and change. Because I moved after year they wanted 101 dollars and change. I wouldn't pay so they turned over collection. I'm not paying them either. If there's good review for this company it's either employees or relatives. Complete total theives. Before rent from them again I'd find me living in cardboard box.
C
1 year ago
Took one yr lease that's from September 28th 2018 to October 1st not October 31st what they call a yrr. I like to call a theifs ur. Got letter yesterday they not only kept deposit of 745 dollars. Now they want another 101 bucks and change. Get this they want charge me for their sewer bill like they're water company. They want charge 74.50 more for the 13th month yr and 12.10 for them using bathroom getting ready to rent. U theifs be happy with the 745 that's all ur getting from me. Take me to court. Extradite me on a civil matter and see who wins u can't even tell time. Only reason gave them 1 star won't let u leave review without rating.
J
1 year ago
Absolutely the worse place the roof leaked and started to make mold in the walls they refused to fix it they fridge they supplied went out on the third week of being there and then went out again months later and they never fixed it had to go buy my own. They had leaking pipes that made my water bill 500 dollars for 12 straight months no once was it fixed by them after a while I fixed the leaks myself I would never recommend them to anyone and be ware if you are looking at there properties they will hide what's wrong with the house please I beg of y'all just stay away unless you want a slumlord that cares only for money and not human well beings
C
1 year ago
Rented house 27 east Louisiana. Signed 1year lease. E R S says that a year is 13 months. Signed September 28th. They say year is too October 31. Little known law clause called trickery . They tack on extra month so ur year is never up. They call it business I call it theft by deception. Between ERS and Lowe Reality they've got the legal stealing down pat.
C
2 years ago
Raggedy rentals and unprofessional behavior
Very unprofessional money-grubbing company. No maintenance to speak of, everything is done on the cheap if at all. Good luck getting a call back. They leave themselves good feedback. Dishonest greedy and unprofessional. Run far away.
R
2 years ago
I would be very hesitant about doing business with Ers. I have had over 25 yrs experience in Evansville owning, renting and dealing with property management companies. My experience with them in my estimation and opinion is that they can be very unprofessional and resort to unethical and bullying type tactics to achieve their goals. There are better companies in town