Espinal & Willis Carolinas Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

1144 India Hook Rd Suite F

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
My experiences at Espinal & Willis have always been good and continued to be on this visit today. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful as usual. Samantha my hygienist was friendly as well and did her job in a very professional manner. Dr. Espinal was personable, polite and happy as always. Love the staff and the new Baxter office.
E
5 days ago
Everything was great!
Every person was so polite and kind. The hygienist was gentle, patient and thorough ! Janet, in the office, filed my insurance and took care of everything. I would like to thank everyone there for such special care!
R
1 week ago
Drove 90 miles to office from Columbia !!!
I have been a patient of this practice for about 20 years and i can honestly say I have never had any negative experiences. All the dentists, I started with Dr Hook, then Dr Willis and now Dr Espinal have been great!!! Also I cannot say enough great things about Shannon (Dental Hygienist). I moved from Rock to Columbia about 2 years ago and gladly make the 2 hr when I need dental services!! In closing i would absolutely recommend this dental practice to anyone without reservation!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service
The work I needed done took several hours. The dentist and hygenist were kind and professional for the entire procedure. Made sure I was comfortable, even had a TV for me to watch. I'm so glad I found this dental office.
L
1 month ago
How many people actually enjoy their trip to the dentist? Well, I did! I got my shoulder rubbed while I was getting my shots (which I did not feel) and I was out of the office in 30 minutes. Thank you Dr. Espinal and Britni. ❤
D
1 month ago
As always I had great service! Been coming to this group for over 20 years!
T
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Very understanding about problem and made sure I received needed attention asap. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Espinal 3/16/17
This morning I had a procedure done by Dr. Espinal. As usual, the staff was very friendly and got me taken care of in a timely matter. Dr. Espinal is very good at informing you about the procedure that is being performed, and what you may need in the future. I love this place.
G
1 month ago
I am terrified of dentist and hate pain, but must admit, I was pleasantly surprised with this visit. Got through root canal half an hour earlier than expected and no pain that evening or next morning. Very happy, today, and there really was no pain, now that I think about it. More fear than anything and that is my bad. Kudos to Dr Espinal, Brittany and Janet.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Willis has been my dentist for years and has always been there when I needed him. He and his staff always provide excellent service with a caring and knowledgeable approach.