Ersland Dentistry

Dentist

2525 Gambell St.

Suite 304

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As always, I received great treatment at Ersland Family Dentistry. Thank you for being so kind and caring.
R
1 month ago
Very nice.
Very clean and professional job.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I like Ersland so much I still get my teeth cleaned and fixed here even though I live in Dallas. The office staff is top notch, friendly, and I never wait more than 5 minutes. Rena is the best teeth cleaner ever, I see her multiple times per year. You won't regret giving this dental office a shot-
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Great, friendly, professional and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care at Ersland Dentistry
I had my teeth cleaned and a dental exam today at Ersland Dentistry. As always, the staff was friendly and caring, and Nyle was his usual pleasant, professional self. He truly cares about his patients! Thanks again for the best care!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentists
My husband I feel so confident in both of the dentists at Ersland Family Dentistry. They are professional, thorough with state of the art equipment. We have not doubt that we are in good hands. The clinic has a family friendly feel but with the highest level of professionalism. We are completely confident that both doctors will take excellent care of us, our family and our friends. We are happy to have found such a great team to help us with our dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Very quickly and comfortably treated. An amazing chair with a massage calms, relieves excitement.
M
2 months ago
Thank you, everything was great. Very attentive doctor and staff.
D
3 months ago
I have had my teeth taken care of by Ersland Dentistry for a number of years. This visit made me realize that I no longer get nervous or uptight about seeing a dentist. The care being offered is always explained to me. The answer is not always a procedure but education and watching to see if a procedure is needed. Everyone in the clinic is friendly and professional. I like the fact that new techniques are always explored so that the clinic is always on the cutting edge of best practice. In the past, if I have had discomfort, this is taken seriously and resolved. I did not have any pain with this visit despite needing a crown. Excellent care and service! Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Good job cleaning
Regular cleaning right on schedule, it felt good and thorough, friendly, painless. I've come here for many years.