Espinal & Willis Carolinas Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1144 India Hook Rd Suite F

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
The staff is extremely helpful & professional. Very friendly and helpful with everything I needed. Very grateful for their services.
T
2 days ago
The staff is very friendly and the service was great today.
D
1 week ago
Best dentist office ever.
Very professional. Super nice. Excellent dental work.
A
1 week ago
As always the service was fantastic. I was early to the office and I did not have to wait. Everyone is always friendly, professional and the service (from all) is wonderful. Thanks 18 years of great dental service.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional,fast and friendly
Always helpful and friendly with high quality dentistry. I'm so glad I found this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality dental service, very knowledgeable of the latest technology and new procedures of dentistry.
Dr. Willis explains the dental procedures before he proceeds with the dental work. The results of each dental visit have been completed in the time parameters Dr. Willis has prescribed, and completed with professional accuracy. The staff working with Dr.Wilis are pleasant and professional as well, always putting me at ease, as I am an anxious patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, Professional and very friendly
Very pleased with our first visit. They really worked hard to accommodate our schedule and insurance plan. Felt totally at ease and confident about our treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
This was my second cleaning appointment. I am very disappointed at the service that I received.. It was not the caliber of care that I am became accustomed to by the previous practice. The covering on the dental chair was dingy and did not look clean. I mentioned it to the hygenist and she said that it looked that way because of the color of the chair. When the hygenist cleaned my teeth, she started at the bottom back right teeth then moved to the top back left teeth. She skipped around and at the end cleaned the front teeth top and bottom. During the cleaning,she rinsed my mouth with water twice. When my teeth were polished, the hygenist ran the polisher over the bottom teeth then the top and then behind, no attention was given to each individual tooth nor between the teeth. The dentist came in and looked in my mouth, he was very polite. At the end of the checkup, I was not given a warm towel that I am accustomed to receiving to clean my face. I would have accepted a cold towel even a tissue but, nothing was offered or provided.
A
3 weeks ago
I have been going to them since 1999. Excellent staff and dentists. Wouldn't go to anywhere else. Both locations are great!
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable
Friendly front desk staff. Sara, my dental hygienist was very nice and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable the entire time. Dentist and hygienist are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office.