Ersland Dentistry

Dentist

2525 Gambell St.

Suite 304

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Luv this office!
G
4 months ago
A+ 100% best dentist ever
Dr. Ryan, and Dr. Nile are extremely skilled dentist and concerned with making it a comfortable pain free visit while providing the best dental care in town. The staff are all extremely competent and courteous.
K
4 months ago
Dental procedure
Many thanks to the professional staff and Dr Ersland today. As an adult patient I appreciate knowing what to expect before the procedure and excellent pain management throughout. Staff are always pleasant and conscientious ...that certainly eases my stress! Yes- I would certainly recommend (and do) Dr Ersland and his team to others.
C
4 months ago
Very polite,professional and friendly!
N
4 months ago
Great interactions with all of the staff! Dr Ersland made me feel that I was in very capable and experienced hands
K
4 months ago
Everyone was polite and very professional!
C
5 months ago
The service was exceptional!!
Every aspect of the service received was exceptional from scheduling appointment, determining insurance benefits, and the professional work performed by Dr. Nile Ersland along with his dental assistant, Mike.
L
5 months ago
The Best Dentistry in Anchorage!!
The staff and Doctors are Amazing!!
L
5 months ago
The best!!
Dr. Nile and his staff are AMAZING! My first time there, they got me in the same day and fix me up after a bad accident. I walked in their office super embarrassed and walked out smiling and feeling great. I love it here!!
W
5 months ago
Great dentists!!!
Both Dr Nile and his son Ryan are top notch dentists. In addition to doing great work, the have a good "bedside manner". My last two dentists tended to put me down abut the condition of my teeth (I have severe grinding and acid reflux damage), but both, while acknowledging my issues, seem to do it in a much more positive way.