Essenmacher Family Dental

Dentist

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

Ste D

Albuquerque, NM 87109-1425

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Felt very comfortable
The tech was very skillful and dedicated to her work.
R
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly!
This was my first visit to Dr. Essenmacher's Office. I found Dr. Essenmacher and all of her staff to be very welcoming and friendly. Alissa did a very good job cleaning my teeth, she was very considerate and thoughtful, and I appreciated the very thorough dental examination done by Dr. Essenmacher and staff. Thank you!
P
2 years ago
CROWN
Getting a crown done is a pretty big deal and I was pleasantly surprised at how well it all went. Thank you guys! paul
C
2 years ago
Great Staff - very friendly and helpful
I also appreciate the Christian music playing and comfortable atmosphere.
C
2 years ago
Great Staff - very friendly and helpful
I also appreciate the Christian music playing and comfortable atmosphere.
M
2 years ago
Cool Dentist
I been going to her for a while now. I love her she is a great Dentist.
D
2 years ago
Alissa is the Best Hygienist!
I had my 6 month cleaning courtesy of Alissa who is a kind and gentle pro; she did a meticulous job of removing tea and coffee stains. And it didn't hurt! She provided me with a gum stimulator and explained its purpose. Very helpful! Dr. Essenmacher put me at my ease as always while she examined my teeth. They both gave me such peace of mind. They make my teeth look and feel great. I'll be back in 6 months.
Response from Essenmacher Family Dental
Dawn, I'm glad that you had a good experience in our office and that I was able to help you improve your oral healthcare routine. Happy to have you as a patient and looking forward to seeing you in 6 months! Alissa, Essenmacher Family Dental
L
2 years ago
Gentle and personable hygienist
My hygienist has a cheerful laugh, kind, friendly manner, and most importantly was scrupulously gentle. I'm not going to tell her name because I don't want her to get overbooked. Haha!
L
2 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Alissa. She is always very thorough. Alissa is very gentle and is always very pleasant to work with. I appreciate her professional manner and her positive attitude.
Response from Essenmacher Family Dental
Loraine, you are a pleasant person to work with too. I'm glad that I was able to provide you with a comfortable experience in our office. I loved seeing pictures of your cute kitty cat! Alissa, Essenmacher Family Dental
N
2 years ago
Excellent Cleaning!
On time appointment, friendly staff, excellent cleaning nd advice.
Response from Essenmacher Family Dental
Nancy, I am pleased to know that you had a great experience at our office. We try to make everyone feel comfortable when coming to the dentist and give them the best care. Alissa, Essenmacher Family Dental