Espino Roofing Inc.

Roofer

1263 South N Street

Oxnard, CA 93033

License: #1001065
Open Today 24 Hours

oxnardroofingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Very Competent, Efficient, and Pleasant!
We are very happy with our experience with Espino Roofing! We would highly recommend this company!
D
1 year ago
Very professional and to the point!
I would and have recommend Espino to all my friends. He came and gave us an estimate. He did not give us a sales pitch which was very much appreciated. He handled everything and was on time. The crew worked diligently and did not spend time on their phones. I really appreciated that he did not take one hour of our time teaching us how to remove an old roof and install a new one. They were very clean, polite and thorough. Thank youAntonio Espino!
C
1 year ago
Satisfied customer
Mr Espino was the only person who got back with me on a quote and followed through with the job. I called other people who said they would come but flaked out on me. I think his price of roof replacement was reasonable. His workers also fixed a lot of damaged rafter tails and also replaced damaged wood . Now I noticed a big difference between the deterioration of the old shingles and the new ones. They did a great job at cleaning up at the end of each work day. They also offered to paint the replaced wood so long I bought the paint. The paint work needs to be done neater but at least we didn't have to do it hehe. I was so busy that I didnt remember about them cutting all the cable lines. We had no cable for a whole week due to scheduling. I recommend scheduling a cable person in advance so you can get connected right away after the roofing is done. Luckily the Internet was working so we were able to watch the soccer games! Mr. Espino followed up in a timely fashion with the invoice and final payment. It was easy for my busy lifestyle to communicate with him through email. I would recommend Mr. Espino to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Roof
Very nice company. Came out to look at issue and the turn around was quicker than we expected. They did the work in 2 days which was great, but so quick I wasn't able to get a few extra details done. Cleaned up very well. I would have liked a suggestion to cover a few things in the garage. I would definitely recommend Espino Roofing. Quality work, fair prices, Great timing.
M
1 year ago
Antonio Espino and his crew are the best!
A neighbor recommended Mr. Espino when I asked who did his roof. I called for an estimate Mr. Espino was on time, very professional and I had the estimate on my email within 2 days. He is very fair in his pricing. I got two other estimates, one was outrageous the other lower. I went with Mr. Espino because he has done several Presidential roofs in my neighborhood. The crew arrives early and on time each day with smiles, very hard workers and speak English. I was VERY pleased with the work and have referred to two friends. M. DeSales
G
2 years ago
Total roof makeover
My house had a flat roof and needed to be upgraded to a pitched roof. I called Antonio and from the start he was professional and easy to work with. He made my house look amazing! He and his team are a hard working bunch. Very fast and quality work. I would definitely and have already recommended Antonio and his team for roofing jobs. THANK YOU.
L
2 years ago
Responsible, knowledgable and dependable
As a General Contractor, it is often risky finding dependable sub-contractors to help fulfill contractural obligations to my standards. Working with Espino Roofing has been hands down, a good experience for my company. He showed up every day and completed the work to my expectations.
G
2 years ago
True Professional
His work is very professional. He was very fast with the project and very efficient. He demonstrated professionalism every step of the way.
P
2 years ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Antonio, Thank you so much for the nice work. I appreciate you helping me on such short notice before the possibility of rain and taking care of all the details. I will hire you for any future roofing needs. Thanks again for your assistance and for being so professional. Sincerely, Paul E Camarillo
M
2 years ago
Very quick and quality workmanship. Antonio was willing to go above and beyond to finish my job even when roadblocks were uncovered and extra work was needed.
I would highly recommend Antonio and his crew for any roofing job. He is a true professional.