ERS Management, LLC

Property Manager

1 Mulberry Place

Evansville, IN 47713

Closed Today Closed

propertymanagerevansvillein.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Discrimination and wrongful denials.
I was denied a property being said my husband has a eviction. I showed them that is in fact not true. They said they still can’t rent to me and won’t give me a reason why. So I said that’s fine but you charged me 120 app fee and seens your wrongfully denying my app I should be refunded. The lady turned very rude and said that won’t happen. So I told her that was discrimination they have not gave me a valid reason why I’m denied. I also told her they called me the day before and told me all back grounds were back and good and all that was left was a rental reference which I know will be know problem for the fact my landlord don’t want me to leave. She continued to keep saying there was a eviction I went on mycase.in.gov and screen shot everything to prove that was not true pulled my own credit reports for everyone in house and nothing on them I sent all of it in a email. They still refused to give me a valid reason. Or my money back when I fill you just don’t want to rent to us for whatever reason. So I feel as I should get my money back seens we have done nothi wrong.
C
2 months ago
The audacity
They have a loophole where they tell you there's a 5 day grace period. That's all they say tho. Then you pay in that 5th day and they're like "oh it's not written in the lease, and we didn't tell you, but if you don't pay before 5pm you're late. Then they'll get sparky and act like you're stupid. Then they'll tell you management will call you, all for them to not give a fuck and then next month charge us AGAIN cuz last month's late few wasn't resolved. So of course I'm frustrated and and speak to the lady with professionalism and a dash of irritation and she had the gull to catch a STRAIGHT attitude with me and then tell me to calm down when I'm now mad at her acting like I'm stupid. They will all act like you're stupid.
C
1 year ago
ers management are slumlords, they will rip you off and not actually fix anything, I had to call the housing authority on them multiple times avoid at all costs youd be better off sleeping in a cardboard box. the apartment I rented had nails sticking out all over the floor which they did nothing about even after I ripped my foot open, using the kitchen sink caused raw sewage to back up into the shower and brought bugs with it which they routinely refused to acknowledge or take care off properly. when I called the housing authority he examined everything in the apartment and agreed that they were in the wrong he sent them a letter instructing them that they had a week to resolve these problems to which there response was to turn off my power and lie about turning it off
C
1 year ago
Slumlords liars and theives
Rented house for a year lease. They say a year is from September 28th to October 31st. Moved October 1st a year later to rest world. Kept 745 bucks for deposit. Tried to collect 12.10 for water bill. Don't owe water company. Do u think water company would've gotten that money had I'd sent it to them. Wanted to charge me 75 dollars more for that 13 month year cause sign lease. Besides keeping the 745 deposit they wanted another 101 dollars. I refused to pay so they turned me over to collection agency so be on my credit. Guess what I'm still not paying cause I don't use credit cards anyway. I was taught if u can't afford it u don't need it. U want it. Worst place I've ever had to deal with. Except for Lowe Reality and I'm sueing them.
C
1 year ago
Slumlords liars and theives
Rented house for a year lease. They say a year is from September 28th to October 31st. Moved October 1st a year later to rest world. Kept 745 bucks for deposit. Tried to collect 12.10 for water bill. Don't owe water company. Do u think water company would've gotten that money had I'd sent it to them. Wanted to charge me 75 dollars more for that 13 month year cause sign lease. Besides keeping the 745 deposit they wanted another 101 dollars. I refused to pay so they turned me over to collection agency so be on my credit. Guess what I'm still not paying cause I don't use credit cards anyway. I was taught if u can't afford it u don't need it. U want it. Worst place I've ever had to deal with. Except for Lowe Reality and I'm sueing them.
C
1 year ago
I don't know where or how they got that I would recommend them. They are nothing but liars and theives. U would be better off renting a yard barn and living in it. Poor maintenance and worse office personnel. Besides Lowe Reality this worst company ever rented from
C
1 year ago
Rented from them Sept 28th. Moved Oct 1st. They said year lease wasn't up till October 31st. If u move on year that way they cheat u out of deposit. If u stay that extra month they charge you for not signing new lease. They tried charge me 12.10 for water pay to them not water company. Water company owes me 64dollars and change. Because I moved after year they wanted 101 dollars and change. I wouldn't pay so they turned over collection. I'm not paying them either. If there's good review for this company it's either employees or relatives. Complete total theives. Before rent from them again I'd find me living in cardboard box.
C
2 years ago
Took one yr lease that's from September 28th 2018 to October 1st not October 31st what they call a yrr. I like to call a theifs ur. Got letter yesterday they not only kept deposit of 745 dollars. Now they want another 101 bucks and change. Get this they want charge me for their sewer bill like they're water company. They want charge 74.50 more for the 13th month yr and 12.10 for them using bathroom getting ready to rent. U theifs be happy with the 745 that's all ur getting from me. Take me to court. Extradite me on a civil matter and see who wins u can't even tell time. Only reason gave them 1 star won't let u leave review without rating.
J
2 years ago
Absolutely the worse place the roof leaked and started to make mold in the walls they refused to fix it they fridge they supplied went out on the third week of being there and then went out again months later and they never fixed it had to go buy my own. They had leaking pipes that made my water bill 500 dollars for 12 straight months no once was it fixed by them after a while I fixed the leaks myself I would never recommend them to anyone and be ware if you are looking at there properties they will hide what's wrong with the house please I beg of y'all just stay away unless you want a slumlord that cares only for money and not human well beings
C
2 years ago
Rented house 27 east Louisiana. Signed 1year lease. E R S says that a year is 13 months. Signed September 28th. They say year is too October 31. Little known law clause called trickery . They tack on extra month so ur year is never up. They call it business I call it theft by deception. Between ERS and Lowe Reality they've got the legal stealing down pat.