Espinal & Willis Carolinas Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1144 India Hook Rd Suite F

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional Practice!
I can highly recommend Espinal & Willis Carolinas Center for Advanced Dentistry.. This is a friendly and welcoming practice. I had not been to see a dentist for many years and was afraid that I would feel bad for neglecting my teeth so long...instead I felt supported and encouraged. It is great to be back on track with my dental health! I am on a schedule to repair some issues and have my regular cleanings. I always look forward to my visits!
D
11 months ago
Espinal is Top Notch
I enjoyed my time at their office, once again. Mark Espinals professionalism shows and he adapts. Mark knows I'm detailed oriented so he doesn't mind explaining and teaching me as we go along. He was more than willing to go out of his way to help my specific matters. I personally think if you ever visit his office, you won't go to another.
R
1 year ago
High quality service , professional and friendly
Everyone was so nice and friendly. The quality of the treatment was exceptional. Dr. Willis is a great dentist I will recommend them to everyone I know. The front desk was so helpful with my questions and concerns This was my first time with Dr. Willis. I had a cleaning done a couple of weeks ago and Sera is the best hygienist I have ever been to. She is professional and friendly and explained things in a sincere and easy to understand way
T
1 year ago
Best dentist around..
I have been with this dentist office for about 47 years..would not think about going anywhere else.. I give Willis and Espinal and the whole crew at the office 5 stars !
J
1 year ago
Professional and caring
Ale and Dr. Willis are very knowledgeable and friendly. They took the time to explain my case and was concerned about my comfort throughout the session.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and efficient office
Thanks for your excellent dental care you have provided me over the years. Your people are very personable and patient friendly. Outstanding!
N
1 year ago
The entire staff or at least the ones I've met are wonderful. My son and I always have a great experience when we come. Sera.....honey. I'm not sure what you did or put on my teeth this time. But they still feel like they did when I got out your seat.
M
1 year ago
Very professional office and staff
It is a pleasure coming to this office for any type of procedure. With 3 kids and 1 who is less than excited about a visit to the dentist they never complain. The staff is wonderful with my kids and they have no problem going to their cleanings. Great atmosphere in the office.
C
1 year ago
Great service
I would highly recommend this Dental Office Professional staff and very friendly
R
1 year ago
High quality service
Great experience as always.