Espada Logistics & Security Group

Security Service

500 Sandau Rd

Suite 452

San Antonio, TX 78216

TX PSB#: B20164

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional and Straight Forward.
The program is definitely needed in today's social structure. No business is too small or insignificant anymore; an active threat can happen anywhere, and in the most inconspicuous places. I thought the program was well warranted and should be given regular updates as the statistics and details are provided. We take for granted the "bucket" of things that should be kept in locations to help minimize our vulnerability.
M
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and fun
As the title says, it was very interesting, informative, A bunch of great people both attending the seminar and giving the training, the lunch was excellent. I hope to attend future meetings. Jennifer was great as usual.
V
2 years ago
Although I was dreading the subject matter, I am very thankful I attended the Active Threat Awareness & Response Training presentation. The presenter was very effective at capturing the audiences' attention by providing video material with details and facts unknown to the average public. Most if not all of us who were aware of the recent shooting events as well as those incidences over the past several years, were able to hear from actual survivors of such attacks as well as see coverage of real events. We learned important facts that were never mentioned by the media, or the media got wrong. The videos were shocking and unreal at first, because we were seeing actual recorded footage - not a movie or TV. The presentation was interactive and required audience participation; which was key. Of the many questions asked of us, sadly, most of our responses would have been wrong and would have gotten us killed. My take-away was huge and I was quite horrified by my lack of knowledge. I would definitely recommend Espada Logistics provide the minimum 2 hour training course for our business.
M
2 years ago
I thought the class was great, very professional Kevin was great
I have never has a class like this before, would like to take another one. I think that speaks for itself... preferably with Kevin. he was very professional and made the class feel they could ask questions. I felt comfortable and the information was great, learned a lot, more than I expected. The experience level of instructor speaks for itself and training was from experience not textbook... thank you, and thank you for your service.
J
2 years ago
Does your program have an active shooter presentation that gets people involved ? I would like to know more about that. The presentation was very good and the presenter did a great job. The OSHA information was helpful also. I was wondering about the exit thru the glass window. Seems to me it would be very difficult to throw a chair thru a full length safety glass double pained window--just a thought. Over all, good job.
R
2 years ago
Armed Guards
Service requested was armed guards onboard a ship as it transited to east Africa. Service provided was good. My only negative comments would be that there were some unexpected costs that were over and above what had originally been agreed upon and there were some mistakes, later corrected, on the final invoice.
J
2 years ago
Such a great Company!
Full disclosure... I am the Insurance Agent for Espada Logistics & Security Group, so I'm a bit biased. However, I will say that it is a pleasure working with Jim, Frances and Ryan. They know their industry inside out/backwards and are always professional & courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any situation where security is concern.
B
2 years ago
Very cost effective and professional
There was so much we didn't know concerning our Company's risk exposures. Espada was very good at helping us through discovery, developing a plan, and then giving us superb instructors to teach our employees. Highly recommend Keven and the entire Espada team!
N
2 years ago
Very Professional Staff, Great interaction and dialog with our Small Business
I was impressed from the first meeting with ESPADA. Jim Jorrie was a consummate professional, responded quickly to requests and was always available to talk.
S
2 years ago
Professional
ESPADA was very professional and exceeded my expectations.